Stats: 3,152,409 members, 7,815,906 topics. Date: Thursday, 02 May 2024 at 08:44 PM

Dell Alienware M17x 16gb Ram, 1TB, 8gb Nvidia Graphics Card For Sale - Gaming - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Entertainment / Gaming / Dell Alienware M17x 16gb Ram, 1TB, 8gb Nvidia Graphics Card For Sale (2303 Views)

Desktop With 6g Dedicated Nvidia Graphics Card For Sale(SOLD) / Dell Alienware For Sale(SOLD) / MSI 32GB RAM, 512GB SSD + 1TB HDD, Core i7-6700HQ, 8GB NVIDIA GTX 1070 @360k (2) (3) (4)

Dell Alienware M17x 16gb Ram, 1TB, 8gb Nvidia Graphics Card For Sale by splendinho(m): 5:54am On Mar 23, 2017
Dell Alienware M17x R5 For Sale

Alienware: Beauty and the Beast

Specs

Nvidia GeForce GTX 880M graphics card, which has 8– yes, 8GB of GDDR5 memory. That’s 8GB of dedicated RAM just for your graphics card.

a fourth-generation Intel Core i7-4910MQ processor (overclocked to 4.1 GHz), 16GB of DDR3/16000 memory

1TB Hard drive as well as an additional free Hard drive slot.

built-in Wi-Fi 802.11a/b/g/n, Bluetooth 4.0, and a gigabit ethernet port, as well as a slot-loading Blu-ray reader and four USB 3.0 ports.

17.3-inch display with a native resolution of 1920x1080 pixels with anti-glare screen

Packed with a fantastic speaker and 3 audio Jacks.

I just recently bought a new battery for it and lasts around 2-4hrs as alienware consumes more battery.

Fantastic keyboard lightening.

Can't say it all..if you are around you can come check it out urself

All you ever want in one piece!

Still clean as it has been covered with a sticker since...

Bonus: U get PES2017, Gta V, Prototype 2, Assassin Creed Syndicate, Dying light, alot more games.. ..
Price: 400k (Slightly Negotiable)

Hit me up Call, Sms, Whatsapp

Re: Dell Alienware M17x 16gb Ram, 1TB, 8gb Nvidia Graphics Card For Sale by dopedan(m): 3:58pm On Mar 23, 2017
wow. I wish I had the cash. why do u want to sell it
Re: Dell Alienware M17x 16gb Ram, 1TB, 8gb Nvidia Graphics Card For Sale by splendinho(m): 4:06pm On Mar 23, 2017
dopedan:
wow. I wish I had the cash. why do u want to sell it
i want to get the ASUS ROG
Re: Dell Alienware M17x 16gb Ram, 1TB, 8gb Nvidia Graphics Card For Sale by Lana1(m): 9:25am On Mar 25, 2017
splendinho:
i want to get the ASUS ROG
Smart man. ROG na d way.
Re: Dell Alienware M17x 16gb Ram, 1TB, 8gb Nvidia Graphics Card For Sale by marsoden: 8:47pm On Mar 25, 2017
Oga, 300k?
Re: Dell Alienware M17x 16gb Ram, 1TB, 8gb Nvidia Graphics Card For Sale by splendinho(m): 2:13pm On Mar 26, 2017
marsoden:
Oga, 300k?
no deal
Re: Dell Alienware M17x 16gb Ram, 1TB, 8gb Nvidia Graphics Card For Sale by marsoden: 5:09pm On Mar 26, 2017
splendinho:
no deal

Re: Dell Alienware M17x 16gb Ram, 1TB, 8gb Nvidia Graphics Card For Sale by splendinho(m): 7:10am On Mar 27, 2017
marsoden:

boss 350k n we have a deal
Re: Dell Alienware M17x 16gb Ram, 1TB, 8gb Nvidia Graphics Card For Sale by marsoden: 3:07pm On Mar 28, 2017
splendinho:
boss 350k n we have a deal

Oga, abeg sell me this stuff.
Re: Dell Alienware M17x 16gb Ram, 1TB, 8gb Nvidia Graphics Card For Sale by Kingpost(m): 11:58am On Apr 17, 2017
300k is a good price for this beast, although the specs are very good but this is Intel 4 generation when Intel is at 7th generation and the graphics card is of the 8th generation when nvidia have reached pascal series which is 2 generation ahead. So from my own opinion, 300k is the best price for the laptop
Re: Dell Alienware M17x 16gb Ram, 1TB, 8gb Nvidia Graphics Card For Sale by splendinho(m): 7:51am On Apr 30, 2017
Kingpost:
300k is a good price for this beast, although the specs are very good but this is Intel 4 generation when Intel is at 7th generation and the graphics card is of the 8th generation when nvidia have reached pascal series which is 2 generation ahead. So from my own opinion, 300k is the best price for the laptop
thanks for ur analysis and it has been sold

Jumping Off Highest Building In GTA 4 (GTA IV) / Help! I Dont Want My Ps3 To Spoil / N/A

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 20