Stats: 3,153,623 members, 7,820,209 topics. Date: Tuesday, 07 May 2024 at 11:25 AM

See The Complete List Of All Infinix Phones - Phones - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Science/Technology / Phones / See The Complete List Of All Infinix Phones (4223 Views)

All Infinix Factory Signed Firmware (flash File) FREE No Password / All Infinix Users Should Uninstall This Terrible App / How To Root All Infinix Phones ( NOTE 3 And NOTE 3 Pro) (2) (3) (4)

See The Complete List Of All Infinix Phones by Prexblog(m): 8:07am On Mar 04, 2017
All Infinix smartphones has been combined and you can View the full list of Infinix smartphones and their full Specifications And Price here.

List of Infinix smartphones

Infinix Zero 4 Plus
Infinix Zero 4
Infinix Zero 3
Infinix Zero 2
Infinix Zero 2 LTE
infinix Zero
Infinix Note 3
Infinix Note 3 Pro
Infinix Hot Note 2
Infinix Hot Note 2 LTE
Infinix Hot Note
Infinix Hot S
Infinix Hot 4
Infinix Hot 4 LTE
Infinix Hot 4 PRO
Infinix Hot 3
Infinix Hot 3 LTE
Infinix Hot 2
Infinix Hot 2 PK
Infinix Hot

If you want to view their Specifications And Price, kindly View the full list of Infinix smartphones and their full Specifications And Price here.

Enjoy!
Re: See The Complete List Of All Infinix Phones by okunfemm(m): 8:47am On Mar 04, 2017
hw i wish u add their prices

Re: See The Complete List Of All Infinix Phones by zlent16(m): 9:44am On Mar 05, 2017
Check out a full detailed review of infinix phones and their prices. www.techslize.com/infinix-phones/
Re: See The Complete List Of All Infinix Phones by Prexblog(m): 12:56pm On Mar 17, 2017
Yea
Re: See The Complete List Of All Infinix Phones by Oscarpraise(m): 8:18pm On Mar 17, 2017
Heard of the itel latest phone? Itel S31 smartphone.. Better than most if not all there
Re: See The Complete List Of All Infinix Phones by Prexblog(m): 12:22pm On Mar 18, 2017
Oscarpraise:
Heard of the itel latest phone? Itel S31 smartphone.. Better than most if not all there

Ha Infinix is the best....itel cannot be compared with Infinix
Re: See The Complete List Of All Infinix Phones by jaiyejina(m): 7:23pm On Mar 18, 2017
Oscarpraise:
Yea the same way kiA is better than Benz, even a G wagon grin

Re: See The Complete List Of All Infinix Phones by Nobody: 8:21pm On Mar 18, 2017
Oscarpraise:
I hate this trash comment gerrara guy
Re: See The Complete List Of All Infinix Phones by kirchofff(m): 8:33am On Mar 19, 2017
please who knows how to set hot-spot password on infinity xos
Re: See The Complete List Of All Infinix Phones by FunnyDude(m): 3:14pm On Mar 19, 2017
Hello, I want to sell my 1 month old Infinix Hot 4 pro, reason because I needed money to fund a personal project.

Specifications;
1. Fingerprint
2. 4G LTE
3. 4000mah
4. 13mp and 8mp camera
5.Fast charging within 2hours
6. Android 6.1 mishmallow
7 2GB RAM and 16GB ROM
Other benefits;
1.Sweet for gaming
2. Charger
3.Receipt of purchase
4. Screen protector that I put on it.

Price: 49k
WhatsApp: 08159127748
pls only serious buyer!
Re: See The Complete List Of All Infinix Phones by johnstar(m): 3:55pm On Mar 19, 2017
FunnyDude:
Hello, I want to sell my 1 month old Infinix Hot 4 pro, reason because I needed money to fund a personal project.

Specifications;
1. Fingerprint
2. 4G LTE
3. 4000mah
4. 13mp and 8mp camera
7 2GB RAM and 16GB ROM
Other benefits;
1.Sweet for gaming
2. Charger
3.Receipt of purchase

pls only serious buyer!
30k cash dwn
Re: See The Complete List Of All Infinix Phones by kogbaski99: 4:58pm On Mar 19, 2017
Where is the complete list of Tecno phones
Re: See The Complete List Of All Infinix Phones by FunnyDude(m): 5:10pm On Mar 19, 2017
johnstar:
30k cash dwn
oga swerve abeg
Re: See The Complete List Of All Infinix Phones by Prexblog(m): 6:52pm On Mar 19, 2017
kogbaski99:
Where is the complete list of Tecno phones

I will post that later
Re: See The Complete List Of All Infinix Phones by Prexblog(m): 10:40am On Mar 20, 2017
FunnyDude:

oga swerve abeg

45k upward
Re: See The Complete List Of All Infinix Phones by FunnyDude(m): 3:28pm On Mar 20, 2017
Prexblog:

45k upward
47k last price..u can chat me up
Re: See The Complete List Of All Infinix Phones by Prexblog(m): 1:28pm On Mar 21, 2017
Re: See The Complete List Of All Infinix Phones by spy85(m): 8:56pm On Jun 15, 2017
Wow! this is a great list of all infinix phones, i was wondering which is the best among this list of phone until i found this article https://itsyourtech.com/best-7-latest-top-infinix-phones-specs-and-price.html/.
Re: See The Complete List Of All Infinix Phones by Kaybaba5(m): 9:16pm On Jun 15, 2017
This list not complete

Where is infinx hot 3pro
Re: See The Complete List Of All Infinix Phones by mummyson26(m): 9:34pm On Jun 15, 2017
FunnyDude:

Specifications;
1. Fingerprint
2. 4G LTE
3. 4000mah
4. 13mp and 8mp camera
7 2GB RAM and 16GB ROM
Other benefits;
1.Sweet for gaming
2. Charger
3.Receipt of purchase

pls only serious buyer!
Oga even the new one is 45k
Re: See The Complete List Of All Infinix Phones by sheylarhh(m): 9:36pm On Jun 15, 2017
FunnyDude:

Specifications;
1. Fingerprint
2. 4G LTE
3. 4000mah
4. 13mp and 8mp camera
7 2GB RAM and 16GB ROM
Other benefits;
1.Sweet for gaming
2. Charger
3.Receipt of purchase

pls only serious buyer!
Yeye dey smell... D new one is 44k and you want to sell yours 49k... u no ready sell phone
Re: See The Complete List Of All Infinix Phones by mhizme: 10:02pm On Jun 15, 2017
Prexblog:
All Infinix smartphones has been combined and you can View the full list of Infinix smartphones and their full Specifications And Price here.

Infinix Zero 4 Plus
Infinix Zero 4
Infinix Zero 3
Infinix Zero 2
Infinix Zero 2 LTE
infinix Zero
Infinix Note 3
Infinix Note 3 Pro
Infinix Hot Note 2
Infinix Hot Note 2 LTE
Infinix Hot Note
Infinix Hot S
Infinix Hot 4
Infinix Hot 4 LTE
Infinix Hot 4 PRO
Infinix Hot 3
Infinix Hot 3 LTE
Infinix Hot 2
Infinix Hot 2 PK
Infinix Hot

If you want to view their Specifications And Price, kindly View the full list of Infinix smartphones and their full Specifications And Price here.

Enjoy!

where is infinix hot s2?
Re: See The Complete List Of All Infinix Phones by Kaydeexotic(m): 10:08pm On Jun 15, 2017
op definitely you started using infinix when they became popular.. Where will u put their first set of phones.. .the likes of infinix alpha... Infinix racebolt 1 ND 2...
Infinix Don tey pass all these things wey u post o
Re: See The Complete List Of All Infinix Phones by stevewheezy(m): 2:37pm On Oct 10, 2017
Prexblog:

Ha Infinix is the best....itel cannot be compared with Infinix

wink wink wink
Re: See The Complete List Of All Infinix Phones by bamac(m): 5:00pm On Oct 10, 2017
Prexblog:

Infinix Zero 4 Plus
Infinix Zero 4
Infinix Zero 3
Infinix Zero 2
Infinix Zero 2 LTE
infinix Zero
Infinix Note 3
Infinix Note 3 Pro
Infinix Hot Note 2
Infinix Hot Note 2 LTE
Infinix Hot Note
Infinix Hot S
Infinix Hot 4
Infinix Hot 4 LTE
Infinix Hot 4 PRO
Infinix Hot 3
Infinix Hot 3 LTE
Infinix Hot 2
Infinix Hot 2 PK
Infinix Hot

!
Incase you wish to buy any of the listed devices in bulk or single please call/whatsapp me a reliable and trustworthy Jumia sales consultant on 08091180137 with 50% shipping fee discount guaranteed.
Re: See The Complete List Of All Infinix Phones by lastbaff(m): 10:56pm On Oct 10, 2017
okunfemm:
hw i wish u add their prices
Check out the prices of the latest ones here:
Latest Infinix phones and prices
Re: See The Complete List Of All Infinix Phones by stevewheezy(m): 1:27pm On Oct 25, 2017
some are no longer in stock
Re: See The Complete List Of All Infinix Phones by Godwin978(m): 9:00pm On Oct 25, 2017
Oscarpraise:
are you sure you know what you are saying, price of itel cannot be compared to Infinix.
Re: See The Complete List Of All Infinix Phones by emmaxman(m): 9:15pm On Oct 25, 2017
tongue lipsrsealed lipsrsealed tongue shocked shocked shocked shocked undecided undecided :
-X embarassed embarassed cool cool sad sad angry embarassed embarassed ??
? cool cool cool sad shocked tongue lipsrsealed lipsrsealed lipsrsealed
tongue tongue���������
��������
��������
��️����️
Re: See The Complete List Of All Infinix Phones by stevewheezy(m): 12:10pm On Oct 30, 2017
emmaxman:
Infinix smart x5010, a month old up for grab. With full accessories for N25k.

Great camera and 3D sound from a dual speaker.

That's the last price please. Very very clean.

WOW! Just 25k?
Re: See The Complete List Of All Infinix Phones by Homeyfav: 7:29pm On Jul 31, 2020
.;'

I Want To Buy A Flagship Phone / A Nairalander Spent 18 Months Building This App. Thank You NEPA :( / Which 4g Networks Are These?