Stats: 3,155,601 members, 7,827,263 topics. Date: Tuesday, 14 May 2024 at 09:49 AM

Man Murdered In Bori, Rivers State (Graphic Photos) - Crime (2) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Crime / Man Murdered In Bori, Rivers State (Graphic Photos) (27816 Views)

Jude 'Dollar Boy': Man Beheaded In Bori, Rivers State (Graphic Photos) / Father Of Man Murdered Over N7.4 Million Naijabet Winnings Begs Police (Photos) / Notorious Cult Leader Shot Dead By Security Men In Bori,Rivers State(photos) (2) (3) (4)

Re: Man Murdered In Bori, Rivers State (Graphic Photos) by Nobody: 12:12pm On Mar 02, 2017
The Facebook poster has a lot to answer for?

How did he know it was a G3?
Re: Man Murdered In Bori, Rivers State (Graphic Photos) by SalamRushdie: 12:12pm On Mar 02, 2017
And he had to find a way to blame Jonathan sha
Re: Man Murdered In Bori, Rivers State (Graphic Photos) by Don2cyril(m): 12:12pm On Mar 02, 2017
Admin please why is the platform is been used for false information, this is a clear case of rival cult groups in school, check for facts before allowing such lies to fly.
Re: Man Murdered In Bori, Rivers State (Graphic Photos) by youngjoy(f): 12:13pm On Mar 02, 2017
also bringing GEJ just to spoil his image
Re: Man Murdered In Bori, Rivers State (Graphic Photos) by AngelicBeing: 12:15pm On Mar 02, 2017
angry angry
Re: Man Murdered In Bori, Rivers State (Graphic Photos) by princeemmma(m): 12:17pm On Mar 02, 2017
shey na blood be these, abi water pool, i don't believe this, if its true rip then to the dead

Re: Man Murdered In Bori, Rivers State (Graphic Photos) by Don2cyril(m): 12:17pm On Mar 02, 2017
ebosie11:
As shared by Ben......

'They've started dropping bodies in Bori. One last night, this one a few minutes ago. See how they blew his brains out with a G3.Do anyone else still think there is a government in Rivers State? We all know how they got these guns.This is a direct result of the sophisticated weapons shipped into Rivers State by Goodluck Jonathan and Nyesom Wike in their desperate bid to take power by all means from a very popular governor in 2015. We've had crime in the state before, there is nowhere in the world where there is no crime, but when such crime is backed by the state and allowed to proliferate at an alarming rate, then it would take an equal and opposite measure to restore peace in that area. Does Wike have the political will to fight the criminals who brought him to power? No! He is appointing their leaders as caretaker chairmen all over the state and giving them every back-up to thrive. This is not an issue of Ogoni.It has happened in other parts of the state before, and if it has not happened in your area, then know that it is coming.This is the time to pile pressure on Nyesom Wike to take action against his boys... Whether he believe he caused it or not, it is his job to protect lives and properties. Enough is enough, all Rivers people cannot die because he wants to return to power in 2019'.

Source: http://www.trezzyhelm.com/2017/03/another-man-gunned-down-in-boririvers.html
Admin am disappointed because this is a clear case of rival cult groups, please confirm before allowing persons use this platform to spread lies
Re: Man Murdered In Bori, Rivers State (Graphic Photos) by Don2cyril(m): 12:19pm On Mar 02, 2017
edoboy33:
Governor wicked sorry weak gay sorry wike is at it again
nope not true he was killed by a rival cult group
Re: Man Murdered In Bori, Rivers State (Graphic Photos) by kmzee(m): 12:24pm On Mar 02, 2017
This is madness be it
APC or PDP whatever opinion
U stand for it is not worth taking life .
Re: Man Murdered In Bori, Rivers State (Graphic Photos) by donsheddy1(m): 12:24pm On Mar 02, 2017
ebosie11:
As shared by Ben......

'They've started dropping bodies in Bori. One last night, this one a few minutes ago. See how they blew his brains out with a G3.Do anyone else still think there is a government in Rivers State? We all know how they got these guns.This is a direct result of the sophisticated weapons shipped into Rivers State by Goodluck Jonathan and Nyesom Wike in their desperate bid to take power by all means from a very popular governor in 2015. We've had crime in the state before, there is nowhere in the world where there is no crime, but when such crime is backed by the state and allowed to proliferate at an alarming rate, then it would take an equal and opposite measure to restore peace in that area. Does Wike have the political will to fight the criminals who brought him to power? No! He is appointing their leaders as caretaker chairmen all over the state and giving them every back-up to thrive. This is not an issue of Ogoni.It has happened in other parts of the state before, and if it has not happened in your area, then know that it is coming.This is the time to pile pressure on Nyesom Wike to take action against his boys... Whether he believe he caused it or not, it is his job to protect lives and properties. Enough is enough, all Rivers people cannot die because he wants to return to power in 2019'.

Source: http://www.trezzyhelm.com/2017/03/another-man-gunned-down-in-boririvers.html
Na you pull the trigger wey make u talk say na G3 gun dem use. Take time o and mind what you write publicly.
Re: Man Murdered In Bori, Rivers State (Graphic Photos) by BobHIGHNESS(m): 12:26pm On Mar 02, 2017
R.I.P - Rivers in problem R.I.P - Rest in peace
Re: Man Murdered In Bori, Rivers State (Graphic Photos) by seangy4konji: 12:29pm On Mar 02, 2017
i knowits rivers..
Re: Man Murdered In Bori, Rivers State (Graphic Photos) by jukemo: 12:37pm On Mar 02, 2017
rivers na home of cultist
Re: Man Murdered In Bori, Rivers State (Graphic Photos) by brojoshua: 12:38pm On Mar 02, 2017
Rivers state of Blood. How will you, and even Nigeria, ever know peace with the Rivers of blood of people, that the murderers are not captured and prosecuted and punished.
Will you not repent from your evil ways and deed
Re: Man Murdered In Bori, Rivers State (Graphic Photos) by rajshamz: 12:46pm On Mar 02, 2017
Re: Man Murdered In Bori, Rivers State (Graphic Photos) by gare(f): 12:46pm On Mar 02, 2017
ebosie11:
As shared by Ben......

Why are you guys so quick in mentioning names if you're called upon can you defend it with facts that Goodluck Jonathan and Wike shipped in the gun used in carrying out this dastardly act.

We should be guided on how we talk and present issues.

Re: Man Murdered In Bori, Rivers State (Graphic Photos) by Legend44(m): 12:53pm On Mar 02, 2017
Hmm Rivers

Re: Man Murdered In Bori, Rivers State (Graphic Photos) by seguno2: 1:00pm On Mar 02, 2017
edoboy33:
Governor wicked sorry weak gay sorry wike is at it again

Is he the Commander in Chief?
Is he the one in charge of the police force?
Is he in control of DSS?
Please check your comment and explain how the governor "is at it again"?

Re: Man Murdered In Bori, Rivers State (Graphic Photos) by baridamben(m): 1:05pm On Mar 02, 2017
donsheddy1:
Na you pull the trigger wey make u talk say na G3 gun dem use. Take time o and mind what you write publicly.
He was shot in a crowded environment with hundred of witnesses. After shooting, they entered their bike and jejely strolled away, they weren't in any hurry to leave at all. These are street boys who don't even have money to buy cloth and eat food... They steal cheap handset with AK 47 and other sophisticated rifles... So where did they get the guns from? These are weapons that were brought into Rivers State for the 2015 election... The Supreme Court declared that Rivers State was a theatre of war, and the war was not fought with bare hands but with these rifles. From street to street, village to village, and town to towns, young men were given guns to chase after APC people and scatter their rallies... After the election, the guns were not retrieved, it was kept in the hands of the "anchor-heads" who were later appointed as caretaker committee chairmen of the local governments. Ordinary boys on the street would then go and hire these guns, sometimes they would return them after hire, sometimes they don't, then there would be another crises. So Patience Jonathan and Wike are behind the escalation of crime in Rivers State, and the governor is not willing to tackle the menace because he see the boys he often refer to as "our boys" as a necessary tool to perpetuate himself in power beyond 2019? How many of his boys were arrested in Etche just this weekend? When the federal government comes in, he would start a campaign of calumny against them and petition the National Assembly, while at the same time compromising security information.

Re: Man Murdered In Bori, Rivers State (Graphic Photos) by chrisxxx(m): 1:07pm On Mar 02, 2017
gare:

Why are you guys so quick in mentioning names if you're called upon can you defend it with facts that Goodluck Jonathan and Wike shipped in the gun used in carrying out this dastardly act.

We should be guided on how we talk and present issues.
One reason why they are wasted like chaff. PDP does not need violence to win election in Rivers State.
Re: Man Murdered In Bori, Rivers State (Graphic Photos) by baridamben(m): 1:13pm On Mar 02, 2017
Don2cyril:
Admin am disappointed because this is a clear case of rival cult groups, please confirm before allowing persons use this platform to spread lies
Rival cult groups with AK47 and G3 assault rifles? Where did they get those weapons from? Is the government not suppose to protect lives and properties because they're cult guys? Are the hundreds of innocent persons killed in the state everyday also cult guys? What if I tell you that this particular boy in the picture was not a troublemaker, would you say he wasn't deserving of government protection? What is lies about the appointment of people with criminal history as caretaker chairmen in Rivers State? What is the lie that Rivers State was a theatre of war in 2015 as declared by the Supreme Court, and that what we're seeing now is a direct result of that war? Is it not a shame that we've been hearing of killing in Rivers State since Wike took over and he hasn't done anything to resolve the issue? Please this is not a time to play the ostrich, this is the time to look evil in the face and call it its rightful name. People are dying...
Re: Man Murdered In Bori, Rivers State (Graphic Photos) by baridamben(m): 1:18pm On Mar 02, 2017
seguno2:

Is he the Commander in Chief?
Is he the one in charge of the police force?
Is he in control of DSS?
Please check your comment and explain how the governor "is at it again"?
The federal government is far, and that was why the framers of the constitution created the local and state government to bring governance closer to the people. The State government is the rallying point for all security agencies within a state to fashion a strategic approach to tackling crime within that state, and to give it the dedicated effort that is needed to sustain the fight against criminality. The governor has to give them support and coordination. But wike believes that if the security agencies in his state are not in his pocket for him to use in witch-hungint political elements, then they're on their own. The man is not prepared for governance, all he does is propaganda.
Re: Man Murdered In Bori, Rivers State (Graphic Photos) by blueAgent(m): 1:21pm On Mar 02, 2017
dustmalik:

The question you need to ask yourself is, was there so much violence during Ameachi's tenure? The answer is No. In fact, Rivers state was largely peaceful.

You are dreaming.
Re: Man Murdered In Bori, Rivers State (Graphic Photos) by shamecurls(m): 1:31pm On Mar 02, 2017
Love Machine:
This could be clashes between cult group.I learned river state is a home of cultism.

You can't be class captain in that state without being a cultist.

It's a norm there.

Everybody belongs...... 1 out of 10
Re: Man Murdered In Bori, Rivers State (Graphic Photos) by erico2k2(m): 1:34pm On Mar 02, 2017
baridamben:

Rival cult groups with AK47 and G3 assault rifles? Where did they get those weapons from? Is the government not suppose to protect lives and properties because they're cult guys? Are the hundreds of innocent persons killed in the state everyday also cult guys? What if I tell you that this particular boy in the picture was not a troublemaker, would you say he wasn't deserving of government protection? What is lies about the appointment of people with criminal history as caretaker chairmen in Rivers State? What is the lie that Rivers State was a theatre of war in 2015 as declared by the Supreme Court, and that what we're seeing now is a direct result of that war? Is it not a shame that we've been hearing of killing in Rivers State since Wike took over and he hasn't done anything to resolve the issue? Please this is not a time to play the ostrich, this is the time to look evil in the face and call it its rightful name. People are dying...
Stop being ignorant, Guns come fru borders, the FG is responsible for border protection, These are cult fights.blaming the Government would not help, but exposing those who commit such crime might just help.
I see nowhere you criticizing the armed men.
Re: Man Murdered In Bori, Rivers State (Graphic Photos) by Nobody: 1:35pm On Mar 02, 2017
dustmalik:

The question you need to ask yourself is, was there so much violence during Ameachi's tenure? The answer is No. In fact, Rivers state was largely peaceful.
ar u sure?
Re: Man Murdered In Bori, Rivers State (Graphic Photos) by Buharimustgo: 1:58pm On Mar 02, 2017
The boy has blood sha
Re: Man Murdered In Bori, Rivers State (Graphic Photos) by DozieInc(m): 2:02pm On Mar 02, 2017
Must be confra related killings, RIVpoly style.
Re: Man Murdered In Bori, Rivers State (Graphic Photos) by chibexin(m): 2:11pm On Mar 02, 2017
His a cultist
Re: Man Murdered In Bori, Rivers State (Graphic Photos) by akigbemaru: 2:12pm On Mar 02, 2017
Bloody
Re: Man Murdered In Bori, Rivers State (Graphic Photos) by Nwibii: 2:56pm On Mar 02, 2017
my brothers enough of all these killings,when you finish killing every body,who are you going to live with in your community.And to those blaming jonathan,wike or amaechi,they are enjoying,while these stupid boys are killing
themselves.please stop the killing because UNEP report is at the corner.

Victims Killed By Suspected Fulani People In Plateau Buried Amidst Tears(photos) / 14-year-old Boy Arrested For Raping Mentally-challenged Woman / Dayo Oginni Arrested For Internet Fraud

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 45