Stats: 3,153,234 members, 7,818,783 topics. Date: Monday, 06 May 2024 at 03:10 AM

"Erhiatake Ibori Stole My Husband" - Abioye Suenu's First Wife (Photos) - Politics (2) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Politics / "Erhiatake Ibori Stole My Husband" - Abioye Suenu's First Wife (Photos) (64202 Views)

Erhiatake Ibori-Suenu, Ibori's Daughter Contesting For 3rd Term Today / Erhiatake Ibori Weds Abioye Suenu (Photos) / Ibori's Daughter Erhiatake To Marry Abioye Suenu On Saturday 8th 2017 At Oghara (2) (3) (4)

Re: "Erhiatake Ibori Stole My Husband" - Abioye Suenu's First Wife (Photos) by Nicholas190(m): 6:41pm On Apr 08, 2017
May be the Madam no Sabi open nyass for the husband or the pana has corrupt, Chai Na me talk this kind thing May be the Madam no Sabi open nyass for the husband or the pana has corrupt, Chai Na me talk this kind thing
Re: "Erhiatake Ibori Stole My Husband" - Abioye Suenu's First Wife (Photos) by Nobody: 6:41pm On Apr 08, 2017
okay
Re: "Erhiatake Ibori Stole My Husband" - Abioye Suenu's First Wife (Photos) by shaklisco(m): 6:41pm On Apr 08, 2017
first to comment,oya over to you ipob.
Re: "Erhiatake Ibori Stole My Husband" - Abioye Suenu's First Wife (Photos) by ademoladeji(m): 6:41pm On Apr 08, 2017
Resteal am back biko n stop crying
Re: "Erhiatake Ibori Stole My Husband" - Abioye Suenu's First Wife (Photos) by prynsex(m): 6:42pm On Apr 08, 2017
daz wat happen wen u leave ur nyt food unkept.......cat will do the needful afonjas will understand this! la quote la chop dust
Re: "Erhiatake Ibori Stole My Husband" - Abioye Suenu's First Wife (Photos) by Nobody: 6:42pm On Apr 08, 2017
Double your hustle ma'am. grin

Husband no plenty for market again.

But Mr Abioye, from being King of your household to a well-paid house nigger...you try ooo
Re: "Erhiatake Ibori Stole My Husband" - Abioye Suenu's First Wife (Photos) by FemiFimile: 6:42pm On Apr 08, 2017
Nicholas190:
May be the Madam no Sabi open nyass for the husband or the pana has corrupt, Chai Na me talk this kind thing May be the Madam no Sabi open nyass for the husband or the pana has corrupt, Chai Na me talk this kind thing

The thing be say, polygamy is African culture and muslims are allowed more than 1 wife.
Re: "Erhiatake Ibori Stole My Husband" - Abioye Suenu's First Wife (Photos) by jbbalarabe(m): 6:43pm On Apr 08, 2017
She is wasting her time complaining he is a muslim and its allowed for him to marry two more women to make it four, she should just thank God she is the first one .
Re: "Erhiatake Ibori Stole My Husband" - Abioye Suenu's First Wife (Photos) by modath(f): 6:43pm On Apr 08, 2017
midolian:
Eeyah
l

Longest time...
Re: "Erhiatake Ibori Stole My Husband" - Abioye Suenu's First Wife (Photos) by jbbalarabe(m): 6:46pm On Apr 08, 2017
dainformant:
cc; lalasticlala
But you know he is a muslim now so why are you complaining?
Re: "Erhiatake Ibori Stole My Husband" - Abioye Suenu's First Wife (Photos) by midolian(m): 6:46pm On Apr 08, 2017
modath:
l

Longest time...
yes dear..hope you are doing good.
Re: "Erhiatake Ibori Stole My Husband" - Abioye Suenu's First Wife (Photos) by sassiemyk: 6:46pm On Apr 08, 2017
Some women are so funny. Steal ur husband, is he a fool? Or a piece of yam? How can a woman steal another woman's husband? Mtcheew. Women are too selfish and self centered self, ordinary d*ck they can't share yet they can't act well so the man can stay with them alone. They want to eat their cake and have it...

Re: "Erhiatake Ibori Stole My Husband" - Abioye Suenu's First Wife (Photos) by papshaun: 6:46pm On Apr 08, 2017
Areatake don take another woman's husband.

Re: "Erhiatake Ibori Stole My Husband" - Abioye Suenu's First Wife (Photos) by olamilekside2: 6:48pm On Apr 08, 2017
grin where she put her?
Re: "Erhiatake Ibori Stole My Husband" - Abioye Suenu's First Wife (Photos) by Nobody: 6:49pm On Apr 08, 2017
Re: "Erhiatake Ibori Stole My Husband" - Abioye Suenu's First Wife (Photos) by Justuceleague2: 6:54pm On Apr 08, 2017
tit:
you no holo your purse well.
na why them steal am from you.
sorry

When thievery runs in the family nothing is impossible
Re: "Erhiatake Ibori Stole My Husband" - Abioye Suenu's First Wife (Photos) by Jerryvicker(m): 6:54pm On Apr 08, 2017
Am the couple driver, pls tell them to hurry am waiting outside.

Re: "Erhiatake Ibori Stole My Husband" - Abioye Suenu's First Wife (Photos) by profhezekiah: 6:55pm On Apr 08, 2017
is stealing an heritage in Ibori's family

Re: "Erhiatake Ibori Stole My Husband" - Abioye Suenu's First Wife (Photos) by baby124: 6:58pm On Apr 08, 2017
Na wa o. See as yansh open
Re: "Erhiatake Ibori Stole My Husband" - Abioye Suenu's First Wife (Photos) by Nobody: 7:02pm On Apr 08, 2017
Pavore9:
Is the groom not Moslem?

guy u no welll... if i kunck u...lolz
Re: "Erhiatake Ibori Stole My Husband" - Abioye Suenu's First Wife (Photos) by thunderbabs: 7:03pm On Apr 08, 2017
My dear, stealing is not corruption.
Re: "Erhiatake Ibori Stole My Husband" - Abioye Suenu's First Wife (Photos) by Nobody: 7:04pm On Apr 08, 2017
sarrkii:
Perfectly Executed ,This is Propagation By Religion, Its Sickening To See That A Xtian Lady Goes Marrying A Married Man,But Worst Of All A Moon worshiper.

look at this devil.. are u not a muslim... ode
Re: "Erhiatake Ibori Stole My Husband" - Abioye Suenu's First Wife (Photos) by Nobody: 7:05pm On Apr 08, 2017
burkingx:

u no go kill person
Re: "Erhiatake Ibori Stole My Husband" - Abioye Suenu's First Wife (Photos) by GreatMahmud: 7:05pm On Apr 08, 2017
Abeg, park well first go one side
Re: "Erhiatake Ibori Stole My Husband" - Abioye Suenu's First Wife (Photos) by Nobody: 7:05pm On Apr 08, 2017
hakeem4:
James ibori stole money

Daughter is also stealing

we get u, it is fashola tinubu atiku that didnt steal.. ote
Re: "Erhiatake Ibori Stole My Husband" - Abioye Suenu's First Wife (Photos) by 3283Abokination(m): 7:06pm On Apr 08, 2017
S Man A Commdity 2 Be Stolen, U Should Av Bow In Shame Ad Be Mute, 2 Whom Much S Given Much S Expect'd
Re: "Erhiatake Ibori Stole My Husband" - Abioye Suenu's First Wife (Photos) by Ndiofe: 7:08pm On Apr 08, 2017
Women are their own worst enemy, yet dem go dey call man.
A woman will find out a guy is married, yet open leg like express way for the married man to enter and drive through abi na passer-by?
Who is blaming him here? Can't u see Ibori daughter is happy, abi una wan know waiting Ibori fit do?
Re: "Erhiatake Ibori Stole My Husband" - Abioye Suenu's First Wife (Photos) by Nobody: 7:15pm On Apr 08, 2017
`

Re: "Erhiatake Ibori Stole My Husband" - Abioye Suenu's First Wife (Photos) by yusuf0876(m): 7:16pm On Apr 08, 2017
sarrkii:
Perfectly Executed ,This is Propagation By Religion, Its Sickening To See That A Xtian Lady Goes Marrying A Married Man,But Worst Of All A Moon worshiper.
WAD DO U MEAN BY MOON WORSHIPPER? TRY TO TALK WISELY SOMETIMES....
Re: "Erhiatake Ibori Stole My Husband" - Abioye Suenu's First Wife (Photos) by Fourwinds: 7:16pm On Apr 08, 2017
it runs in d family
Re: "Erhiatake Ibori Stole My Husband" - Abioye Suenu's First Wife (Photos) by yinkslinks(m): 7:18pm On Apr 08, 2017
You leave meat go dey chop pumo. Some men sef.
Re: "Erhiatake Ibori Stole My Husband" - Abioye Suenu's First Wife (Photos) by calberian: 7:19pm On Apr 08, 2017
According to these claims, this is a theft case. If she's serious, she should report to the police and leave us alone.

Sanwo-Olu Commissions GTBank 110-Bed Space Isolation Centre (Photos) / Festus Keyamo Trending After His Portfolio As State Minister Was Announced / Nnamdi Kanu Meets His Parents In Umuahia (Photos)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 20