Stats: 3,153,798 members, 7,820,796 topics. Date: Tuesday, 07 May 2024 at 09:54 PM

Staphylococcus Aureus :my Experience,my Testimony - Health - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Health / Staphylococcus Aureus :my Experience,my Testimony (4821 Views)

Staphylococcus Aureus Is Ruining My Life! Nairaland Please Help! / Dr Maduka C Ogwueleka: "Staphylococus Aureus Is A Scam In Nigeria" / . (2) (3) (4)

Staphylococcus Aureus :my Experience,my Testimony by gnss(m): 7:38am On Apr 22, 2017
To anyone who have suffered Staphylococcus aureus ,You will agree with me that its such a very stubborn and drug resistance Bacteria ,in the year 2000 ,March to be precise I had some boils ,under my armpit ,my cheek and another big one around my thigh ,I feel serious pain right inside my bones and I could not breath very well couple with an object moving thing in my body ,itching of the skin was another debilitating symptoms,A blood culture medical check up was suggested ,Test shows Heavy Growth of staphylococcus aureus after 48 hrs of Incubation.Several Treatments was taken for several years with a very little results ,it keeps getting back even worse, Life became frustrating that I thought its a Spiritual problem ,I off course patronised some Spiritual home but staphylococcus aureus symptoms was still tomenting me ,I resorted to herbs some little relief came but later staphylococcus aureus was just too stubborn to be overpowered by Herbs.I used several Supplements most especially the ones from China ,even Joined there Marketing just because I needed a Solution ,nothing Happened ,it got to a stage I decided to Commit a Suicide ,the thought was so strong on my mind,I had serious insomnia ,Life was Miserable.A friend shared a Testimony with me on how He got a Solution to His staph.issue I decided to give it a trial ,its 2 weeks now and I really feel amazingly differents
,I want to complete the Treatment .This is the first time am going to take a medication and it worked on the stubborn bacteria not all these I have been taking since the year 2000. I want to Encourage anyone going through this as well because I know many are going through this ,Do not give up .Do not entertain the thought of suicide .Light must come at the end of the dark Tunnel.Be patient.Cheers.
Re: Staphylococcus Aureus :my Experience,my Testimony by Nobody: 7:52am On Apr 22, 2017
Thank God for your life o. Prevention is really better than cure.

Re: Staphylococcus Aureus :my Experience,my Testimony by DeltaBachelor(m): 8:44am On Apr 22, 2017
Bro, kindly share d solution here as wel 2 enable those in similar state get proper cure. Tnx. God bless
gnss:
To anyone who have suffered Staphylococcus aureus ,You will agree with me that its such a very stubborn and drug resistance Bacteria ,in the year 2000 ,March to be precise I had some boils ,under my armpit ,my cheek and another big one around my thigh ,I feel serious pain right inside my bones and I could not breath very well couple with an object moving thing in my body ,itching of the skin was another debilitating symptoms,A blood culture medical check up was suggested ,Test shows Heavy Growth of staphylococcus aureus after 48 hrs of Incubation.Several Treatments was taken for several years with a very little results ,it keeps getting back even worse, Life became frustrating that I thought its a Spiritual problem ,I off course patronised some Spiritual home but staphylococcus aureus symptoms was still tomenting me ,I resorted to herbs some little relief came but later staphylococcus aureus was just too stubborn to be overpowered by Herbs.I used several Supplements most especially the ones from China ,even Joined there Marketing just because I needed a Solution ,nothing Happened ,it got to a stage I decided to Commit a Suicide ,the thought was so strong on my mind,I had serious insomnia ,I could not sleep ,I could not Have sexual intercourse well ,My sexual life was very dry ,Very poor Erection with crazy back pain .Life was Miserable.A friend shared a Testimony with me on how He got a Solution to His staph.issue I decided to give it a trial ,its 2 weeks now and I really feel amazingly differents
,I want to complete the Treatment .This is the first time am going to take a medication and it worked on the stubborn bacteria not all these I have been taking since the year 2000. I want to Encourage anyone going through this as well because I know many are going through this ,Do not give up .Do not entertain the thought of suicide .Light must come at the end of the dark Tunnel.Be patient.Cheers.
Re: Staphylococcus Aureus :my Experience,my Testimony by gnss(m): 9:22am On Apr 22, 2017
DeltaBachelor:
Bro, kindly share d solution here as wel 2 enable those in similar state get proper cure. Tnx. God bless
I will sir ,Once am through with the Treatment. This is a Public Forum ,Information to be shared must be a well confirmed one .I am feeling awesome and great for two weeks now .Once I complete it I will share .God bless .

Re: Staphylococcus Aureus :my Experience,my Testimony by Laird(m): 10:28am On Apr 22, 2017
Go to a hospital and see a doctor...Better still see a specialist
Re: Staphylococcus Aureus :my Experience,my Testimony by gnss(m): 10:48am On Apr 22, 2017
Laird:
Go to a hospital and see a doctor...Better still see a specialist
Read my Experience very well ,Since Year 2000 ,I have been to Hospitals and Specialists not just Hospitals but Reputable ones before, I am not talking about experiencing the symptoms anymore or asking for where to seek for treatment or a suggestion for any .I have experienced a great Health for the past two weeks now ,the best ever since year 2000.Its a very different Approach .Staphylococcus aureus sufferers ,There is hope .
Re: Staphylococcus Aureus :my Experience,my Testimony by gnss(m): 2:02pm On Apr 23, 2017
Be Encouraged if you are experiencing Staphylococcus aureus Symptoms,though it could be so frustrating but never allow it to give you bad thought like Suicide .Secondly don't get it wrong by Visiting Spiritual Homes ,eating Sacrifice , going to streams to get your body washed etc . My eyes seen pepper ,The so called staphylococcus aureus could be very very stubborn though you should not allow it make you start thinking wrongly .I will upload my Medical test by Tomorrow because my phone is having a little problem.By Friday I will be done and I will come over here to share with every other person going through this .Till now I still feel Awesome.
Re: Staphylococcus Aureus :my Experience,my Testimony by DeltaBachelor(m): 12:32pm On May 02, 2017
Bro, we are still yet to get any info about your treatment and solution concerning the subject matter. Pls kindly share with us as promised, because some of us are passing through the same problem now and really need urgent and total solution. Thanks. God bless u.
gnss:
I will sir ,Once am through with the Treatment. This is a Public Forum ,Information to be shared must be a well confirmed one .I am feeling awesome and great for two weeks now .Once I complete it I will share .God bless .
Re: Staphylococcus Aureus :my Experience,my Testimony by Nigerianbyblood: 10:07pm On May 02, 2017
You people should be smart abeg, thus gnss guy is one of the accomplice of the fake herbal sellers or even still the fake herbal seller, his time of registration is timed last month but because we are helpless at the moment and we want testimonials for others they start bringing fake testimonials. Oya now look for another way out cos we have known this your wayo.

Re: Staphylococcus Aureus :my Experience,my Testimony by engwari(f): 9:11am On Dec 31, 2017
gnss:
Be Encouraged if you are experiencing Staphylococcus aureus Symptoms,though it could be so frustrating but never allow it to give you bad thought like Suicide .Secondly don't get it wrong by Visiting Spiritual Homes ,eating Sacrifice , going to streams to get your body washed etc . My eyes seen pepper ,The so called staphylococcus aureus could be very very stubborn though you should not allow it make you start thinking wrongly .I will upload my Medical test by Tomorrow because my phone is having a little problem.By Friday I will be done and I will come over here to share with every other person going through this .Till now I still feel Awesome.
This is 8months now and 8days you have not posted any result.
Re: Staphylococcus Aureus :my Experience,my Testimony by gnss(m): 12:29pm On Jan 02, 2018
Read below
Re: Staphylococcus Aureus :my Experience,my Testimony by gnss(m): 12:39pm On Jan 02, 2018
engwari:

This is 8months now and 8days you have not posted any result.
Oh! I decided not to post it just after I said so ,was really discouraged then because I was wrongly accused as an accomplice of a drug seller ,this is the reason people do not come on to Testify ,many will never belief ,however I discover lately that no matter how sincere ,honest and transparent you are some people will still doubt you .What is the essence of making a Testimony that would attracts unwaranted suspicion ,no one is rewarding me by given Testimony ,am not making any gain from this its just an Appreciation or an encouragments and hope to others ,Once you inform people about how you have your solution. ,disgusting comments will be made, They addresses you as a smart marketer ,liar ,etc Today I feel the most healthy ,wonderfully healthy ,No Growth of bacteria anymore ,repeated the Blood culture severally ,no more boils, lungs and heart pains,no more joint pains ,no more smelly and whitish discharge, itching and wormlike movements ,the abdominal and pelvic pain is gone no more PID as well . I am not a Doctor ,i have a very good Business that i do and am very comfortable. Just as i earlier mentioned to someone that one should never mind whatever anyone who say but go ahead to Testify .@engwari since you doubt so much about Natural/Alternatives solutions why not visit a Medical Specialist in a Reputable hospital ,I used Alternative/Natural which worked for me after trying Orthodox which does not work for me ,Orthodox could work for you .Better you go for Medicals which your beliefs works with . The first point of call when someone is sick and doubt is so so high in regards to health issue should be an Hospitals.Cheers.
Re: Staphylococcus Aureus :my Experience,my Testimony by engwari(f): 11:54pm On Jan 02, 2018
gnss:
Oh! I decided not to post it just after I said so ,was really discouraged then because I was wrongly accused as an accomplice of a drug seller ,this is the reason people do not come on to Testify ,many will never belief ,however I discover lately that no matter how sincere ,honest and transparent you are some people will still doubt you .What is the essence of making a Testimony that would attracts unwaranted suspicion ,no one is rewarding me by given Testimony ,am not making any gain from this its just an Appreciation or an encouragments and hope to others ,Once you inform people about how you have your solution. ,disgusting comments will be made, They addresses you as a smart marketer ,liar ,etc Today I feel the most healthy ,wonderfully healthy ,No Growth of bacteria anymore ,repeated the Blood culture severally ,no more boils, lungs and heart pains,no more joint pains ,no more smelly and whitish discharge, itching and wormlike movements ,the abdominal and pelvic pain is gone no more PID as well . I am not a Doctor ,i have a very good Business that i do and am very comfortable. Just as i earlier mentioned to someone that one should never mind whatever anyone who say but go ahead to Testify .@engwari since you doubt so much about Natural/Alternatives solutions why not visit a Medical Specialist in a Reputable hospital ,I used Alternative/Natural which worked for me after trying Orthodox which does not work for me ,Orthodox could work for you .Better you go for Medicals which your beliefs works with . The first point of call when someone is sick and doubt is so so high in regards to health issue should be an Hospitals.Cheers.
Please, do not get me wrong. I prefer herbs because the modern is gotten from herbs. I have sent out a pm to you. Please, I am sure need of a cure. Please aunty help me.
Re: Staphylococcus Aureus :my Experience,my Testimony by asthmacoughend(m): 4:37pm On Jan 03, 2018
engwari:

Please, do not get me wrong. I prefer herbs because the modern is gotten from herbs. I have sent out a pm to you. Please, I am sure need of a cure. Please aunty help me.
Have you taken Antibiotics /Modern medicine before?

Re: Staphylococcus Aureus :my Experience,my Testimony by engwari(f): 8:48am On Jan 04, 2018
Modern medicine for staph or other ailment?
asthmacoughend:
Have you taken Antibiotics /Modern medicine before?
Re: Staphylococcus Aureus :my Experience,my Testimony by ttbaby: 9:36pm On Jan 26, 2018
gnss if person have the cure pls talk na,help somebody in need,am really depress,I need help am tired of this staph causing me to urinate anyhow, pls here is my num 07030698329 u can send me q WhatsApp msg, my email ain't working pls help

Re: Staphylococcus Aureus :my Experience,my Testimony by selfemployed(m): 8:29pm On Feb 08, 2019
ttbaby:
gnss if person have the cure pls talk na,help somebody in need,am really depress,I need help am tired of this staph causing me to urinate anyhow, pls here is my num 07030698329 u can send me q WhatsApp msg, my email ain't working pls help

I've been taking a herb called "TERMINATOR HERBAL"

Staphylococcus aureus has been the worst thing I've experienced in this life
Re: Staphylococcus Aureus :my Experience,my Testimony by kokaiye: 10:00am On Apr 13, 2019
gnss:

Hey babe, pls tell us wat u use.... staph is killing me here pls.
Re: Staphylococcus Aureus :my Experience,my Testimony by Adalassy: 1:13pm On Apr 13, 2019
kokaiye:

Hey babe, pls tell us wat u use.... staph is killing me here pls.

https://www.nairaland.com/4766180/get-staphylococcus-aureus-cure-me
Re: Staphylococcus Aureus :my Experience,my Testimony by Leonardomike: 4:01pm On Apr 13, 2019
Nigerianbyblood:
You people should be smart abeg, thus gnss guy is one of the accomplice of the fake herbal sellers or even still the fake herbal seller, his time of registration is timed last month but because we are helpless at the moment and we want testimonials for others they start bringing fake testimonials. Oya now look for another way out cos we have known this your wayo.
the guy na business man ooh
Re: Staphylococcus Aureus :my Experience,my Testimony by gnss(m): 7:28am On Dec 19, 2019
If staph.is truly and really dealing with you ,if truly you can't sleep and you are frustrated over repeated staph.bacteria.Am mostly concerned about your True Solution .Yes am Free and free forever .08100459321 is the number to Call .He treated me and I will forever be Grateful.Try it also.
Re: Staphylococcus Aureus :my Experience,my Testimony by braveheart77: 1:11pm On Sep 22, 2020
selfemployed:

I've been taking a herb called "TERMINATOR HERBAL"

Staphylococcus aureus has been the worst thing I've experienced in this life
did you cure it
Re: Staphylococcus Aureus :my Experience,my Testimony by Loner444: 6:14pm On Sep 22, 2020
gnss:
To anyone who have suffered Staphylococcus aureus ,You will agree with me that its such a very stubborn and drug resistance Bacteria ,in the year 2000 ,March to be precise I had some boils ,under my armpit ,my cheek and another big one around my thigh ,I feel serious pain right inside my bones and I could not breath very well couple with an object moving thing in my body ,itching of the skin was another debilitating symptoms,A blood culture medical check up was suggested ,Test shows Heavy Growth of staphylococcus aureus after 48 hrs of Incubation.Several Treatments was taken for several years with a very little results ,it keeps getting back even worse, Life became frustrating that I thought its a Spiritual problem ,I off course patronised some Spiritual home but staphylococcus aureus symptoms was still tomenting me ,I resorted to herbs some little relief came but later staphylococcus aureus was just too stubborn to be overpowered by Herbs.I used several Supplements most especially the ones from China ,even Joined there Marketing just because I needed a Solution ,nothing Happened ,it got to a stage I decided to Commit a Suicide ,the thought was so strong on my mind,I had serious insomnia ,Life was Miserable.A friend shared a Testimony with me on how He got a Solution to His staph.issue I decided to give it a trial ,its 2 weeks now and I really feel amazingly differents

Please share bc am going through same
Mine is 8years already, and am depressed.

Re: Staphylococcus Aureus :my Experience,my Testimony by gnss(m): 8:56am On Feb 08, 2022
Experience Same..Check The Web Below
Re: Staphylococcus Aureus :my Experience,my Testimony by gnss(m): 4:07pm On Feb 09, 2022
Solutions
Re: Staphylococcus Aureus :my Experience,my Testimony by gnss(m): 8:35am On Feb 10, 2022
Solutions Okay
Re: Staphylococcus Aureus :my Experience,my Testimony by gnss(m): 10:16am On Feb 10, 2022
You can be freed
Re: Staphylococcus Aureus :my Experience,my Testimony by gnss(m): 11:37am On Feb 10, 2022
Solve Infections
Re: Staphylococcus Aureus :my Experience,my Testimony by gnss(m): 12:51pm On Feb 10, 2022
Take a Step Now..
Re: Staphylococcus Aureus :my Experience,my Testimony by gnss(m): 1:12pm On Feb 10, 2022
You too can Testify.
Re: Staphylococcus Aureus :my Experience,my Testimony by gnss(m): 1:26pm On Feb 10, 2022
Get it Solved
Re: Staphylococcus Aureus :my Experience,my Testimony by Agparis100: 8:20am On Feb 16, 2022
And you were accusing that guy o
And here you are doing the same thing

This is not help
This is for your selfish act

Introducing Jer Electronic Pulse Massager (aka Life Saver) / Photo – Enugu Woman Wakes Up In Mortuary 2 Days After Death. / Malaria Vaccine Discovered.

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 61