Stats: 3,154,763 members, 7,824,191 topics. Date: Saturday, 11 May 2024 at 04:06 AM

Leagoo M8/M8 Pro Discuss Thread - Phones (36) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Science/Technology / Phones / Leagoo M8/M8 Pro Discuss Thread (179104 Views)

Leagoo M8 Pro Slow Charge Fix / Unboxing Leagoo M8 Pro / Oukitel (u20 & u16max), Leagoo m8 pro, and Doogee (Y6&max, x7pro, shoot1) (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (3) ... (33) (34) (35) (36) (37) (38) (39) ... (88) (Reply) (Go Down)

Re: Leagoo M8/M8 Pro Discuss Thread by Nobody: 3:50pm On Jul 01, 2017
peluscoten:
I was gifted with Tecno L9+ yesterday though I planned buying Infinix Note 4 if it won't exceed 70k so my 3 weeks old LEAGOO M8 PRO is up for sale come with the pack and all accessories @ 28k Abeokuta and Ibadan is preferred check signature for my mobile Thanks
am interested But in abuja...
Re: Leagoo M8/M8 Pro Discuss Thread by ADEPOSI1000: 3:30pm On Jul 02, 2017
AbbasJR:
am interested But in abuja...
Please I am interested WhatsApp me 07069342030 am in Ibadan
Re: Leagoo M8/M8 Pro Discuss Thread by ADEPOSI1000: 3:37pm On Jul 02, 2017
peluscoten:
I was gifted with Tecno L9+ yesterday though I planned buying Infinix Note 4 if it won't exceed 70k so my 3 weeks old LEAGOO M8 PRO is up for sale come with the pack and all accessories @ 28k Abeokuta and Ibadan is preferred check signature for my mobile Thanks
Ian interested WhatsApp me 07069342030 an in Ibadan
Re: Leagoo M8/M8 Pro Discuss Thread by warrant(m): 1:17am On Jul 03, 2017
Please what are the down sides to this phone before I buy one. How's the gaming capacity, what's not so good about the phone generally.

PS. The M8 not the Pro
Re: Leagoo M8/M8 Pro Discuss Thread by FestlinENT: 3:45am On Jul 03, 2017
Stevebrown:

Not yet bro. Was told in PO dat its still in Lagos. Xpecting it next week.

you should get update by today,
hoping to hear from you,
and also a screenshot of your track
Re: Leagoo M8/M8 Pro Discuss Thread by Heshei: 3:54pm On Jul 03, 2017
Finally the long wait is over ... Got mine around 2:30pm today from jumia. Sent like 4 reminder mails from soft to hard.
Just hope the wait is worth it
Will give a review at a later.
Might want to upgrade to Nougat but dont want to risk bricking it.

Re: Leagoo M8/M8 Pro Discuss Thread by SirdimayG(m): 8:38pm On Jul 03, 2017
Heshei:
Finally the long wait is over ...
Got mine around 2:30pm today from jumia.
Sent like 4 reminder mails from soft to hard.

Welcome to team leagoo
Re: Leagoo M8/M8 Pro Discuss Thread by Iamsheye(m): 4:58pm On Jul 04, 2017
ah ah is it possible to brick a phone while upgrading it
Re: Leagoo M8/M8 Pro Discuss Thread by ibrash600: 5:17pm On Jul 04, 2017
Iamsheye:
Sure.. if you flash wrong rom
Re: Leagoo M8/M8 Pro Discuss Thread by Iamsheye(m): 10:01pm On Jul 04, 2017
ibrash600:

Sure.. if you flash wrong rom
no as in updating it using the system official firmware update
Re: Leagoo M8/M8 Pro Discuss Thread by Babanhajiya(m): 7:48am On Jul 05, 2017
Iamsheye:
no as in updating it using the system official firmware update
it won't brick your phone if you know what you are doing.
Re: Leagoo M8/M8 Pro Discuss Thread by SirdimayG(m): 8:50am On Jul 05, 2017
Help me out here

https://www.nairaland.com/3900970/screenshot-saving

Is my leagoo m8pro o
Re: Leagoo M8/M8 Pro Discuss Thread by Derbyman(m): 10:04am On Jul 05, 2017
Heshei:
Finally the long wait is over ... Got mine around 2:30pm today from jumia. Sent like 4 reminder mails from soft to hard.

how is it bro. and au many days did u wait for it to arrive?
Re: Leagoo M8/M8 Pro Discuss Thread by samthomp(m): 8:55pm On Jul 05, 2017
Please has anyone noticed this from the leagoo m8 pro...Each time I connect my headset and increase the volume...It gets to a certain extent when my music is gonna pause...happens every time i increase the volume on headset
Re: Leagoo M8/M8 Pro Discuss Thread by bobo65(m): 9:22pm On Jul 05, 2017
samthomp:
Please has anyone noticed this from the leagoo m8 pro...Each time I connect my headset and increase the volume...It gets to a certain extent when my music is gonna pause...happens every time i increase the volume on headset

Make una go use stock rom
Re: Leagoo M8/M8 Pro Discuss Thread by samthomp(m): 9:50pm On Jul 05, 2017
bobo65:

Make una go use stock rom
Lolzzzzzz...it strted from my stock rom
Re: Leagoo M8/M8 Pro Discuss Thread by EmmCHy(m): 1:20am On Jul 06, 2017
Hello guys, please I need someone with a little experience on system files to help me send some files on stock ROM of leagoo m8. Screenshots below... You can compress it with zip and share on whatsapp. Here's my number: 08163447619 or attach at email: emmchy552 @gmail.com. the files are located /system/libs/

Es file explorer will be easier. Thanks

Re: Leagoo M8/M8 Pro Discuss Thread by EmmCHy(m): 1:32am On Jul 06, 2017
Iamsheye:

If you root the phone before making any upgrade or your phone goes off while upgrading, you're at risk
Re: Leagoo M8/M8 Pro Discuss Thread by EmmCHy(m): 1:39am On Jul 06, 2017
EmmCHy:
Hello guys, please I need someone with a little experience on system files to help me send some files on stock ROM of leagoo m8. Screenshots below... You can compress it with zip and share on whatsapp. Here's my number: 08163447619 or attach at email: emmchy552 @gmail.com. the files are located /system/libs/

Help a brother out o pls
Re: Leagoo M8/M8 Pro Discuss Thread by samthomp(m): 5:59am On Jul 06, 2017
samthomp:
Yea thanx guys.... Rectified....
Ammm gonna warn us against volume boosting by bulid prop...No go der if you dont wanna fraustrate yaself@xperience
Re: Leagoo M8/M8 Pro Discuss Thread by samthomp(m): 6:02am On Jul 06, 2017
EmmCHy:

Mehnnnn...u don dig far o..how did it reach this extent.......
Re: Leagoo M8/M8 Pro Discuss Thread by Dayo4real12: 7:59am On Jul 06, 2017
I can now say m part of Team Leagoo m8 pro, got mine from jumia yesterday, guys dis phone nah jet.

Re: Leagoo M8/M8 Pro Discuss Thread by Stevebrown(m): 11:12am On Jul 06, 2017
got my m8 pro from PO yesterday. Took 19days to get Naija. Testing mode activated. ;Dgot my m8 pro from PO yesterday. Took 19days to get to Naija. Testing mode activated.
Re: Leagoo M8/M8 Pro Discuss Thread by Derbyman(m): 12:36pm On Jul 06, 2017
Dayo4real12:
I can now say m part of Team Leagoo m8 pro, got mine from jumia yesterday, guys dis phone nah jet.
wen dis u place d order. thanks
Re: Leagoo M8/M8 Pro Discuss Thread by Dayo4real12: 12:38pm On Jul 06, 2017
Derbyman:
wen dis u place d order. thanks
15th of june
Re: Leagoo M8/M8 Pro Discuss Thread by EmmCHy(m): 1:37pm On Jul 06, 2017
samthomp:

Mehnnnn...u don dig far o..how did it reach this extent.......

Trying to rectify the color rendering for the Samsung os camera, I flashed the files for another phone and it improved a little so if I get the stock files it should become Normal
Re: Leagoo M8/M8 Pro Discuss Thread by Derbyman(m): 1:38pm On Jul 06, 2017
Dayo4real12:
15th of june
ok nice. give some review bro.
Re: Leagoo M8/M8 Pro Discuss Thread by mikeycharles(m): 2:54pm On Jul 06, 2017
I ordered from Jumia and they've​ notified me via email that my order is in transit, pls how long does this process takes. cry
Re: Leagoo M8/M8 Pro Discuss Thread by Dayo4real12: 3:14pm On Jul 06, 2017
Derbyman:
ok nice. give some review bro.
Smile ok
Re: Leagoo M8/M8 Pro Discuss Thread by giftedhands101: 3:21pm On Jul 06, 2017
bobo65:

Bluboo ppl o
Their official store

Been buying from them since
Tot to test their latest item, Na him dem fall my hand

How far with your bluboo?

I don't understand my own again. Attempted delivery since 23rd July yet when I call and go to check the post office says they have nothing with that tracking number.

I have opened dispute and Aliexpress is insisting it is in my local post office. I have contacted different staff of Nipost and they all said the same thing: it is not in their system.

The way forward?
Re: Leagoo M8/M8 Pro Discuss Thread by mikeycharles(m): 3:36pm On Jul 06, 2017
Dayo4real12:
Smile ok
ordered from Jumia and they've​ notified me via email that my order is in transit, pls how long does this process takes.
Re: Leagoo M8/M8 Pro Discuss Thread by Stevebrown(m): 4:35pm On Jul 06, 2017
giftedhands101:

How far with your bluboo?

I don't understand my own again. Attempted delivery since 23rd July yet when I call and go to check the post office says they have nothing with that tracking number.

I have opened dispute and Aliexpress is insisting it is in my local post office. I have contacted different staff of Nipost and they all said the same thing: it is not in their system.

The way forward?
screen shoot of the tracking from aliexpress.

(1) (2) (3) ... (33) (34) (35) (36) (37) (38) (39) ... (88) (Reply)

iPhone Killer Apps Section!! / Gionee Splus Discussion Thread[HOT] / Tecno Phantom Z–Full Specification & Price(Tecno Best so far)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 46