Stats: 3,154,187 members, 7,822,007 topics. Date: Thursday, 09 May 2024 at 01:07 AM

Comedian Bovi Has A Message For Whistle Blowers - Celebrities (2) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Entertainment / Celebrities / Comedian Bovi Has A Message For Whistle Blowers (36647 Views)

Comedian Bovi Pictured With Didier Drogba / Comedian Bovi Purchases G Wagon After His "Man On Fire" Show / Mr Eazi "Quits" Music For Whistle Blowing (2) (3) (4)

Re: Comedian Bovi Has A Message For Whistle Blowers by holatimmy(f): 4:31pm On Apr 21, 2017
Nairalanders kwa...Somebody cannot play with u? lipsrsealed
Alof you are carry Nigeria matter on your head with no space for humour.

Bovi was only joking cos that's what rakes on money for him.You pple ehn

Meanwhile,I hate first page...one mod should take me back to zero page o

Re: Comedian Bovi Has A Message For Whistle Blowers by NigerianDiamond(m): 4:31pm On Apr 21, 2017
See as joke dry like Bovi himself...
Re: Comedian Bovi Has A Message For Whistle Blowers by jbaby265(f): 4:31pm On Apr 21, 2017
Street guys are hungry don't let them visit you
Re: Comedian Bovi Has A Message For Whistle Blowers by travelpoint: 4:37pm On Apr 21, 2017
hollawaley2:
Bovi's open invitation to whistleblowers informing Nigeria's anti-graft agency; EFCC.

http://www.lailasblog.com/2017/04/get-in-here-whistle-blowers-comedian.html

Childish
Re: Comedian Bovi Has A Message For Whistle Blowers by erico2k2(m): 4:39pm On Apr 21, 2017
Okoyiboz3:
Bovi was one of the supporters of the ineffectual buffon and I understand his frustrations. However, I am surprised that all he has to show for his support is just a few measly dollars that can't buy a good shoe.
The sufferation is 9ja is real .
Up to the point you lots forgot Bovi is a comadian and his job is to cracking Jokes.
Re: Comedian Bovi Has A Message For Whistle Blowers by erico2k2(m): 4:40pm On Apr 21, 2017
holatimmy:
Nairalanders kwa...Somebody cannot play with u? lipsrsealed
Alof you are carry Nigeria matter on your head with no space for humour.

Bovi was only joking cos that's what rakes on money for him.You pple ehn

Meanwhile,I hate first page...one mod should take me back to zero page o
Na Hunger the thing red grin
Re: Comedian Bovi Has A Message For Whistle Blowers by Robinhood477: 4:41pm On Apr 21, 2017
benedictnsi:
any sense in this
I see noting funny too bro.
Re: Comedian Bovi Has A Message For Whistle Blowers by Bonejr(m): 4:47pm On Apr 21, 2017
GloriaNinja:
BOVI TALKING TRASH AND ACTING CHILDISH
Gaskia this very childish
Re: Comedian Bovi Has A Message For Whistle Blowers by ioreth69(f): 5:06pm On Apr 21, 2017
benedictnsi:
any sense in this
no common sense
Re: Comedian Bovi Has A Message For Whistle Blowers by GloriaNinja(f): 5:10pm On Apr 21, 2017
cashreport:

Why capital letter

Hope all is well with you
Next ...
I HOPE ALL IS WELL WITH YOU FOR NOT MINDING YOUR BUSINESS.
Re: Comedian Bovi Has A Message For Whistle Blowers by lovethchioma(f): 5:11pm On Apr 21, 2017
Absolute Nonsense
all these comedians with their dry jokes. I didn't find this joke funny at all.
Re: Comedian Bovi Has A Message For Whistle Blowers by oglalasioux(m): 5:21pm On Apr 21, 2017
GloriaNinja:

That's what pays his bills.

Besides it's a revised version of a very popular FBI joke about the operatives helping people till their gardens by sending anonymous messages to them that folks are hiding guns in their gardens.
Re: Comedian Bovi Has A Message For Whistle Blowers by Nobody: 5:34pm On Apr 21, 2017
I so much like this bovi of a guy. He is always funny to me.
Re: Comedian Bovi Has A Message For Whistle Blowers by mystry(m): 5:36pm On Apr 21, 2017
benedictnsi:
any sense in this

I should be asking you the same question since you know he's a comedian and still asking.
Re: Comedian Bovi Has A Message For Whistle Blowers by ExInferis(m): 5:57pm On Apr 21, 2017
benedictnsi:
any sense in this

Nope.

None at all.

Moving on....
Re: Comedian Bovi Has A Message For Whistle Blowers by ExInferis(m): 5:58pm On Apr 21, 2017
Nigerian 'comedians' are the most dry.
Re: Comedian Bovi Has A Message For Whistle Blowers by Nobody: 6:48pm On Apr 21, 2017
IamPatriotic:
Senseless post, as dry as his jokes.
bovi's jokes are never dry.
Re: Comedian Bovi Has A Message For Whistle Blowers by noble71(m): 6:52pm On Apr 21, 2017
GloriaNinja:
You and capital letters are like 5 and 6.

Re: Comedian Bovi Has A Message For Whistle Blowers by xcllaxix(m): 6:57pm On Apr 21, 2017
If dem storm ur house now u go dey scream say na joke...My friend,Nigerians don't mind blowing the whistle on joke-joke money o!..why?..Cuz the recession is serious..
Re: Comedian Bovi Has A Message For Whistle Blowers by Nobody: 7:46pm On Apr 21, 2017
baba dey drop punchline
Re: Comedian Bovi Has A Message For Whistle Blowers by klax(m): 7:49pm On Apr 21, 2017
nifemi25:
Am sure they won't search only your soak away. All the corner of your house will be searched. Am sure those money you kept at home will be found and you will explain how ordinary joke got you plenty money

Don't mind him. Nonsense
Re: Comedian Bovi Has A Message For Whistle Blowers by lilyheaven: 12:12am On Apr 22, 2017
cashreport:

Why capital letter

Hope all is well with you

Next ...
He talks in capital

Susan Peters Owing Tonia Mua As Makeup Artist Gives Her 24 Hours To Pay (Photos) / Annie Idibia, Toke Makinwa & Aisha Alhassan #WorldCancerDay Charity Bike / Who Knew Toolz Is Left Handed? (photo)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 17