Stats: 3,152,716 members, 7,816,951 topics. Date: Friday, 03 May 2024 at 08:58 PM

How Ex Commandos Abakaliki Took Over Facebook Yesterday. - Nairaland / General - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / How Ex Commandos Abakaliki Took Over Facebook Yesterday. (591 Views)

Roban Stores Opens In Abakaliki(photos) / Hackers Took Over Quillars Online Ponzi Scheme / See The Crocodile My Friend Caught Yesterday (2) (3) (4)

How Ex Commandos Abakaliki Took Over Facebook Yesterday. by hayze(m): 1:19pm On Mar 12, 2017
Hi, welcome back to Chi Chi Nwa’s Blog. So yesterday former students of Command Secondary School Abakaliki (including me) CSSA Aka Ex Commandoes (I used capital letters to start the name not because it’s a noun but because I had to put some RESPEK on the name) trended on Facebook.
We took over Facebook for few hours to remember what our lives were like in that school. Like I stated in my previous blog posts, I am proud to be an Ex-Commando and If I start talking about what happened you will roll for days no be mouth.

Let me just tell a little story about one of my best days in command. One morning on February 14th that year in my ss1 after assembly, we were all seated in our respective classes when all a sudden a fine girl (no names sorry) jumped with excitement and joy. It was like an anonymous admirer got her a valentines gift. From where I was I couldn’t make out what exactly it was but it looked like a bottle of exotic wine with an opener at the top wrapped with the best gift foil money can buy. Read more : http://www.chichinwasblog.com/2017/03/how-ex-commandoes-took-over-facebook.html?m=1

1 Share

Easy Money / COMMUNITY LEADERS, LAWMAKER, OTHERS BACK AMBODE ON CLEANER LAGOS INITIATIVE / Latest Nigeria Newspaper Headlines For Today, Saturday, April 29, 2017

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 7