Stats: 3,152,747 members, 7,817,063 topics. Date: Saturday, 04 May 2024 at 02:27 AM

JAMB Postpones Mock Exam For 2017 UTME - Education - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Education / JAMB Postpones Mock Exam For 2017 UTME (580 Views)

JAMB Postpones UTME Mock Examination, 283,319 Registered For 2018 UTME So Far / JAMB Postpones Sales Of Application Forms For 2018 UTME / 2017 UTME Applicants: See 15 Less Competitive Federal Universities In Nigeria (2) (3) (4)

JAMB Postpones Mock Exam For 2017 UTME by zhemyfresh(m): 4:19pm On Apr 08, 2017
Breaking News reaching us states that JAMB has finally postponed the 1st ever Mock Exam for the 2017 UTME, scheduled to hold today, 8th Apr, 2017. According to the board, they had cancel the exam for today due to unforeseen circumstances. JAMB has promised that a new date for the Mock Exam will be fixed and candidates will be contacted accordingly.

JAMB has failed their own exam this time around. We believe the board has learnt from mistakes experienced today, and they rise to host a better Mock Exam when ready. We're only pleased that this event is occurring during the Mock Exam, and not the actual exam when all candidates are supposed to be tested equally and fairly. If you are still at any centre, inform them that the JAMB Mock Exam for 2017 has been postponed. it's time to go home. JAMB has deeply apologized for all the inconveniences caused to everyone, as they strive to be better in their handling of the 2017 UTME.
Re: JAMB Postpones Mock Exam For 2017 UTME by zhemyfresh(m): 4:19pm On Apr 08, 2017
cc lalasticlala
Re: JAMB Postpones Mock Exam For 2017 UTME by Thisboysef(m): 4:40pm On Apr 08, 2017
We should fry beans?
Re: JAMB Postpones Mock Exam For 2017 UTME by zhemyfresh(m): 6:35pm On Apr 08, 2017
Thisboysef:
We should fry beans?
you're very daft.. must you display your stupidity in public?
Re: JAMB Postpones Mock Exam For 2017 UTME by Thisboysef(m): 6:42pm On Apr 08, 2017
zhemyfresh:

you're very daft.. must you display your stupidity in public?
Thunder fire u
Re: JAMB Postpones Mock Exam For 2017 UTME by zhemyfresh(m): 6:45pm On Apr 08, 2017
Thisboysef:
Thunder fire u
I can see you're very immature
I'm certain you've not even passed ssce
gay
Re: JAMB Postpones Mock Exam For 2017 UTME by Thisboysef(m): 6:50pm On Apr 08, 2017
zhemyfresh:

I can see you're very immature
I'm certain you've not even passed ssce
gay
U wey be mature he goat oya receive sense IJN.

2017 UTME: 9 Tips To Score High In Your JAMB Exam / UNN Admission Screening Form 2017/18 / Fully Funded Stanford Africa MBA Fellowship 2017

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 8