Stats: 3,152,786 members, 7,817,260 topics. Date: Saturday, 04 May 2024 at 08:59 AM

What This Boy Wore To Bovi's Man On Fire Has Got People Talking (pics) - Celebrities (2) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Entertainment / Celebrities / What This Boy Wore To Bovi's Man On Fire Has Got People Talking (pics) (8147 Views)

Tiwa Savage Shares Photos Of The Outfit She Wore To Wizkids Concert (photos) / Pretty Mike's Outfit To Bovi's "Man On Fire" Show / Event:bovi Man On Fire 2017 Concert In Lagos (VIDEO) (2) (3) (4)

Re: What This Boy Wore To Bovi's Man On Fire Has Got People Talking (pics) by kayelm87(m): 6:47pm On May 09, 2017
Is he mad?
Re: What This Boy Wore To Bovi's Man On Fire Has Got People Talking (pics) by Rider23: 6:51pm On May 09, 2017
shocked shocked shocked grin grin grin
cupidhero:
Koredo Bello right? grin grin
Re: What This Boy Wore To Bovi's Man On Fire Has Got People Talking (pics) by dkronicle(m): 6:53pm On May 09, 2017
Rider23:
Didi he tell you he is gay to kill dey hungry you.. How does a gay woman/man's life affect you?? SMH!
if u re one, i will still kill u
Re: What This Boy Wore To Bovi's Man On Fire Has Got People Talking (pics) by Dexema(m): 7:33pm On May 09, 2017
Won't make a bad model though,

Re: What This Boy Wore To Bovi's Man On Fire Has Got People Talking (pics) by Zaitoon: 7:39pm On May 09, 2017
Oloorun joor mafun Mi ni omo ti oma pemilekun cry
Re: What This Boy Wore To Bovi's Man On Fire Has Got People Talking (pics) by Nobody: 12:27am On May 10, 2017
Henryyy:
This guy been dey nairaland one time na abi no be him? undecided

Na him. Him name na Mrvocalprowess. See him picture thread wey make frontpage then wey him and him effeminate nairaland donkey lover take other.
https://www.nairaland.com/2674229/photos-popular-nairalanders-silverdam-mrvocalprowess

Re: What This Boy Wore To Bovi's Man On Fire Has Got People Talking (pics) by Nobody: 2:57am On May 10, 2017
LastMumu:

Na him. Him name na Mrvocalprowess. See him picture thread wey make frontpage then wey him and him effeminate nairaland donkey lover take other.
https://www.nairaland.com/2674229/photos-popular-nairalanders-silverdam-mrvocalprowess

Ehen I talk am.Thanks chairman.
Re: What This Boy Wore To Bovi's Man On Fire Has Got People Talking (pics) by Asiwaju9ja(m): 6:42am On May 10, 2017
Na 14years this one take dey play.
Re: What This Boy Wore To Bovi's Man On Fire Has Got People Talking (pics) by Nobody: 7:23am On May 11, 2017
am not a cross dresser oo! am simply gender fluid and androgynous!
Re: What This Boy Wore To Bovi's Man On Fire Has Got People Talking (pics) by Omoluabi16(m): 12:08pm On May 11, 2017
charijee:
cheesy cheesy cheesy
hoiw are you?
Re: What This Boy Wore To Bovi's Man On Fire Has Got People Talking (pics) by charijee(f): 7:01pm On May 11, 2017
Omoluabi16:
hoiw are you?
I'm fine as you expect me to be grin.....though I have no idea who you are
Re: What This Boy Wore To Bovi's Man On Fire Has Got People Talking (pics) by MrBrownJay1(m): 9:39pm On May 11, 2017
mrvocalprowess:
am not a cross dresser oo! am simply gender fluid and androgynous!

Whatever you may call yourself (to each their own)... Watch out as Nigerians hate your kind, with a passion
Re: What This Boy Wore To Bovi's Man On Fire Has Got People Talking (pics) by Omoluabi16(m): 12:29am On May 12, 2017
charijee:
I'm fine as you expect me to be grin.....though I have no idea who you are
You could be doing much better than I expect though.. At least you know my moniker is omoluabi16.
Re: What This Boy Wore To Bovi's Man On Fire Has Got People Talking (pics) by morbeta(m): 4:22am On May 12, 2017
gay.
Re: What This Boy Wore To Bovi's Man On Fire Has Got People Talking (pics) by meobizy(f): 10:05pm On Feb 22, 2019
He is none other than mrvocalprowess of Nairaland.
I wonder if he still visits here.
Since there are no pictures of him at the show then this is fake news.
Re: What This Boy Wore To Bovi's Man On Fire Has Got People Talking (pics) by Nobody: 7:33am On Feb 28, 2019
meobizy:
He is none other than mrvocalprowess of Nairaland.
I wonder if he still visits here.
Since there are no pictures of him at the show then this is fake news.

it's not for fake news. i went there to work and host my red carpet show then, and yes, i still visit here.
Re: What This Boy Wore To Bovi's Man On Fire Has Got People Talking (pics) by Tookool(m): 9:12am On Feb 28, 2019
No be this boy bin dey worry for Linda ikeji blog that year. Him and bonario nnags

Fappening 3.0 Videos & Photos Of Mikaela Hoover / Yemi Alade Releases Sexy Pictures While Bathing (see Photos) / (album Download.) The Chainsmokers Memories…do Not Open Full.

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 13