Stats: 3,150,610 members, 7,809,235 topics. Date: Friday, 26 April 2024 at 06:16 AM

UMIDIGI DISCUSSION THREAD - Phones (78) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Science/Technology / Phones / UMIDIGI DISCUSSION THREAD (1707395 Views)

TECNO Spark 5 Official Discussion Thread / ********Gionee Discussion Thread******** / Infinix Hot 4 PRO (X556) Official Discussion Thread (REVIEW) (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (3) ... (75) (76) (77) (78) (79) (80) (81) ... (2175) (Reply) (Go Down)

Re: UMIDIGI DISCUSSION THREAD by Lexusgs430: 8:28am On Oct 25, 2018
Chriswazo:

Can this phone arrive before end of November?

Certainly ............
Re: UMIDIGI DISCUSSION THREAD by Chriswazo(m): 8:41am On Oct 25, 2018
Lexusgs430:

Certainly ............

Confirm if the price have changed on AliExpress. I didn't see it for that price
Re: UMIDIGI DISCUSSION THREAD by Lexusgs430: 9:05am On Oct 25, 2018
Chriswazo:

Confirm if the price have changed on AliExpress. I didn't see it for that price

What price did you see ?
Re: UMIDIGI DISCUSSION THREAD by Mosesoly(m): 10:24am On Oct 25, 2018
Does the Umdigi one has front flash
Re: UMIDIGI DISCUSSION THREAD by Chriswazo(m): 11:57am On Oct 25, 2018
Lexusgs430:

What price did you see ?

31k something
Re: UMIDIGI DISCUSSION THREAD by Lexusgs430: 1:18pm On Oct 25, 2018
Chriswazo:

31k something

I see N27,604...

Re: UMIDIGI DISCUSSION THREAD by Chriswazo(m): 2:59pm On Oct 25, 2018
Lexusgs430:

I see N27,604...

I have seen it now. Bro have you used Umdigi before Hope it won't be like leagoo?
Re: UMIDIGI DISCUSSION THREAD by Lexusgs430: 4:36pm On Oct 25, 2018
Chriswazo:

I have seen it now. Bro have you used Umdigi before Hope it won't be like leagoo?

I have 3 Umidigi devices. It does not let go, like leagoo .....
Re: UMIDIGI DISCUSSION THREAD by SGR1: 9:57pm On Oct 26, 2018
Chriswazo:

lol omg leagoo kiicaa power is the worst phone ever....

By the way since this A3 pro runs a 3250mah or so with a wireless quick charge.... Now can it be compared to umidigi s2 lite phone with 64gig and 4gig ram that comes with 5000mah battery in terms of longer battery life per full charge on maximum usage per day.?? ... Am just tryn to ask which of the two phones battery last longer without having need to charge everyday!?

@ lexusgs430 pls kindly input ur opinion too .... Cus i need a good phone with 4gig ram.... 64gig rom dual standby sims ... 4g
and very important is that it must ve a very lasting and durable battery ... So i like umidigi A3 pro, and also umidigi one pro cus of its notch like iphone x. But i dont kno if the fast charge or wireless charge will make its thats less than 4000mah last longer during usuage ??

Cus am a heavy browser.... I dont really play games on phones but i stay online alot and i need a stylish phone that wont make me to be carrying charger up and down .

Pls i need as many intelligent and informed opinions nairalanders can offer in this regards thanks!
Re: UMIDIGI DISCUSSION THREAD by Lexusgs430: 11:14pm On Oct 26, 2018
SGR1:

lol omg leagoo kiicaa power is the worst phone ever....

By the way since this A3 pro runs a 3250mah or so with a wireless quick charge.... Now can it be compared to umidigi s2 lite phone with 64gig and 4gig ram that comes with 5000mah battery in terms of longer battery life per full charge on maximum usage per day.?? ... Am just tryn to ask which of the two phones battery last longer without having need to charge everyday!?

@ lexusgs430 pls kindly input ur opinion too .... Cus i need a good phone with 4gig ram.... 64gig rom dual standby sims ... 4g
and very important is that it must ve a very lasting and durable battery ... So i like umidigi A3 pro, and also umidigi one pro cus of its notch like iphone x. But i dont kno if the fast charge or wireless charge will make its thats less than 4000mah last longer during usuage ??

Cus am a heavy browser.... I dont really play games on phones but i stay online alot and i need a stylish phone that wont make me to be carrying charger up and down .

Pls i need as many intelligent and informed opinions nairalanders can offer in this regards thanks!

I cannot give you any opinion on the Umidigi A3, simply because mine is not available yet and it's still on presale......

But one thing I can tell you about Umidigi batteries is, they are true to their MAH capacity........

The Umidigi A3 is indeed a stylish device at a fair price point .........

Re: UMIDIGI DISCUSSION THREAD by SGR1: 11:32pm On Oct 26, 2018
Lexusgs430:

I cannot give you any opinion on the Umidigi A3, simply because mine is not available yet and it's still on presale......

But one thing I can tell you about Umidigi batteries is, they are true to their MAH capacity........

The Umidigi A3 is indeed a stylish device at a fair price point .........

i am only considering the pro versions...
But what about umidigi s2 lite.. Wats ur say??

Thanks for ur input so far
Re: UMIDIGI DISCUSSION THREAD by Lexusgs430: 12:26am On Oct 27, 2018
SGR1:

i am only considering the pro versions...
But what about umidigi s2 lite.. Wats ur say??

Thanks for ur input so far

So it's between Umidigi One pro, Umidigi A3 Pro or Umidigi S2 Lite?
Re: UMIDIGI DISCUSSION THREAD by SGR1: 6:50am On Oct 27, 2018
Lexusgs430:

So it's between Umidigi One pro, Umidigi A3 Pro or Umidigi S2 Lite?
yes pls....
Re: UMIDIGI DISCUSSION THREAD by Lexusgs430: 9:05am On Oct 27, 2018
SGR1:

yes pls....

Wow ......... Personally, I don't have power issues. So would rule out S2 Lite (only because it's now an older device).........

The battle is now between Umidigi One Pro vs Umidigi A3 Pro ............

And the winner would be .................. Umidigi A3 Pro...... My reasons -: My 9 Mobile + Airtel sim have a warm home + another home for my SD card (all at the same time)...... No more SD card .... Sim swap madness .....
Re: UMIDIGI DISCUSSION THREAD by SGR1: 9:48am On Oct 27, 2018
Lexusgs430:

Wow ......... Personally, I don't have power issues. So would rule out S2 Lite (only because it's now an older device).........

And the winner would be .................. Umidigi A3 Pro...... My reasons -: My 9 Mobile + Airtel sim have a warm home + another home for my SD card (all at the same time)...... No more SD card .... Sim swap madness .....

wow ..... So one pro ish is just the sim and sd card swap .

But uhm.... Since its 64gig rom.... What do i need sd card for lol cus actually i ve never used more that 8gig sd card on any of my previous phones although i ve 2terabyte external drive for storing important informations etc.

So judging from all ur nice inputs above it comes down to price.... Between one pro and A3 pro.... Which ever is cheaper thats the one i will go for then... But is it true that jumia phones are substandard?? .....

And secondly... I ve registered on aliexpress but i dont know jack about how to pay in dollars after placing order.
Re: UMIDIGI DISCUSSION THREAD by SGR1: 9:52am On Oct 27, 2018
Lexusgs430:

But uhm.... Since its 64gig rom.... What do i need sd card for lol cus actually i ve never used more that 8gig sd card on any of my previous phones although i ve 2terabyte external drive for storing important informations etc.

So judging from all ur nice inputs above it comes down to price.... Between one pro and A3 pro.... Which ever is cheaper thats the one i will go for then... But is it true that jumia phones are substandard?? .....

And secondly... I ve registered on aliexpress but i dont know jack about how to pay in dollars after placing order.

Thanks so much @ lexusgs430 God will bless you with quadraplates of beautiful babies ... And obessed bank balance.
#help me say amin oo
Re: UMIDIGI DISCUSSION THREAD by Lexusgs430: 10:08am On Oct 27, 2018
SGR1:

Thanks so much @ lexusgs430 God will bless you with quadraplates of beautiful babies ... And obessed bank balance.
#help me say amin oo

Jumia does not manufacture phones, so cannot sell sub standard phones. They sell what the manufacturer supplies (not unless you are buying refurb devices).......

Umidigi has a shop on Jumia, and Umidigi supplies phones directly to Jumia........

About those babies, I jump and pass ......... I love the aspect of obsessed obese bank balance......

If you have a debit/credit card, simply enter vital information at checkout........
Re: UMIDIGI DISCUSSION THREAD by Maisamari1994: 10:10am On Oct 27, 2018
I want to buy this umidigi but seriously I don't know how to follow the process... I'm in Kaduna

Can somebody help me out
Re: UMIDIGI DISCUSSION THREAD by Lexusgs430: 12:31pm On Oct 27, 2018
Umidigi smartwatch, to hit a wrist near you soon .......

Re: UMIDIGI DISCUSSION THREAD by Lexusgs430: 12:33pm On Oct 27, 2018
Maisamari1994:
I want to buy this umidigi but seriously I don't know how to follow the process... I'm in Kaduna

Can somebody help me out

Which of the Umidigi devices ? Check Jumia.......
Re: UMIDIGI DISCUSSION THREAD by Lexusgs430: 12:33pm On Oct 27, 2018
Maisamari1994:

Can somebody help me out

Is that war plane still outside the NAF base ?
Re: UMIDIGI DISCUSSION THREAD by Lexusgs430: 6:03pm On Oct 27, 2018
More pictures of Umidigi uwatch ........

Re: UMIDIGI DISCUSSION THREAD by SGR1: 7:45pm On Oct 27, 2018
Lexusgs430:

Jumia does not manufacture phones, so cannot sell sub standard phones. They sell what the manufacturer supplies (not unless you are buying refurb devices).......

Umidigi has a shop on Jumia, and Umidigi supplies phones directly to Jumia........

About those babies, I jump and pass ......... I love the aspect of obsessed obese bank balance......

If you have a debit/credit card, simply enter vital information at checkout........

lol actually the babies and the obessed bank balance goes together as double blessings grin cheesy cheesy cheesy

anyway God will bless you with ur innermost heart desire .. Amin!

Thanks sir . I appreciate all ur inputs .
#blessings on blessings.
Re: UMIDIGI DISCUSSION THREAD by yungmayor02(m): 7:51pm On Oct 27, 2018
Lexusgs430:
More pictures of Umidigi uwatch ........

How much does it go for??
Re: UMIDIGI DISCUSSION THREAD by Episco: 10:27pm On Oct 27, 2018
Hi everyone!
Please I preordered for the umidigi A3 on AE and it showed $7 deposit received, please when will the remaining $68 be collected/deducted from my acct? And when should I be expecting the phone in Naija? Thanks!

Cc. Lexusgs430
Re: UMIDIGI DISCUSSION THREAD by henry007(m): 10:42pm On Oct 27, 2018
SGR1:

#help me say amin oo

Watch a video review about the One.

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=ZRmGZNaHQjg

Re: UMIDIGI DISCUSSION THREAD by Lexusgs430: 2:17am On Oct 28, 2018
Episco:
Hi everyone!
Please I preordered for the umidigi A3 on AE and it showed $7 deposit received, please when will the remaining $68 be collected/deducted from my acct? And when should I be expecting the phone in Naija? Thanks!

Cc. Lexusgs430

11/11 ........... Should be with you about 3 weeks after ...... Its the money you paid, that is used to cook your device....

The shop would send you a message, when it's time to pay the balance..........

Re: UMIDIGI DISCUSSION THREAD by Lexusgs430: 2:18am On Oct 28, 2018
yungmayor02:

Price unknown yet ....... But expect another bargain from Umidigi........
Re: UMIDIGI DISCUSSION THREAD by Lexusgs430: 11:58am On Oct 28, 2018
Umidigi A3 selling fast..... Pre - order now, while price is still at its lowest .......
Re: UMIDIGI DISCUSSION THREAD by seegi(m): 1:10pm On Oct 29, 2018
Lexusgs430:

I have bought a few items based on Flossy's reviews, and I have not yet been disappointed.
He recommended the bluedio vinyl, I ended up buying two of the bluedio vinyl headphones.
Some things he reviews are way too expensive and not necessarily required, so I just enjoy the reviews.
But all things said, Floss does give honest reviews.....
Cannot wait to get my grubby hands on the umi z pro, and dump my Samsung note 3 in my gadget bin......
Helo sir. though d post i qoute might b an old one bt i use it bcuz of GADGET BIN. So please i want u to please bless me with any android phone from ur Gadget Bin please. am currently using a JAVA phone. Thanks.... and remain blessed.
Re: UMIDIGI DISCUSSION THREAD by Lexusgs430: 3:52pm On Oct 29, 2018
yungmayor02:

Price is $24.99 (during presale)........ $29.99 afterwards.....

Presale starts 11/11/2018
Re: UMIDIGI DISCUSSION THREAD by Lexusgs430: 3:54pm On Oct 29, 2018
Probably one of the cheapest smartwatches .........

(1) (2) (3) ... (75) (76) (77) (78) (79) (80) (81) ... (2175) (Reply)

Best Games To Download For Your Android Device / The Xiaomi Thread.

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 48