Stats: 3,153,432 members, 7,819,557 topics. Date: Monday, 06 May 2024 at 06:10 PM

Skales Buys A Range Rover For His Birthday (Photos) - Celebrities (3) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Entertainment / Celebrities / Skales Buys A Range Rover For His Birthday (Photos) (29535 Views)

Zlatan Ibile Buys A Range Rover For His 25th Birthday (Pictures) / Timaya Buys A Range Rover For Tamar, His Second Babymama (Photos) / Lola Omotayo-Okoye: Why Peter Okoye Bought A Range Rover For Me (VIDEO (2) (3) (4)

Re: Skales Buys A Range Rover For His Birthday (Photos) by divinelove(m): 12:21pm On Apr 03, 2017
mroop:
The cute singer Skales released new photos to mark his birthday yesterday along with a new Range Rover.

He took to his page to share the good news
with his fans.

He wrote:

“It’s been blessings upon blessings – I’ve worked real hard over the years, and to celebrate my day; I think I deserve to spoil myself. Meet my new baby; the latest addition to my toys”.

https://www.instagram.com/p/BSWcv3TDClU/?hl=en
More photos below

Source :: http://www.praizeblog.com/2017/04/skales-buys-new-range-rover-for-his.html?m=0

Hate black wheels wit passion, it messed d RR up

Re: Skales Buys A Range Rover For His Birthday (Photos) by Nobody: 12:23pm On Apr 03, 2017
smiley some years back, he was always in wiz kid's shadow.
Re: Skales Buys A Range Rover For His Birthday (Photos) by PalmchatApp: 12:25pm On Apr 03, 2017
pstnicodemus:

he got the money from MMM
Re: Skales Buys A Range Rover For His Birthday (Photos) by Nobody: 12:34pm On Apr 03, 2017
EXLOVER:
Hbd Skales my man, but dis ur new baby nor fine, e be like wetin painters spray
Human being must help u find ur "buts". Which one ur papa buy?? Dem say person build house, u say how many bedrooms? Am sure you are one broke ass like me jumping okada here and there...abi na leg u dey leg am Pray for ur own and stop looking for buts. Tell God say if dollar like make e turn N2000, make u get in abundance so e no go affect u
Re: Skales Buys A Range Rover For His Birthday (Photos) by thebestprice(m): 12:36pm On Apr 03, 2017
2.6m.. learner
Re: Skales Buys A Range Rover For His Birthday (Photos) by Xkalaban(m): 12:37pm On Apr 03, 2017
S 2 da K. Nice one G. More grease 2 ya elbows cool
Re: Skales Buys A Range Rover For His Birthday (Photos) by EXLOVER(m): 12:42pm On Apr 03, 2017
ademilan:

Human being must help u find ur "buts". Which one ur papa buy?? Dem say person build house, u say how many bedrooms? Am sure you are one broke ass like me jumping okada here and there...abi na leg u dey leg am Pray for ur own and stop looking for buts. Tell God say if dollar like make e turn N2000, make u get in abundance so e no go affect u
Guy why you dey reply me like say your name na Skales. Abeg nor carry ur frustration come my side dis new week o. FYI i have clean portable ride, a neat huz i call my own and a sexy bae who love me like mad, I don't beg. I'm really okay. So stfu

Re: Skales Buys A Range Rover For His Birthday (Photos) by Chivasex: 12:49pm On Apr 03, 2017
How is this a new Range Rover?
Don't you guys know how a new range rover looks like.
Please try and use google before putting out storied like this

Re: Skales Buys A Range Rover For His Birthday (Photos) by sfinkzslot(m): 1:08pm On Apr 03, 2017
i dont c the craze for in all this...this wan doesnt even look new, its not new seeeeef, not even 'direct Belgium'
Re: Skales Buys A Range Rover For His Birthday (Photos) by 2shur: 1:48pm On Apr 03, 2017
Search online
Or go to ebay
charlesazeh:

i dey use range but i just wan buy am again if e don come down to 4m....where i go buy body kits for my range or Avalon online

Re: Skales Buys A Range Rover For His Birthday (Photos) by Vin4favour(m): 2:40pm On Apr 03, 2017
[quote author=chikeze post=55219442]This old model refurbished sport. grin[ can you afford to buy a keke napep see good things and appreciate... move on
Re: Skales Buys A Range Rover For His Birthday (Photos) by Nobody: 2:58pm On Apr 03, 2017
Goodnuel:
How come??

Where he get money from?? shocked shocked

ah ahn! hv u forgotten dt he bought dis ride with ur money? sad
Goodnuel:
How come??

Where he get money from?? shocked shocked

ah ahn! hv u forgotten dt he bought dis ride with ur money?
Re: Skales Buys A Range Rover For His Birthday (Photos) by Geeflow(m): 3:32pm On Apr 03, 2017
EXLOVER:
badbele,show us your own.
Re: Skales Buys A Range Rover For His Birthday (Photos) by ufuosman(m): 3:35pm On Apr 03, 2017
good for him
Re: Skales Buys A Range Rover For His Birthday (Photos) by NeChErEnO1(m): 3:37pm On Apr 03, 2017
prettyboi1989:
baba u never blow finish u don dey do agbero hairstyle and wearing earrings. too bad
he dn join bad gang grin
prettyboi1989:
baba u never blow finish u don dey do agbero hairstyle and wearing earrings. too bad
he dn join bad gang
Re: Skales Buys A Range Rover For His Birthday (Photos) by bellyjean(m): 7:06pm On Apr 03, 2017
Welcome back SCAMMER. How business? How many people have you done legover for?

Nigerians, beware of this 'apomolekunjaiye'.
Re: Skales Buys A Range Rover For His Birthday (Photos) by fweshcee(m): 7:16pm On Apr 03, 2017
EXLOVER:
#beauty wil com leta but for now character matters
Re: Skales Buys A Range Rover For His Birthday (Photos) by Nobody: 10:19pm On Apr 03, 2017
Dress like that in Lagis sun, anyway happi baffday grin
Re: Skales Buys A Range Rover For His Birthday (Photos) by RUGGEDWEAVER(m): 10:23pm On Apr 03, 2017
mantosa:
Congrats G. Your story is worth sharing, from the least act in EME to getting kicked out of EME with no house and here you are.

Built mom a house and now has two cars to himself.

Freeze Reacts To Dammy Krane’s Arrest / Photos Of Korede Bello At His Uganda Concert / Chiugo Veronica Akaolisa Hails Shola Ogudu For Slamming Wizkid, Shades John Ogu

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 17