Stats: 3,156,723 members, 7,831,297 topics. Date: Friday, 17 May 2024 at 04:44 PM

2017/2018 UNIBEN Admission Thread Guide - Education (58) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Education / 2017/2018 UNIBEN Admission Thread Guide (423551 Views)

2019/2020 UNIBEN Admission Guide Thread!!! / Osun State University (UNIOSUN ) 2017/2018 Post UTME /admission Thread / 2017/2018 Uniben Utme Aspirant Thread (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (3) ... (55) (56) (57) (58) (59) (60) (61) ... (263) (Reply) (Go Down)

Re: 2017/2018 UNIBEN Admission Thread Guide by ImDharay: 10:04am On Sep 01, 2017
Ebayray:

Baba I'm fine Oh.
Am on the rooftop giving Salutations.

Should I come down cheesy
Funny girl, happy sallah.
Re: 2017/2018 UNIBEN Admission Thread Guide by darhymiee(m): 10:59am On Sep 01, 2017
Good morning op, am an aspirant of Uniben please add me to your Whatsapp group 07031161195
Re: 2017/2018 UNIBEN Admission Thread Guide by Nobody: 11:16am On Sep 01, 2017
ImDharay:

Funny girl, happy sallah.

Happy new month dear smiley
Re: 2017/2018 UNIBEN Admission Thread Guide by EternalTruth: 11:17am On Sep 01, 2017
wi5dom:

Try another Bank ATM.
i paid successfully and was debited, immediately after the successful payment it logged me out and when i logged in agaim it showed "not yet paid"
what should i do?
Re: 2017/2018 UNIBEN Admission Thread Guide by TreasuredLeidy(f): 11:20am On Sep 01, 2017
EternalTruth:
i paid successfully and was debited, immediately after the successful payment it logged me out and when i logged in agaim it showed "not yet paid"
what should i do?
Log in and Re-query the payment. I guess You wasted time in paying it, that was why it logged you out.
Re: 2017/2018 UNIBEN Admission Thread Guide by EternalTruth: 11:25am On Sep 01, 2017
TreasuredLeidy:

Log in and Re-query the payment. I guess You wasted time in paying it, that was why it logged you out.
na wah o. Have u heard or witnessed of similar issues or it's just me alone?
Re: 2017/2018 UNIBEN Admission Thread Guide by IamLukas(m): 11:54am On Sep 01, 2017
Francis95:

Wisdom the thing is now going....I have my username nd password already
Nice.
That means you have your record now.
Re: 2017/2018 UNIBEN Admission Thread Guide by TreasuredLeidy(f): 12:06pm On Sep 01, 2017
EternalTruth:
na wah o. Have u heard or witnessed of similar issues or it's just me alone?
Yea, i have witnessed such. it's my job. Just login and requery the payment if you are sure they have debited you. dont try it again o to to avoid double payment.
Re: 2017/2018 UNIBEN Admission Thread Guide by EternalTruth: 12:22pm On Sep 01, 2017
TreasuredLeidy:

Yea, i have witnessed such. it's my job. Just login and requery the payment if you are sure they have debited you. dont try it again o to to avoid double payment.
remitta retrieval reference not found. Apparently it needs another money. Which kind wahala be this nah abi village people dey follow me
Re: 2017/2018 UNIBEN Admission Thread Guide by Frankie09y4(m): 12:22pm On Sep 01, 2017
Good day everyone.There is a textbook that this year's questions will come out from.I created a group chat on whatsapp to explain it better for you guys.If u get this book from me,u are guaranteed success.Add me or call 08077420321
Re: 2017/2018 UNIBEN Admission Thread Guide by TreasuredLeidy(f): 12:26pm On Sep 01, 2017
EternalTruth:
remitta retrieval reference not found. Apparently it needs another money. Which kind wahala be this nah abi village people dey follow me
which Bank ATM?
Re: 2017/2018 UNIBEN Admission Thread Guide by dammygoody(m): 12:29pm On Sep 01, 2017
Sorry please, how much do you think Uniben charges for fresh direct entry students when given admission?
Re: 2017/2018 UNIBEN Admission Thread Guide by EternalTruth: 12:46pm On Sep 01, 2017
TreasuredLeidy:

which Bank ATM?
Ecobank and they sent me OTP to my line and 4500 deducted.
Re: 2017/2018 UNIBEN Admission Thread Guide by infinity00: 12:59pm On Sep 01, 2017
EternalTruth:
your neco would only be needed after admission so you'll use it to process your screening

Thanks. But, I wonder if it will be out before Screening?
Re: 2017/2018 UNIBEN Admission Thread Guide by Nobody: 1:24pm On Sep 01, 2017
wi5dom:

All you have to do is to keep your login details safe. It can not be corrected or removed for now until you have gained admission. After you have gained admission, you can change the email address.
oo oh OK thanks
Re: 2017/2018 UNIBEN Admission Thread Guide by wi5dom(m): 1:33pm On Sep 01, 2017
EternalTruth:
what should i do?

Uniben.waeup dot org is a time web site, If it is idle, it logs one out while trying to load a page. The payment page was processed but your uniben online account got into a "time out".
What to do, click on the ticket or payment ID of the said "failed payment" and key in the information of the said ATM card details you used. Hopefully it will be corrected by interswitch.
Re: 2017/2018 UNIBEN Admission Thread Guide by wi5dom(m): 1:41pm On Sep 01, 2017
dammygoody:
Sorry please, how much do you think Uniben charges for fresh direct entry students when given admission?

It depends on the course of admission. The acceptance fee I believe is the same with that of utme admitted applicants. While for the school fees, I am not too sure.... it is most likely to be the same amount. But, medical related courses school fees is not at the same amount for non-medical courses.
Re: 2017/2018 UNIBEN Admission Thread Guide by wi5dom(m): 1:45pm On Sep 01, 2017
bennybae:
oo oh OK thanks
You are Welcome
Re: 2017/2018 UNIBEN Admission Thread Guide by EternalTruth: 3:24pm On Sep 01, 2017
wi5dom:

Uniben.waeup dot org is a time web site, If it is idle, it logs one out while trying to load a page. The payment page was processed but your uniben online account got into a "time out".
What to do, click on the ticket or payment ID of the said "failed payment" and key in the information of the said ATM card details you used. Hopefully it will be corrected by interswitch.
my application status nw showing paid but when i click on final submit it shows not paid
Re: 2017/2018 UNIBEN Admission Thread Guide by Francis95(m): 3:25pm On Sep 01, 2017
IamLukas:
Nice. That means you have your record now.
Yes bro
Re: 2017/2018 UNIBEN Admission Thread Guide by wi5dom(m): 4:38pm On Sep 01, 2017
EternalTruth:
my application status nw showing paid but when i click on final submit it shows not paid

May be you have two payment ticket of which there is just one successful payment ticket....for it is solely impossible to submit the application without a successful payment. Kindly log out and log in again to via your application record.
Re: 2017/2018 UNIBEN Admission Thread Guide by wi5dom(m): 4:43pm On Sep 01, 2017
NOTICE TO ALL ASPIRANTS

Please kindly make sure your putme application is submitted in other to avoid a trauma of not been invited for the screening.

KINDLY MAKE SURE YOU FILL THE APPLICATION CAREFULLY AND ALSO MAKE SURE YOU SUBMIT.

ALL THE BEST!
Re: 2017/2018 UNIBEN Admission Thread Guide by IamLukas(m): 4:45pm On Sep 01, 2017
Francis95:
Yes bro
Beautiful.
Re: 2017/2018 UNIBEN Admission Thread Guide by trixE(m): 5:18pm On Sep 01, 2017
Hello... pls I made a mistake in my name.. there's an 'a' instead of 'e' in my jamb registration... pls can I correct it during Uniben's physical screening?
Re: 2017/2018 UNIBEN Admission Thread Guide by EternalTruth: 5:55pm On Sep 01, 2017
wi5dom:

May be you have two payment ticket of which there is just one successful payment ticket....for it is solely impossible to submit the application without a successful payment. Kindly log out and log in again to via your application record.
my village people really get power o. Anyhow sha God pass dem.
Btw jamb sent a wrong L.G.A to uniben. What i saw in my profile is another local Government far different from mine
Re: 2017/2018 UNIBEN Admission Thread Guide by wi5dom(m): 6:02pm On Sep 01, 2017
trixE:
Hello... pls I made a mistake in my name.. there's an 'a' instead of 'e' in my jamb registration... pls can I correct it during Uniben's physical screening?

If/When admitted, affidavit of name declaration will be needed in order to have a successful physical clearance. It is not a problem.
Re: 2017/2018 UNIBEN Admission Thread Guide by wi5dom(m): 6:04pm On Sep 01, 2017
EternalTruth:
my village people really get power o. Anyhow sha God pass dem.
Btw jamb sent a wrong L.G.A to uniben. What i saw in my profile is another local Government far different from mine

Don't worry, a sworn affidavit from any recognised High Court covers you if/when admitted.
Re: 2017/2018 UNIBEN Admission Thread Guide by EternalTruth: 8:27pm On Sep 01, 2017
wi5dom:

Don't worry, a sworn affidavit from any recognised High Court covers you if/when admitted.
oga another case here oh. I've clicked on final submission and my form was successfully submitted but i've checked my email and I couldn't see any message to confirm my successful payment and registration, also in my kofa page i couldn't find the link for pastquestions
Re: 2017/2018 UNIBEN Admission Thread Guide by CRaIziee(f): 8:32pm On Sep 01, 2017
EternalTruth:
oga another case here oh. I've clicked on final submission and my form was successfully submitted but i've checked my email and I couldn't see any message to confirm my successful payment and registration, also in my kofa page i couldn't find the link for pastquestions
lol... Only U! grin
Re: 2017/2018 UNIBEN Admission Thread Guide by solomix10(m): 8:51pm On Sep 01, 2017
abeg shey the 4500 has not reduce to the supposed 3500 ...abeg i dey wait for it to reduce .1000 isn't a joke o
Re: 2017/2018 UNIBEN Admission Thread Guide by poshemmanuel(m): 10:01pm On Sep 01, 2017
Re: 2017/2018 UNIBEN Admission Thread Guide by IamLukas(m): 10:19pm On Sep 01, 2017
poshemmanuel:
Interested Candidate that want us to register them should
text or come along with the following detail
1.Jamb Registration Number
2.O'level result
3. valid Email Address
4.Red background passport if you have any, but don't
worry if you have none, still come
Done and process within 10mins
call us on prinewill=08084790927 Christian= 08162777720 for
your online registration...We are very reliable and inside uniben@shop 9 opp life science
Bros, how much?

(1) (2) (3) ... (55) (56) (57) (58) (59) (60) (61) ... (263) (Reply)

Uniben 2012/2013 Session Admission Thread / Nigerian Defence Academy Admission Processes.......65RC-67RC / University of Ilorin 2013/2014 Admission

Viewing this topic: 1 guest(s)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 32