Stats: 3,158,492 members, 7,836,919 topics. Date: Wednesday, 22 May 2024 at 02:33 PM

Photo Documentary On Bodija Market, Ibadan, Oyo State. - Business (2) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Business / Photo Documentary On Bodija Market, Ibadan, Oyo State. (40813 Views)

Orange Seller Who Offers POS Option Spotted At Dugbe Market, Ibadan / Oyo Govt Reopens Bodija Market / Property For Sale- 5 Bedroom Flat & 2 Bedroom Flat In A Compound @ Bodija Ibadan (2) (3) (4)

Re: Photo Documentary On Bodija Market, Ibadan, Oyo State. by lisimmo(m): 4:33pm On Apr 04, 2019
You can now order for foodstuffs directly from Bodija Market. Delivery takes less than 40 minutes. You can pay on delivery.

Visit this website: https://bodijamarket.ng

or

Download the Bodija Market App from playstore: https://play.google.com/store/apps/details?id=com.hydraapps.bodijamarket

Re: Photo Documentary On Bodija Market, Ibadan, Oyo State. by Clean2016: 8:37pm On Apr 05, 2019
Good job.
Re: Photo Documentary On Bodija Market, Ibadan, Oyo State. by UNGOBACK: 8:37pm On Apr 05, 2019
need a business loan around VI, lekki Ajah lakowe etc then check my signature
Re: Photo Documentary On Bodija Market, Ibadan, Oyo State. by Danwakae(m): 8:38pm On Apr 05, 2019
MAY GOD BLESS YOUR HUSTLE

LAZY NIGERIAN YOUTHS.
Re: Photo Documentary On Bodija Market, Ibadan, Oyo State. by MKULTRA: 8:38pm On Apr 05, 2019
The real hardworking Nigerians
Re: Photo Documentary On Bodija Market, Ibadan, Oyo State. by MrLatin1: 8:40pm On Apr 05, 2019
Nice. Just gracing fp since 2018
Re: Photo Documentary On Bodija Market, Ibadan, Oyo State. by cinoedhunter: 8:41pm On Apr 05, 2019
grin bodija market and tomatoes
Re: Photo Documentary On Bodija Market, Ibadan, Oyo State. by chloride6: 8:41pm On Apr 05, 2019
Re: Photo Documentary On Bodija Market, Ibadan, Oyo State. by sonnie10: 8:43pm On Apr 05, 2019
Don’t they sell full stock fish?
Re: Photo Documentary On Bodija Market, Ibadan, Oyo State. by laurel03(m): 8:44pm On Apr 05, 2019
Bukunming:
Thank you.
you dnt captured those developers selling #100 okrika on wheelbarrow.

Re: Photo Documentary On Bodija Market, Ibadan, Oyo State. by chudez0147(m): 8:45pm On Apr 05, 2019
Interesting!
thanks op
Re: Photo Documentary On Bodija Market, Ibadan, Oyo State. by IME1: 8:45pm On Apr 05, 2019
Saw-pako

If you know you know
I once had accident on bike on my way to the police station by the market
Na wheelbarrow jam us oh
Na ground we see ourselves
The load wey dem dey carry for that market no be here
Wonderful market... I love Bodija market

Meanwhile Alison Deziani once said that even women in bodija market have gold like her
Op na true grin

Re: Photo Documentary On Bodija Market, Ibadan, Oyo State. by jomoh: 8:46pm On Apr 05, 2019
sonnie10:
Don’t they sell full stock fish?

There’s nothing about Nigerian food that is not in Bodija market. It’s the largest foodstuff market in nigeria.

BTW op didn’t capture the Asewo houses beside the rail way.

I remember the days of Methodist Grammar School Bodija. 1995-2001

Re: Photo Documentary On Bodija Market, Ibadan, Oyo State. by ToyinDipo(m): 8:46pm On Apr 05, 2019
Ojaa Bodija

Re: Photo Documentary On Bodija Market, Ibadan, Oyo State. by Mutemenot(m): 8:46pm On Apr 05, 2019
Op where the skull dealers na cheesy
Re: Photo Documentary On Bodija Market, Ibadan, Oyo State. by happney65: 8:48pm On Apr 05, 2019
BelovedN:
Nice pictures. You really captured the life of the market. Good job OP.
I don't like going there though. The market is always rowdy.

Ajebota sighted..You must be an OBO.. grin grin

Re: Photo Documentary On Bodija Market, Ibadan, Oyo State. by UgoNWaIhe(f): 8:50pm On Apr 05, 2019
your pictures are very expressive and captivating.
beautiful.

Re: Photo Documentary On Bodija Market, Ibadan, Oyo State. by momodub: 8:50pm On Apr 05, 2019
Really nice

Re: Photo Documentary On Bodija Market, Ibadan, Oyo State. by Niyeal(m): 8:54pm On Apr 05, 2019
What is bodija in English language
Re: Photo Documentary On Bodija Market, Ibadan, Oyo State. by SmartMugu: 8:56pm On Apr 05, 2019
.at least this piece has some logical dates everyone can still comprehend. It gets appealing to hear that some gods or their likes no one really knows about created certain things in this tech Era. Ordinary thunderstorm, somewlone says its a God that made it happen, rainfalls, hurricanes, lightening etc are still linked to some gods only in this part of the world. It so easy to get folks brainwashed in this corner of the world.

Even the ooni of ife, as educated as he is still believes Noah's ark is from ife, yet he's unable to show anyone where it is located in ife.

He said a certain tribe does one thing better than anywhere else in the world as if his traditional ancestors had access to planes to explore the world back then.

Keep yall nonsense beliefs within ur head. Don't say it out loud, otherwise everyone would either think you're backwards or just a slowpoke with smaller morons hyping your bigger type.

Talking nonsense folks, only ur followers care about the nonsense yall spit out.

Re: Photo Documentary On Bodija Market, Ibadan, Oyo State. by ushafe(m): 8:58pm On Apr 05, 2019
Very nice pictures to feed the eyes. Keep it up

Re: Photo Documentary On Bodija Market, Ibadan, Oyo State. by yemifez: 8:59pm On Apr 05, 2019
I know most places and people captured above. I schooled in ui, so Bodija market is our aresepa

Re: Photo Documentary On Bodija Market, Ibadan, Oyo State. by Kakamorufu(m): 8:59pm On Apr 05, 2019
Niyeal:
if e turn to fight sad

Re: Photo Documentary On Bodija Market, Ibadan, Oyo State. by femi4: 9:01pm On Apr 05, 2019
Niyeal:
A fighting arena

It was later turned into a market

Re: Photo Documentary On Bodija Market, Ibadan, Oyo State. by innocentjordan: 9:01pm On Apr 05, 2019
Bukunming:
What is "elubo isu" called in English?
Yam flour
Re: Photo Documentary On Bodija Market, Ibadan, Oyo State. by kay29000(m): 9:01pm On Apr 05, 2019
Nice. True, there is nothing you are looking for in Bodija that you won't find. This is where I buy herbs real cheap...Turmeric, Ginger, and Garlic...fresh. And Atta Gingu (dry pepper) is really cheap here...N100 Atta gingu can last you for one month. grin

Re: Photo Documentary On Bodija Market, Ibadan, Oyo State. by femi4: 9:01pm On Apr 05, 2019
BelovedN:
Nice pictures. You really captured the life of the market. Good job OP.
I don't like going there though. The market is always rowdy.
you do shoprite shopping
Re: Photo Documentary On Bodija Market, Ibadan, Oyo State. by Anambralstson: 9:02pm On Apr 05, 2019
laurel03:
you dnt captured those developers selling #100 okrika on wheelbarrow.
you don start you will not mind your backward state, this is the biggest market dominated by Yorubas in Nigera see how dirty and dilapidated the market is
Re: Photo Documentary On Bodija Market, Ibadan, Oyo State. by femi4: 9:04pm On Apr 05, 2019
Bukunming:
What is "elubo isu "iṣu elùbọ́" called in English?
yam flour
Re: Photo Documentary On Bodija Market, Ibadan, Oyo State. by Pearlyakin(m): 9:06pm On Apr 05, 2019
Beautiful pictures to feed the eyes, i visit Bodija often during my undergraduate days, how time flies.

Re: Photo Documentary On Bodija Market, Ibadan, Oyo State. by Pearlyakin(m): 9:07pm On Apr 05, 2019
Anambralstson:

you don start you will not mind your backward state, this is the biggest market dominated by Yorubas in Nigera see how dirty and dilapidated the market is
Show us pictures of ariaria and abriba.

Re: Photo Documentary On Bodija Market, Ibadan, Oyo State. by kay29000(m): 9:07pm On Apr 05, 2019
DrIkB:
Hope things would be cheat here

Very cheap.

Diamond Bank Stamp Duty Charge: Nigerians React / Price Changes Of Foodstuffs Between 2015 & Today Shared By Nigerian Woman / How Legit Is Piggyvest

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 24