Stats: 3,154,764 members, 7,824,202 topics. Date: Saturday, 11 May 2024 at 04:29 AM

Leicester City, Wilfred Ndidi Dominant Performance Against Athletico In Pictures - Sports (2) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Entertainment / Sports / Leicester City, Wilfred Ndidi Dominant Performance Against Athletico In Pictures (40165 Views)

Wilfred Ndidi Is Nigeria’s Highest Paid Player In Europe / Ndidi Wilfred With His Bride, Dinma At Their Traditional Wedding (Pictures) / Morata Finally Speaks On His Outrageous Performance Against Arsenal Yesterday (2) (3) (4)

Re: Leicester City, Wilfred Ndidi Dominant Performance Against Athletico In Pictures by mmsen: 11:55am On Apr 13, 2017
Motherfucker2:

That igbo boy is so good

I hope he plays for Manchester united

Why? They're not in the Champions League, nor are they challenging for the EPL title.
Re: Leicester City, Wilfred Ndidi Dominant Performance Against Athletico In Pictures by sheylarhh(m): 11:55am On Apr 13, 2017
if person no watch match now, i go believe d trash u posted... Ndidi was practically useless yestynyt

Re: Leicester City, Wilfred Ndidi Dominant Performance Against Athletico In Pictures by Victornezzar: 11:55am On Apr 13, 2017
MediumStout:

Ndidi is not igbo. He's mother is igbo while his dad is a yoruba. He reps we Yoruba's
4 ur mind ur correct na
so his name is oluwandidi grin

Re: Leicester City, Wilfred Ndidi Dominant Performance Against Athletico In Pictures by Nobody: 11:56am On Apr 13, 2017
olihilistic:
But they lost embarassed embarassed
ojoro penalty
Re: Leicester City, Wilfred Ndidi Dominant Performance Against Athletico In Pictures by Nobody: 11:56am On Apr 13, 2017
football age sha, this one way look 33 dey call himself 20
Re: Leicester City, Wilfred Ndidi Dominant Performance Against Athletico In Pictures by Tisham20(m): 11:57am On Apr 13, 2017
grin did u say 20 years old? issorite
Re: Leicester City, Wilfred Ndidi Dominant Performance Against Athletico In Pictures by martineverest(m): 11:57am On Apr 13, 2017
Dominant? When leicester barely touched the ball?

Smh
Re: Leicester City, Wilfred Ndidi Dominant Performance Against Athletico In Pictures by Motherfucker2: 11:59am On Apr 13, 2017
mmsen:

Why? They're not in the Champions League, nor are they challenging for the EPL title.

Donkey

They're not in the champion's league ?? They were

Who won the EPL last season ??
Re: Leicester City, Wilfred Ndidi Dominant Performance Against Athletico In Pictures by martineverest(m): 11:59am On Apr 13, 2017
sheylarhh:
if person no watch match now, i go believe d trash u posted... Ndidi was practically useless yestynyt
leicester barely touched the ball... atletico attack too much. Their keeper and post saved them

Re: Leicester City, Wilfred Ndidi Dominant Performance Against Athletico In Pictures by Raziii(m): 12:00pm On Apr 13, 2017
akereconfi:
Maybe dominant has a different meaning because what i watched last night, he was running like a headless chicken.

Greizman sat him down once
you clearly watched only the first 15mins
Re: Leicester City, Wilfred Ndidi Dominant Performance Against Athletico In Pictures by Nobody: 12:02pm On Apr 13, 2017
Nigerian seems to watch their sports on a made in China television or streaming video grin

Ndidi dominant against athletico , huh ok lemme come and be wenting grin
Re: Leicester City, Wilfred Ndidi Dominant Performance Against Athletico In Pictures by Nobody: 12:04pm On Apr 13, 2017
Victornezzar:
let d English press not hype him so he won't turn 2 our beloved Jack Wilshere

cheesy They sure know how to make a mess of players.

Rooney was able to escape their charm. Lucky boy
Re: Leicester City, Wilfred Ndidi Dominant Performance Against Athletico In Pictures by hacmond(m): 12:05pm On Apr 13, 2017
You are high on dat shit den...

TeflonBlixx:
This one 20?? Shit is real. .

Re: Leicester City, Wilfred Ndidi Dominant Performance Against Athletico In Pictures by Victornezzar: 12:05pm On Apr 13, 2017
TheLordIsGr8:

cheesy They sure know how to make a mess of players.

Rooney was able to escape their charm. Lucky boy
As in ehn
just look at Januzaj
Re: Leicester City, Wilfred Ndidi Dominant Performance Against Athletico In Pictures by Nobody: 12:05pm On Apr 13, 2017
Motherfucker2:
Donkey

He's watching 1D football. Captain Majed grin grin
Re: Leicester City, Wilfred Ndidi Dominant Performance Against Athletico In Pictures by SmartyPants(m): 12:07pm On Apr 13, 2017
veekid:
If not for the penalty, it would have been goalless draw

lol... that is patently obvious sir
Re: Leicester City, Wilfred Ndidi Dominant Performance Against Athletico In Pictures by Raziii(m): 12:08pm On Apr 13, 2017
RicardozRichard:
Nigerian seems to watch their sports on a made in China television or streaming video grin

Ndidi dominant against athletico , huh ok lemme come and be wenting grin
He is a defensive midfielder and his job is to protect the back four which is did very well. In the second half he was even given the responsibility of man making Griz, that's why you didn't see the French international's influence in that half.

Re: Leicester City, Wilfred Ndidi Dominant Performance Against Athletico In Pictures by Nobody: 12:10pm On Apr 13, 2017
Victornezzar:

As in ehn
just look at Januzaj

Walclock cot was a little lucky

I love how they are always favourite going into any competition. grin grin

You would think their woes end with football, but nah....they haven't won a single cricket world cup grin even while hosting more than any other nation http://www.totalsportek.com/list/cricket-world-cup-winners-list/

Even Pakistan yaf collect grin but England? Forbidden

Re: Leicester City, Wilfred Ndidi Dominant Performance Against Athletico In Pictures by yemmight(m): 12:11pm On Apr 13, 2017
Motherfucker2:

That igbo boy is so good

Why are these igbo guys always successful ??

I hope he plays for Manchester united

If the guy is arrested for what we know they do for leaving you won't associate your self with him o.

Re: Leicester City, Wilfred Ndidi Dominant Performance Against Athletico In Pictures by mmsen: 12:11pm On Apr 13, 2017
Motherfucker2:

Donkey

They're not in the champion's league ?? They were

Who won the EPL last season ??

Leicester won the EPL last season - so why should join Manchester United, a team that has not been competitive in years?
Re: Leicester City, Wilfred Ndidi Dominant Performance Against Athletico In Pictures by crackerspub: 12:11pm On Apr 13, 2017
MediumStout:

Ndidi is not igbo. He's mother is igbo while his dad is a yoruba. He reps we Yoruba's

mumu i swear big mumu

so how come his surname and first name are all igbo name

dude go and look for your fellow Afonja and leave we Igbo's alone

Re: Leicester City, Wilfred Ndidi Dominant Performance Against Athletico In Pictures by steppins: 12:11pm On Apr 13, 2017
akereconfi:
Maybe dominant has a different meaning because what i watched last night, he was running like a headless chicken.

What a pained nigga!

Re: Leicester City, Wilfred Ndidi Dominant Performance Against Athletico In Pictures by Nobody: 12:12pm On Apr 13, 2017
SmartyPants:

lol... that is patently obvious sir

One thing I know is that Atletico will always deliver, penalty or not, they would have still won. smiley
Re: Leicester City, Wilfred Ndidi Dominant Performance Against Athletico In Pictures by Victornezzar: 12:12pm On Apr 13, 2017
TheLordIsGr8:

Walclock cot was a little lucky

I love how they are always favourite going into any competition. grin grin

You would think their woes end with football, but nah....they haven't won a single cricket world cup grin even while hosting more than any other nation http://www.totalsportek.com/list/cricket-world-cup-winners-list/

Even Pakistan yaf collect grin but England? Forbidden
If someone scores a goal in his first debut
dey would nickname him d next Ronaldo

Re: Leicester City, Wilfred Ndidi Dominant Performance Against Athletico In Pictures by Nobody: 12:14pm On Apr 13, 2017
All hail english press. They can really move mountains.

Victornezzar:
first debut
but edit your post sha.... grin
Re: Leicester City, Wilfred Ndidi Dominant Performance Against Athletico In Pictures by crackerspub: 12:16pm On Apr 13, 2017
Victornezzar:

4 ur mind ur correct na
so his name is oluwandidi grin

Good answer, leave that Afonja who is high on weed.
Re: Leicester City, Wilfred Ndidi Dominant Performance Against Athletico In Pictures by TeflonBlixx: 12:18pm On Apr 13, 2017
hacmond:
You are high on dat shit den...

Who the fuccck are you??

Shred off homie. . undecided
Re: Leicester City, Wilfred Ndidi Dominant Performance Against Athletico In Pictures by Fulmigati: 12:19pm On Apr 13, 2017
Super Eagles would be beyond useless without Igbos. Destiny needs to be fulfilled quick, so these talented Igbo footballers can play for a nation worthy of their skill and talent.

Re: Leicester City, Wilfred Ndidi Dominant Performance Against Athletico In Pictures by ponti93(m): 12:19pm On Apr 13, 2017
MetaHuman:
if leceister reaches final, im sure big clubs will be after the guy in summer

iheancho,iwobi and musa should up their games

we need strong team for 2018 world cup o
reach which final... Against who... Juve? Barca? Madrid? Monaco?
Re: Leicester City, Wilfred Ndidi Dominant Performance Against Athletico In Pictures by DocHMD: 12:20pm On Apr 13, 2017
Suspect33:
see why Nigeria has failed to progress, stop tribal differences bro, Ndidi is Nigerian

Will he still be a Nigerian or an 'Ipob/flatheaddd' if Buhari's reccesion pushes him to carry drugs into Singapore tommorow?

Re: Leicester City, Wilfred Ndidi Dominant Performance Against Athletico In Pictures by TeamSimple(m): 12:22pm On Apr 13, 2017
akereconfi:

I tire I.. The first dribble, I thought he already got injured. Greizman dribbled him with his ball control.

Well hyping is allowed.
Re: Leicester City, Wilfred Ndidi Dominant Performance Against Athletico In Pictures by MediumStout(m): 12:23pm On Apr 13, 2017
crackerspub:

mumu i swear big mumu

so how come his surname and first name are all igbo name

dude go and look for your fellow Afonja and leave we Igbo's alone

Is Wilfred an igbo name Dumb boy

Achilles, The Psychic Cat Predicts Nigeria Will Beat Argentina / Floyd Mayweather Flaunts Multi-billion Gold Chains And Wristwatches (photo) / Ava And Mia: Mikel Obi Twin Daughters Have Lunch