Stats: 3,151,148 members, 7,811,243 topics. Date: Sunday, 28 April 2024 at 07:28 AM

All Fresh And Natural Palm Oil - Business To Business - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Business / Business To Business / All Fresh And Natural Palm Oil (897 Views)

Palm Oil business in Nigeria / Buy Quality And Natural Farm Produce / Fresh And Well Made Coconut Oil (2) (3) (4)

All Fresh And Natural Palm Oil by KELECHI02(m): 2:53pm On Mar 22, 2017
fresh and natural palm oil for sale..if it comes to quality palm oil,do not hesitate to contact us..we can keep you in constant supply of pure,undiluted and grade 1 palm oil,both for soap or cosmetic industry use and for consumption.you don't have to worry about insufficient supply again just contact us today.
MOBILE NO..08171948411
EMAIL.hemitgroup@gmail.com
FACEBOOK: /Hemit group/
Re: All Fresh And Natural Palm Oil by KELECHI02(m): 8:07pm On Mar 22, 2017
I just got a call from the mill point,in his voice"oga oil go ready tomorrow, plenty oil"...fresh oil will be ready tomorrow.if you want a supply of fresh from the engine palm oil....this is your chance!...make contact and place your order now...at this fresh from the engine point, the palm oil is in its purest form,top condition and high grade....contact and place your order against tomorrow...
MOBILE NO...08171948411
EMAIL..hemitgroup@gmail.com
Re: All Fresh And Natural Palm Oil by KELECHI02(m): 3:08pm On Mar 23, 2017
Re: All Fresh And Natural Palm Oil by KELECHI02(m): 6:14pm On Mar 24, 2017
ready to be transported to Abuja for our client over there...we value you so much sir. he placed the order today,paid today and oil is ready to move immediately with the next available bus ....contact us now!!!!...quality oil ,pure grade 1 ...direct from the mill.
call:08171948411
email:hemitgroup@gmail.com
you can as well like our Facebook page @ /hemit group/

Re: All Fresh And Natural Palm Oil by KELECHI02(m): 6:16pm On Mar 24, 2017

Re: All Fresh And Natural Palm Oil by KELECHI02(m): 6:17pm On Mar 24, 2017
"

Re: All Fresh And Natural Palm Oil by KELECHI02(m): 6:18pm On Mar 24, 2017
:

Re: All Fresh And Natural Palm Oil by KELECHI02(m): 10:14am On Mar 30, 2017

Corrugated Aluminium Roofing Sheet Rolling Machine / Small LED Street Lamps For Village Road Lighting / I Am Looking For Nigeria Business Directory Database

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 24