Stats: 3,153,353 members, 7,819,255 topics. Date: Monday, 06 May 2024 at 01:24 PM

Thin Tall Tony's Wife Disables Comments On Her Instagram Page - TV/Movies (3) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Entertainment / TV/Movies / Thin Tall Tony's Wife Disables Comments On Her Instagram Page (41427 Views)

Thin Tall Tony's Wife Welcomes Him Home, Gushes He's An Amazing Husband & Father / Thin Tall Tony's Wife Packs Out Of Their Matrimonial Home With Kids - TheInfoNG / Thin Tall Tony's Wife And Children (Photos) (2) (3) (4)

Re: Thin Tall Tony's Wife Disables Comments On Her Instagram Page by adorablepepple(f): 7:48pm On Feb 22, 2017
Ishilove:

In short, e vex me. Such atrocious grammar! Is it by force to blog? angry
I just tire
Re: Thin Tall Tony's Wife Disables Comments On Her Instagram Page by Deepfreezer(m): 8:16pm On Feb 22, 2017
bazzyblings:
sad. Somone should tell me how to create my own topic . Because it's gonna be about mmm... dem just jazz men .. everybody don forget grin
u never see something
Re: Thin Tall Tony's Wife Disables Comments On Her Instagram Page by Enemyofpeace: 8:25pm On Feb 22, 2017
E pain am
Re: Thin Tall Tony's Wife Disables Comments On Her Instagram Page by Ugosample(m): 8:33pm On Feb 22, 2017
ekojoe:
Who cares?
I'd rather give more attention to my girlfriend than watch Poo.
Very nice photo you got there

Re: Thin Tall Tony's Wife Disables Comments On Her Instagram Page by ohasoup9(m): 8:34pm On Feb 22, 2017
Only a dumb fool finds the BB shit interesting.
elotajohn1:
How TTT will be looking at dullards taking the BBN game serious
Re: Thin Tall Tony's Wife Disables Comments On Her Instagram Page by sandraanakebe(f): 9:51pm On Feb 22, 2017
Awww sad cry
Re: Thin Tall Tony's Wife Disables Comments On Her Instagram Page by ekojoe(m): 9:55pm On Feb 22, 2017
baski92:
this your babe pussy go taty

Taaaaah
Re: Thin Tall Tony's Wife Disables Comments On Her Instagram Page by AJJ17(m): 9:55pm On Feb 22, 2017
adorablepepple:

This your sentence ehn and you are a blogger...... Lord have mercy angry
Funny how some people where able to understand and even comment..
Re: Thin Tall Tony's Wife Disables Comments On Her Instagram Page by Fernandowski(m): 10:19pm On Feb 22, 2017
ekojoe:

Easy my man
bro i am a very easy going young man but it irritates me when someone can't mind his business

I wasn't even serious with what I said and I can swear to that....
Re: Thin Tall Tony's Wife Disables Comments On Her Instagram Page by ekojoe(m): 10:32pm On Feb 22, 2017
Fernandowski:
bro i am a very easy going young man but it irritates me when someone can't mind his business

I wasn't even serious with what I said and I can swear to that....

Nice hair
Re: Thin Tall Tony's Wife Disables Comments On Her Instagram Page by Fernandowski(m): 11:05pm On Feb 22, 2017
ekojoe:

Nice hair
thanks boss

Re: Thin Tall Tony's Wife Disables Comments On Her Instagram Page by Fernandowski(m): 11:13pm On Feb 22, 2017
ekojoe:

Nice hair
the picture is actually a year old

I just uploaded a recent picture now

Re: Thin Tall Tony's Wife Disables Comments On Her Instagram Page by ekojoe(m): 11:23pm On Feb 22, 2017
Fernandowski:
the picture is actually a year old

I just uploaded a recent picture now

Lovely
Re: Thin Tall Tony's Wife Disables Comments On Her Instagram Page by Michelle55: 11:28pm On Feb 22, 2017
olaolulazio:
Saw this and couldn't stop laughing:

Egg is now N70 naira for one..... What exactly is happening in Nigeria? Did d fowl deliver through cs? grin
N70? For where abeg?
Re: Thin Tall Tony's Wife Disables Comments On Her Instagram Page by Odani: 3:09am On Feb 23, 2017
apcmustwin:
Can't get enough of my bbnaija. You don't like it, don't subscribe or watch ur faith channel. This is for those who keep whinning upandown.

Dnt mind them. Make them go buy emmanuel decoder or dove tv
Re: Thin Tall Tony's Wife Disables Comments On Her Instagram Page by CellTabRepairs: 1:20pm On Feb 23, 2017
Was she blind when she agreed and promoted her husband a married man to go for a programme notorious for such immorality? I don't think so. Her husband too, the only married man out of singles yet to be evicted saw that as an only game plan making mockery of the marriage institution?
#ValueDeficientDuo

Meanwhile,while you search for that job and keep waiting or invest already made money in financial instruments, you might consider investing in knowledge based skill that is unending. EACH DAY , YOUR CAPITAL IS YOUR KNOWLEDGE, SKILL & BARE HANDS! More GUARANTEED than any other investment! With smartphones as the future, YOU CAN NEVER GO BROKE.

coolClick My Name and View the resource you need! cool

Tonto Dike To Represent Nigeria In Big Brother Africa / Nollywood Actor, Chinedu Nwani Dies In A Ghastly Accident / BBNaija: Boma Shares Workout Photo