Stats: 3,152,740 members, 7,817,040 topics. Date: Saturday, 04 May 2024 at 12:23 AM

Laura Ikeji Begs Linda For A Range Rover Birthday Present (photo) - Celebrities - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Entertainment / Celebrities / Laura Ikeji Begs Linda For A Range Rover Birthday Present (photo) (5078 Views)

Why I Rejected 2018 Range Rover Birthday Gift – Alex Unusual / Wizkid Gets Gold And Diamond Encrusted Starboy Chain As 27th Birthday Present / Tonto Dikeh's Secondary School Days And Present (photo) (2) (3) (4)

Laura Ikeji Begs Linda For A Range Rover Birthday Present (photo) by blogbloke: 4:10pm On Mar 09, 2017
Self acclaimed fashion blogger and entrepreneur has asked her elder sister, Linda Ikeji to please buy her a Range Rover for her upcoming birthday. To persuade her sister, she asked her fans on her instagram page to help send Linda a message on her behalf.

Source: http://ovoko.com.ng/laura-ikeji-begs-sister-linda-range-rover-birthday-pictured/

Cc: mynd44, lalasticlala

Re: Laura Ikeji Begs Linda For A Range Rover Birthday Present (photo) by loomer: 4:17pm On Mar 09, 2017
First of all you don marry, ur husband get money as them make us believe. So him supos fit buy the car.

Secondly, you do old reach to dey independent of your sister, allow her to live her life without thinking of family needs.

14 Likes 2 Shares

Re: Laura Ikeji Begs Linda For A Range Rover Birthday Present (photo) by Nixiepie(f): 4:21pm On Mar 09, 2017
U no get husband? undecided

Re: Laura Ikeji Begs Linda For A Range Rover Birthday Present (photo) by sinaj(f): 4:26pm On Mar 09, 2017
cc ur hubby nd leave Linda alone grin
Is she d one dat got u pregnant tongue

Btw is Laura d only sister Linda got

Re: Laura Ikeji Begs Linda For A Range Rover Birthday Present (photo) by benedictnsi(m): 4:27pm On Mar 09, 2017
Na dependency go kill some women..... You d tell dem to Cc her as if you no get her Mobile number

Re: Laura Ikeji Begs Linda For A Range Rover Birthday Present (photo) by refiner(f): 5:40pm On Mar 09, 2017
Are u married to linda? undecided

Re: Laura Ikeji Begs Linda For A Range Rover Birthday Present (photo) by Newsreporta: 6:27pm On Mar 09, 2017
"Self-Acclaimed" Indeed... Let Her "Self-Acclaim" the Range Rover.... grin

Re: Laura Ikeji Begs Linda For A Range Rover Birthday Present (photo) by egopersonified(f): 6:56pm On Mar 09, 2017
so you are giving bribe to people who copy Linda by following them back, corruption everywhere
Re: Laura Ikeji Begs Linda For A Range Rover Birthday Present (photo) by Ahmed0336(m): 8:53pm On Mar 09, 2017
Nixiepie:
U no get husband? undecided
epp me ask her o. D matter just weak me self.

Re: Laura Ikeji Begs Linda For A Range Rover Birthday Present (photo) by okeyben10: 9:16pm On Mar 09, 2017
lol this pipo and show off
Re: Laura Ikeji Begs Linda For A Range Rover Birthday Present (photo) by MrHenshaw: 9:28pm On Mar 09, 2017
blogbloke:
Self acclaimed fashion blogger and entrepreneur has asked her elder sister, Linda Ikeji to please buy her a Range Rover for her upcoming birthday. To persuade her sister, she asked her fans on her instagram page to help send Linda a message on her behalf.

Source: http://ovoko.com.ng/laura-ikeji-begs-sister-linda-range-rover-birthday-pictured/

Cc: mynd44, lalasticlala

ls that an indirect "insult" on the hubby.When she was single we can understand.
Re: Laura Ikeji Begs Linda For A Range Rover Birthday Present (photo) by Ddy(m): 9:33pm On Mar 09, 2017
The car is already bought but maybe one of the sugar daddies.she want to tag Linda to it.Who are u guys deceiving.Taaaaaa

Re: Laura Ikeji Begs Linda For A Range Rover Birthday Present (photo) by LAFO: 10:16pm On Mar 09, 2017
Wetin I wan talk for here again.

Make I kuku keep quiet.
Re: Laura Ikeji Begs Linda For A Range Rover Birthday Present (photo) by Omudia11: 10:21pm On Mar 09, 2017
Re: Laura Ikeji Begs Linda For A Range Rover Birthday Present (photo) by PhilAmadeus: 11:40pm On Mar 09, 2017
Ahmed0336:
epp me ask her o. D matter just weak me self.
bro u need dis pics

Re: Laura Ikeji Begs Linda For A Range Rover Birthday Present (photo) by Tazdroid(m): 5:13am On Mar 10, 2017
Begi begi
Re: Laura Ikeji Begs Linda For A Range Rover Birthday Present (photo) by ogtavia(m): 5:38am On Mar 10, 2017
see as the mumu they cast her sister....very soon DSS and Efcc go call her to explain her source of wealth....
Re: Laura Ikeji Begs Linda For A Range Rover Birthday Present (photo) by jordyspices: 7:20am On Mar 10, 2017
No be only linda we go tell we go also tell kanu nwankwo grin
Re: Laura Ikeji Begs Linda For A Range Rover Birthday Present (photo) by Nobody: 8:46am On Mar 10, 2017
hmmmmm
Re: Laura Ikeji Begs Linda For A Range Rover Birthday Present (photo) by Emekayoung(m): 11:19am On Mar 10, 2017
sinaj:
cc ur hubby nd leave Linda alone grin Is she d one dat got u pregnant tongue

Btw is Laura d only sister Linda got
Cc na wetin?
Re: Laura Ikeji Begs Linda For A Range Rover Birthday Present (photo) by MrGreenMavro: 11:23am On Mar 10, 2017
Re: Laura Ikeji Begs Linda For A Range Rover Birthday Present (photo) by sinaj(f): 12:43pm On Mar 10, 2017
Emekayoung:

Cc na wetin?
I no evn know lipsrsealed
Re: Laura Ikeji Begs Linda For A Range Rover Birthday Present (photo) by rose4flower(f): 12:49pm On Mar 10, 2017
Emekayoung:
Cc na wetin?
Cecelia
Re: Laura Ikeji Begs Linda For A Range Rover Birthday Present (photo) by Emekayoung(m): 4:54pm On Mar 10, 2017
sinaj:
I no evn know lipsrsealed
Agbo and burukutu is awaiting u somewhere..
Re: Laura Ikeji Begs Linda For A Range Rover Birthday Present (photo) by sinaj(f): 5:00pm On Mar 10, 2017
Emekayoung:

Agbo and burukutu is awaiting u somewhere..
Warriz Agbo nd burukutu
Re: Laura Ikeji Begs Linda For A Range Rover Birthday Present (photo) by morbeta(m): 5:39am On Mar 11, 2017
This woman just messed her husband up indirectly, even though we know the husband is also dependant on his brother.

Re: Laura Ikeji Begs Linda For A Range Rover Birthday Present (photo) by ellahzy(f): 7:01am On Mar 11, 2017
it's my birthday guys show some love

Re: Laura Ikeji Begs Linda For A Range Rover Birthday Present (photo) by Emekayoung(m): 8:16pm On Mar 14, 2017
sinaj:
Warriz Agbo nd burukutu
Traditional medicine which comes in bitter form.
Re: Laura Ikeji Begs Linda For A Range Rover Birthday Present (photo) by sinaj(f): 10:55pm On Mar 14, 2017
Emekayoung:

Traditional medicine which comes in bitter form.
o! thanks
Re: Laura Ikeji Begs Linda For A Range Rover Birthday Present (photo) by thegame(m): 11:06pm On Mar 14, 2017
morbeta:
This woman just messed her husband up indirectly, even though we know the husband is also dependant on his brother.

and the problem is, today's brides or our 21st century ladies will see nothing wrong in this stunt. she loudly disrespected her husband and makes it look like he cant provide for her needs, that they may even both need her sister to survive. i would have said asking papilo would be better but it still would be disrespecting the husband. her happiness this birthday is obviously tied to this Range Rover. now no matter the stunt the husband pulls to satisfy and make his wife happy, i just pray she gets truly happy and satisfied and enjoy her birthday, with or without the Range Rover and not bruise the oga's ego

MC Galaxy’s Instagram Account Has Been Hacked (PHOTOS) +18 / Nicki Minaj Butt Explodes On Stage While Performing / Meet Nigerian Billionaire Aliko Dangote Side Chick Who Just Called Him Out.

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 19