Stats: 3,155,354 members, 7,826,387 topics. Date: Monday, 13 May 2024 at 01:37 PM

Already Admitted Students Will Not Write 2017 UTME - JAMB - Education (2) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Education / Already Admitted Students Will Not Write 2017 UTME - JAMB (22201 Views)

Just In: 2017 UTME: JAMB Introduces Remita To Ease Pin Purchase For Registration / 2017 UTME Applicants: See 15 Less Competitive Federal Universities In Nigeria / Updated: JAMB List Of CBT Centres Approved For 2017 UTME Registration - Check (2) (3) (4)

Re: Already Admitted Students Will Not Write 2017 UTME - JAMB by yeahh(m): 11:41am On Apr 04, 2017
What rubbish
Wats dia business
Its not free na

Re: Already Admitted Students Will Not Write 2017 UTME - JAMB by Mrvirgin(m): 11:42am On Apr 04, 2017
V
Re: Already Admitted Students Will Not Write 2017 UTME - JAMB by breakeven: 11:43am On Apr 04, 2017
This terrorists want to kill our education. Instead of expanding and increasing institution so that candidate can read the course they desire, now they want to kill individual desire and talent.

Re: Already Admitted Students Will Not Write 2017 UTME - JAMB by Kherry: 11:46am On Apr 04, 2017
GreenMavro:

so i can not changed back to MEDICINE?

I write 1st jamb dem gv me forestry angry

2nd jamb dem gv me wildlife sad

3rd on they gv me forestry and wildlife shocked

wey i think say this year own dem go gv me medicine...now jamb say i cant rite angry angry angry

you can try your luck may be you will be giving natgeowild

Re: Already Admitted Students Will Not Write 2017 UTME - JAMB by exammate: 11:55am On Apr 04, 2017
Do you want to pass Jamb with flying colours?!
The ExamMate Jamb cbt software is the answer. Follow these links to get yours;

Desktop/Laptop app: http://esoftcontent.com/Eshop/product.php?user_id=96612726

Mobile App: https:///nbCV4i
You can also call 08189968809 or visit www.esoftcontent.com

Re: Already Admitted Students Will Not Write 2017 UTME - JAMB by smallrincowis16(m): 12:14pm On Apr 04, 2017
please can one modify his /her choice of institution /course after registration
Re: Already Admitted Students Will Not Write 2017 UTME - JAMB by gregyboy(m): 12:21pm On Apr 04, 2017
GreenMavro:

wey i think say this year own dem go gv me medicine...now jamb say i cant rite angry angry angry

hahah.mhen wat u doing in school go to okomu forest and take lectures

Re: Already Admitted Students Will Not Write 2017 UTME - JAMB by femijunior4(m): 12:22pm On Apr 04, 2017
GreenMavro:

u need God oooo my brother

Re: Already Admitted Students Will Not Write 2017 UTME - JAMB by Nobody: 12:26pm On Apr 04, 2017
Phoenix619:
Good lord knows I wouldn't have been able to go through all these stress just for registration alone. You know the reason for all these chaos? So it would be easy for them to siphon money and hard for security agencies to track.

My heart goes out to all the slay queens, itz and mhiz baes out there jostling for jamb form. I wonder how you keep up cry
u mhiz baes, itz moi fwesh slay queens cheesy grin

Lol I see your last paragraph I don tear laugh die

Re: Already Admitted Students Will Not Write 2017 UTME - JAMB by mizzytan(m): 12:29pm On Apr 04, 2017
This is wrong. So someone who can't forfeit an admission again?

Re: Already Admitted Students Will Not Write 2017 UTME - JAMB by Bobbysmart6(m): 12:41pm On Apr 04, 2017
GreenMavro:

my guy ur destiny is in d forest.....lol

Re: Already Admitted Students Will Not Write 2017 UTME - JAMB by themanderon: 12:42pm On Apr 04, 2017
Everything in this country is just designed to frustrate people. Do they actually know how difficult it is to transfer from one faculty to another?

Re: Already Admitted Students Will Not Write 2017 UTME - JAMB by BetaThings: 12:53pm On Apr 04, 2017
sirusX:

Help me tell him ooo

How is it their problem...is it their money?
Why should you command the choices of and individual based on your rules

One new rule after another...changing it like they change clothes

But news about politics and tribalism dominate Nairaland
People have made vests for Efe of BBNaija

Where is the vest for "Say No to JAMB terrorism"

Do you think our leaders will take the youth serious
This matter should be on FP everyday
Your LG chairmen, legislators should not be able to sleep because of issues like this
Every newspaper should be receiving 1,000 mails very day on this matter

But no, people grumble on Nairaland and try to comply
If I would not be able to write JAMB next year, they should tell me now, not next year
The rule is unacceptable!

Re: Already Admitted Students Will Not Write 2017 UTME - JAMB by dokchizzy(m): 12:54pm On Apr 04, 2017
GreenMavro:

GreenMavro:

ma very weak dz week

Re: Already Admitted Students Will Not Write 2017 UTME - JAMB by BetaThings: 12:57pm On Apr 04, 2017
waterhouse071:
These people are really confused

They are not!
The youths are utterly confused
Are the youths not busy watching BB Naija
and taking sides based on religion, tribe and party

The youths will show they are not confused when they threaten to march to JAMB office to get them to reverse all these silly rules

Re: Already Admitted Students Will Not Write 2017 UTME - JAMB by BetaThings: 1:03pm On Apr 04, 2017
The number of people viewing this topic is less than one third the number following the one on Ekwermadu

Sick country
Confused youths
Bring a story on BB Naija
Then everybody will rush there

Re: Already Admitted Students Will Not Write 2017 UTME - JAMB by Nobody: 1:03pm On Apr 04, 2017
Me, I would write it like that o. I cannot come and kill myself studying a course I don't like.
Re: Already Admitted Students Will Not Write 2017 UTME - JAMB by Nobody: 1:08pm On Apr 04, 2017
me wey be get admission for yabatech, i no pay the acceptance fee, i fit still benefit from this change of course form?
Re: Already Admitted Students Will Not Write 2017 UTME - JAMB by GdexFolami(m): 1:39pm On Apr 04, 2017
Kherry:

you can try your luck may be you will be giving natgeowild
you're using someone's life as comedy .Mr bovi wehdonesir
Re: Already Admitted Students Will Not Write 2017 UTME - JAMB by splmosixx(m): 1:54pm On Apr 04, 2017
GreenMavro:

BRO MAKE I NO LIE YOU, YOU ARE DESTINED TO BE AN HERBALIST BUT YU NEVER DISCOVER YOURSELF..

NA STILL D SAME CARRIER PATH JAMB DE GIVE YOU..

FORESTRY=HERBS AND LEAFS
WILDLIFE=DRY RAT HEAD AMONGST OTHERS...

MY 2CENTS THOU
Re: Already Admitted Students Will Not Write 2017 UTME - JAMB by mediocre(m): 2:00pm On Apr 04, 2017
GreenMavro:

I write 1st jamb dem gv me forestry >sad

wey i think say this year own dem go gv me medicine...now jamb say i cant rite >sad >sad >sad
Na lie. They say this every year
Re: Already Admitted Students Will Not Write 2017 UTME - JAMB by IshaqAyinde(m): 2:09pm On Apr 04, 2017
loved21:
Na wa o...... I gained admission last year, paid the acceptance fee but didn't attend the matric. [color=#990000][/color]Have I go any problem?

According to jamb, you go 20 problems, lolz
Re: Already Admitted Students Will Not Write 2017 UTME - JAMB by TreasuredLeidy(f): 2:57pm On Apr 04, 2017
and how will dey know you are matriculated?
Re: Already Admitted Students Will Not Write 2017 UTME - JAMB by BetaThings: 3:01pm On Apr 04, 2017
TreasuredLeidy:
and how will dey know you are matriculated?
With computers all over the place, they may be able to know that you were given admission last year
They may not even bother about matriculation or they can ask universities to submit names of students who were offered admission and matriculated
A serious country would have that information

Re: Already Admitted Students Will Not Write 2017 UTME - JAMB by zhemyfresh(m): 3:05pm On Apr 04, 2017
cryplease is ijmb form out?please is ijmb form out?please is ijmb form out?
Re: Already Admitted Students Will Not Write 2017 UTME - JAMB by Nobody: 4:46pm On Apr 04, 2017
Are you saying am stuck here in this God and Devil forsaken school called ................
Hint:Dem strike pass Suarez
Re: Already Admitted Students Will Not Write 2017 UTME - JAMB by Kherry: 5:03pm On Apr 04, 2017
GdexFolami:
you're using someone's life as comedy .Mr bovi wehdonesir

na reality nah tongue
Re: Already Admitted Students Will Not Write 2017 UTME - JAMB by moses93(m): 5:10pm On Apr 04, 2017
it shall not be well for whoever that advised me to choose kogi state university as my first choice last year. now see where I find myself now? yeye bello it shall not be well with you as well.

Re: Already Admitted Students Will Not Write 2017 UTME - JAMB by mykel2yc(m): 5:19pm On Apr 04, 2017
So I won't be allow to serve my country because I am in the university? What do they want NDA and NPA applicant to do now?
Re: Already Admitted Students Will Not Write 2017 UTME - JAMB by Eldee54321(m): 5:28pm On Apr 04, 2017
GreenMavro:

go n do it nah...mone dey there too ooo
Re: Already Admitted Students Will Not Write 2017 UTME - JAMB by Eldee54321(m): 5:29pm On Apr 04, 2017
BetaThings:

With computers all over the place, they may be able to know that you were given admission last year
They may not even bother about matriculation or they can ask universities to submit names of students who were offered admission and matriculated
A serious country would have that information
well our country is not that serious, all they need is money
Re: Already Admitted Students Will Not Write 2017 UTME - JAMB by Topmaike007(m): 5:32pm On Apr 04, 2017
the news is April fool jooor....

2007 Neco Results Out! / Why The Discrimination Between Hnd Holders And Bsc Holders / Absu Admission 2011/2012 Update

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 36