Stats: 3,151,642 members, 7,813,156 topics. Date: Tuesday, 30 April 2024 at 07:56 AM

AIMS Consultants Limited - Jobs/Vacancies - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Jobs/Vacancies / AIMS Consultants Limited (1215 Views)

Graduate Trainee Program At Edubridge Consultants Limited / Hodskey Consultants Limited Fresh Job Recruitment (17 Positions) / Graduate Trainee Engineer At PSE Consultants Limited (2) (3) (4)

AIMS Consultants Limited by earthi(m): 6:45am On Mar 07, 2017
Good morning Nairalanders,
Does anyone know about AIMS Consultants? Are they a credible recruitment agency abi na dem dem gnld kain things?
Re: AIMS Consultants Limited by earthi(m): 7:36am On Mar 07, 2017
Please guys, I really do need help with this. I got a call and an email from them for an interview in Lagos tomorrow. I'm presently in ph and I really want to know if it's worth going down to Lagos for. Pleaaaaseeee guys....any info would really come in handy. Thank you.
Re: AIMS Consultants Limited by Iyke366: 7:52am On Mar 07, 2017
What kind of info do you need? The internet is there to give you.
By the way, they are real. Part of AIMS group with subsidiaries like wazobia, cool and naijaInfo FM's. They are engineering consultants, so better prepare and waybill yourself for the interview.
Best wishes
Re: AIMS Consultants Limited by ahamonyeka(m): 8:19am On Mar 07, 2017
I know of AIM group which comprises of wazobia fm,cool fm and chocola royale. I have somebody working there but I do not know of AIMS consultant. Not AIMS but AIM.
Re: AIMS Consultants Limited by earthi(m): 8:30am On Mar 07, 2017
@Iyke and @ahamonyeka... .thanks for coming thru. I guess u've allayed my worries. Thanks again.
Re: AIMS Consultants Limited by EMMYD01(m): 10:28am On Mar 07, 2017
AIM is located at Etim Iyang crescent, V.I, and they are into many things. They own wazobia, cool fm, construction etc. I have done interview there before last year
Re: AIMS Consultants Limited by Nobody: 1:44pm On Apr 16, 2018
EMMYD01:
AIM is located at Etim Iyang crescent, V.I, and they are into many things. They own wazobia, cool fm, construction etc. I have done interview there before last year
how was your interview with them? i have one in an hour.

Supply Clerk/ Fuel Attendant At US Consulate / Recruitment @ Federal University Gashau, Yobe State. May 2017 To June 12. / 174,000 N-power Volunteers Receiving Stipends Without Delay – FG

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 7