Stats: 3,152,538 members, 7,816,309 topics. Date: Friday, 03 May 2024 at 09:19 AM

Binta Diamond Diallo & Wizkid's 2nd Son In Lovely New Photos - Celebrities (3) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Entertainment / Celebrities / Binta Diamond Diallo & Wizkid's 2nd Son In Lovely New Photos (51743 Views)

Binta Diamond Diallo Wears Transparent Outfit In Pre-birthday Photos / Binta Diallo: Wizkid Has Never Taken A Picture With King Ayo, His 2nd Son / Shola Ogudu And Binta Diamond Diallo Are Now Friends! (2) (3) (4)

Re: Binta Diamond Diallo & Wizkid's 2nd Son In Lovely New Photos by Nobody: 9:30pm On May 08, 2017
She's a beautiful girl but another one degrading herself to baby mama class. Upon her beauty, she could not find someone decent to settle and born pikin for? Women oo, when will you learn That wizkid is nothing sef, if you see him in person, he be like 16 year old boy and he is knacking this babe? Chai!
Re: Binta Diamond Diallo & Wizkid's 2nd Son In Lovely New Photos by pweetiedee(m): 9:30pm On May 08, 2017
she is beautiful
Re: Binta Diamond Diallo & Wizkid's 2nd Son In Lovely New Photos by Nellyswiss: 9:30pm On May 08, 2017
See as dis boy resemble wizkid how e wan take deny am? ;DSee as dis boy resemble wizkid how e wan take deny am?
Re: Binta Diamond Diallo & Wizkid's 2nd Son In Lovely New Photos by Nobody: 9:49pm On May 08, 2017
PapiSmith:
Woah.. I would have impregnated her too bruh... She fine as hell. Prettier than the first hoe baby mama embarassed

One fool will just jump into your mentions and start acting like someone suffering from deformity.

Are you too stupid to understand typed words? Can you show me where in my comment I said wizkid is a saint?

Must your brain conflict your fingers whenever you type?
shai I beg u bros take am easy on the poor boy. That's the mistake some of them do.they believe they can run their mouth cos the forum is faceless.
Re: Binta Diamond Diallo & Wizkid's 2nd Son In Lovely New Photos by ojibole(m): 10:01pm On May 08, 2017
f quick question na Wizkid dis big head gene dey
Re: Binta Diamond Diallo & Wizkid's 2nd Son In Lovely New Photos by chimauk(m): 10:13pm On May 08, 2017
QuietHammer:
show me some love fellas grin I'm just back from a ban for blasting a major league c0ck sucker. grin
why Dem release u na. U go still go bk till 2020
Re: Binta Diamond Diallo & Wizkid's 2nd Son In Lovely New Photos by afamaustin(m): 10:47pm On May 08, 2017
How much do the pay all this baby mamas.
Re: Binta Diamond Diallo & Wizkid's 2nd Son In Lovely New Photos by desmondneke(m): 10:58pm On May 08, 2017
the bae mk sense gan! unlike davido wey de carry lost compass
Re: Binta Diamond Diallo & Wizkid's 2nd Son In Lovely New Photos by amakadihot87(f): 11:07pm On May 08, 2017
She is very pretty but looks inexpirienced
Re: Binta Diamond Diallo & Wizkid's 2nd Son In Lovely New Photos by gabe1234(m): 11:25pm On May 08, 2017
:othis bae is pretty
Re: Binta Diamond Diallo & Wizkid's 2nd Son In Lovely New Photos by Burgerlomo: 12:46am On May 09, 2017
Opakan2:
make money and see all sort of ladies flock around you..na you go tire

owo epo laraye n ba ni la.. if the guy was a nobody now, I'm sure the girl wouldn't look at him twice

True talk
Re: Binta Diamond Diallo & Wizkid's 2nd Son In Lovely New Photos by thinkmoney(m): 1:38am On May 09, 2017
SexyNairalander:
booked

damn babe is pretty
But look at the bow leg
Re: Binta Diamond Diallo & Wizkid's 2nd Son In Lovely New Photos by chukxie(m): 2:46am On May 09, 2017
Jiang:

wow, what a cute bastard( yeah, its a BASTARD). sha d babe fine woh, too bad she be second hand goods. am only intrested in Virgins.

Jesus Christ! Couldn't you have used a better other word to describe the innocent kid? I don't know how some people think. Honestly, I don't ! By the way, go and learn the difference between 'I am' and 'am'.
Re: Binta Diamond Diallo & Wizkid's 2nd Son In Lovely New Photos by Nobody: 3:36am On May 09, 2017
Amberon:
You don't even have sense. So the first girl is a hoe for having a baby outside wedlock? Then wizkid who is unmarried with 2 baby mamas is what?

No wonder black people have the lowest IQ in the world.

Low iq kill u and ur up spring. Stupid idiotic imbe
Re: Binta Diamond Diallo & Wizkid's 2nd Son In Lovely New Photos by Nobody: 8:00am On May 09, 2017
chukxie:

Jesus Christ! Couldn't you have used a better other word to describe the innocent kid? I don't know how some people think. Honestly, I don't ! By the way, go and learn the difference between 'I am' and 'am'.

oga, a BASTARD is BASTARD there is no sugar coating it. The message is passed across stop stressing urself with spelling
Re: Binta Diamond Diallo & Wizkid's 2nd Son In Lovely New Photos by chukxie(m): 9:21am On May 09, 2017
Jiang:

oga, a BASTARD is BASTARD there is no sugar coating it. The message is passed across stop stressing urself with spelling

The kid didn't ask to be born. He was thrust into a situation that wasn't his making. He's a beautiful child with lots of opportunities just like you have. You should take these into consideration before calling him what you called him.
Re: Binta Diamond Diallo & Wizkid's 2nd Son In Lovely New Photos by Nobody: 9:25am On May 09, 2017
chukxie:

The kid didn't ask to be born. He was thrust into a situation that wasn't his making. He's a beautiful child with lots of opportunities just like you have. You should take these into consideration before calling him what you called him.

i never said being a bastard prevents a person from having same opportunities as others. well, i hiya you, i shal tak dat into consideration
Re: Binta Diamond Diallo & Wizkid's 2nd Son In Lovely New Photos by Jodha(f): 5:01pm On May 09, 2017
MrCork:

^^^^ jelosy....this is why u shall all ways remain dakkkkskin an ugly!! (No oofense)

Get thee behind me... Yhu olodo if I follow yhu now nah ban ah go... Go...

Therefore..

Re: Binta Diamond Diallo & Wizkid's 2nd Son In Lovely New Photos by seifini(m): 6:03pm On May 09, 2017
Wiz dey born boys, OBO dey born girls.
Re: Binta Diamond Diallo & Wizkid's 2nd Son In Lovely New Photos by MrCork: 8:31pm On May 09, 2017
Jodha:

Get thee behind me... Yhu olodo if I follow yhu now nah ban ah go... Go...

Therefore..

Sweet tart Am from London..u ain't..commmmbakkk an talk to me when u can aford London!!( No oofensece)
Re: Binta Diamond Diallo & Wizkid's 2nd Son In Lovely New Photos by Nobody: 10:43pm On May 09, 2017
MrCork:

Sweet tart Am from London..u ain't..commmmbakkk an talk to me when u can aford London!!( No oofensece)
Mr corkk i no want him/she to go london and madman like u.(no 0ffenssses)

Omoni Oboli And Richard Mofe-Damijo Kiss On Set Of ‘Love Is War' / James Brown Storms Party With Shirtless “Traditionalists” (Photos, Video) / Man Asking Kemi Olunloyo For Sex Exposed By Kemi (screenshots)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 23