Welcome, Guest: Register On Nairaland / LOGIN! / Trending / Recent / New
Stats: 3,152,448 members, 7,816,038 topics. Date: Friday, 03 May 2024 at 12:14 AM

Dino Melaye Graduated With 3rd Class, ABU Exam Officers Claim - SaharaReporters - Politics (2) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Politics / Dino Melaye Graduated With 3rd Class, ABU Exam Officers Claim - SaharaReporters (45231 Views)

I Graduated With Third Class And I Stand With Dino Melaye(pics) / Exam Officers Disagree With ABU VC: Dino Melaye Didn't Fulfill Requirements - SR / Ibrahim Garba Confirms That Dino Melaye Graduated From ABU In The Year 2000 (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (Reply) (Go Down)

Re: Dino Melaye Graduated With 3rd Class, ABU Exam Officers Claim - SaharaReporters by BERNIMOORE: 11:47pm On Mar 22, 2017
deomello:

SR said ACCORDING TO THE EXAM OFFICER, not according to SR

Did the tweet say ACCORDING TO SR? NO.

Learn how to read and comprehend.
MENTION THE EXAM OFFICER that claimed that Dino never Graduated, OR forever remain foolish

7 Likes

Re: Dino Melaye Graduated With 3rd Class, ABU Exam Officers Claim - SaharaReporters by deomello: 11:49pm On Mar 22, 2017
sleemfesh:

Oga na you dey confused.
Head over to twitter and see things for yourself.

No need to head to any other place to interpret a common tweet and what I just read.

According to SR and according to the exam officer. It's simple English.

1 Like

Re: Dino Melaye Graduated With 3rd Class, ABU Exam Officers Claim - SaharaReporters by BERNIMOORE: 11:51pm On Mar 22, 2017
deomello:

No need to head to any other place to interpret a common tweet and what I just read.

The fact that you are now distancing yourself for fear of Dino alone is alarming grin grin

2 Likes

Re: Dino Melaye Graduated With 3rd Class, ABU Exam Officers Claim - SaharaReporters by Nobody: 11:53pm On Mar 22, 2017
deomello:

Stop confusing yourself, SR did not admit anything, they only tweeted what was said by the EXAM officer.