Welcome, Guest: Register On Nairaland / LOGIN! / Trending / Recent / New
Stats: 3,150,602 members, 7,809,188 topics. Date: Friday, 26 April 2024 at 03:46 AM

Dino Certificate Saga My Own Point Of View - Politics - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Politics / Dino Certificate Saga My Own Point Of View (524 Views)

Alani Akinri: 'Buhari’s Certificate Saga, An Insult To The Armed Forces' / Buhari’s Certificate Saga A Dead Issue, Only Idle People Consider It - Adesina / Certificate Saga: Dino Melaye Thanks Nigerians For Support; Twitter Users Reply (2) (3) (4)

(1) (Reply) (Go Down)

Dino Certificate Saga My Own Point Of View by udilson: 1:18am On Mar 27, 2017
I am a student at ABU and knows and hear the going on at the school .relating to certificate saga I think why the management kept mum about the issue is there have been similar cases of certificate forgery cases of going to the school Senate and buying your certificate at hands of those corrupt file officers.
I think the school just want to maintain its false acclaimed credibility and the members of ICPC And EFCC Should visit that school to cleansed it of corruption. Because to my believe that school is where corruption is been breed in these country.

1 Like

Re: Dino Certificate Saga My Own Point Of View by Standing5(m): 1:22am On Mar 27, 2017
Thank u bros.
when u sort 40% of ur workload and arrange some 30% more with sex,kidnapping, intimidation etc. and can still come out to boast of attending a fed school with rep it is bad.

1 Like

Re: Dino Certificate Saga My Own Point Of View by Nobody: 1:52am On Mar 27, 2017
@op.....abeg no go discuss dis outside....make em no send yhu go square one
Re: Dino Certificate Saga My Own Point Of View by jeffizy(m): 3:29am On Mar 27, 2017
The prolonged silence has been 'heard" loud and clear.
It is either a mute admission of guilt or arm twisting.

1 Like

Re: Dino Certificate Saga My Own Point Of View by muyibaba222(m): 5:31am On Mar 27, 2017