Stats: 3,155,924 members, 7,828,206 topics. Date: Wednesday, 15 May 2024 at 06:17 AM

Bola Ige Mechatronics Institute, BIMI, Osun, World Class Mechatronics Institute - Autos (2) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Autos / Bola Ige Mechatronics Institute, BIMI, Osun, World Class Mechatronics Institute (22860 Views)

Innoson Drops Another World Class Automobiles / Auto Mechanics/mechatronics Training @ Pan Nig Ltd / Bola Ige Mechatronics Institute (2) (3) (4)

Re: Bola Ige Mechatronics Institute, BIMI, Osun, World Class Mechatronics Institute by IgboAmakaa(f): 12:36pm On May 15, 2017
GeneralOjukwu:

Aba made Jew? shocked

FBI & CIA must hear about this

afonjas fucck out
Re: Bola Ige Mechatronics Institute, BIMI, Osun, World Class Mechatronics Institute by Gaddafithe2nd(m): 12:36pm On May 15, 2017
Wow! This is a great news. Osun o ni baje, Nigeria o ni baje.

Re: Bola Ige Mechatronics Institute, BIMI, Osun, World Class Mechatronics Institute by kevoh(m): 12:38pm On May 15, 2017
Nice one!
Re: Bola Ige Mechatronics Institute, BIMI, Osun, World Class Mechatronics Institute by Nobody: 12:40pm On May 15, 2017
Good development , if our greedy politicians would invest some of their funds in Naija , it wouldnt be so bad.

We now have a place to take our troublesome cars with tranny issues to.

Re: Bola Ige Mechatronics Institute, BIMI, Osun, World Class Mechatronics Institute by beejayphako(m): 12:40pm On May 15, 2017
This is a remarkable feat, kudos to aregbesola. Mr. President abi acting presido should revive ajaokuta steel company and as well learn from aregbesola's initiative to enpower the youths, not just paying one senseless 5K to the youths

Re: Bola Ige Mechatronics Institute, BIMI, Osun, World Class Mechatronics Institute by GeneralOjukwu: 12:45pm On May 15, 2017
neoShinto:

Ogbeni....are those people olori pelebes? hairy, chest beaters? angry

Make i no vex ooo

Re: Bola Ige Mechatronics Institute, BIMI, Osun, World Class Mechatronics Institute by MENELIK1: 12:46pm On May 15, 2017
IgboAmakaa:

afonja y cant u b proud of ur brown roof origin
Yes, Osu, the way you are proud of your thatched roof!

Re: Bola Ige Mechatronics Institute, BIMI, Osun, World Class Mechatronics Institute by Nobody: 12:47pm On May 15, 2017
GeneralOjukwu:

Ogbeni....are those people olori pelebes? hairy, chest beaters? angry

Make i no vex ooo

Re: Bola Ige Mechatronics Institute, BIMI, Osun, World Class Mechatronics Institute by Benekruku(m): 12:49pm On May 15, 2017
And te Refugee camp Fayose governs is still yet to make the news for a laudable accomplishment outside food distribution to inmates

Re: Bola Ige Mechatronics Institute, BIMI, Osun, World Class Mechatronics Institute by agitator: 1:01pm On May 15, 2017
Nigerian tribalist with mediocrity imaging people mɑ̃sturbɑ̃ting over a modern mechanic workshop as the achievement of a state. The çone heads from the brown roof republic doing what they are known for, PROPAGANDA! wink wink wink

Re: Bola Ige Mechatronics Institute, BIMI, Osun, World Class Mechatronics Institute by stigmond(m): 1:04pm On May 15, 2017
neoShinto:
Awon omo Oodua o kin se egbe babanlaku baba won. cheesy

Hope you're ready for them bro!!!

Re: Bola Ige Mechatronics Institute, BIMI, Osun, World Class Mechatronics Institute by thunderbabs: 1:07pm On May 15, 2017
If you wan learn Advanced auto mechanic, you d better be among the pioneer students bcoz anything after dt go be wash for dt institute.....Sustainability is a big problem govt has

Nigeriaaaaa, govt can build anything, buy everything coz money plenty...buh to maintain & sustain a facility or programme for a long period of time hardly outlives the administration behind it undecided

Re: Bola Ige Mechatronics Institute, BIMI, Osun, World Class Mechatronics Institute by MENELIK1: 1:08pm On May 15, 2017
agitator:
Nigerian tribalist with mediocrity imaging people mɑ̃sturbɑ̃ting over a modern mechanic workshop as the achievement of a state. The çone heads from the brown roof republic doing what they are known for, PROPAGANDA! wink wink wink

Osu, this is what you ordered for buy insulting all other tribes as if yours is flawless, you will continue to get full package of this because you have activated other tribes against yourself. When trouble sleep yanga go wake wetin you faaaind, palaver you dey find. In fela's voice.

Re: Bola Ige Mechatronics Institute, BIMI, Osun, World Class Mechatronics Institute by jonnytad(m): 1:08pm On May 15, 2017
We jst refuse to grow..... we allow jealousy and bigotry to take the best part of our brain. Can't we jst embrace something good for once? All i expect here is advice and Recommendations on how to sustain and create more of these.
Re: Bola Ige Mechatronics Institute, BIMI, Osun, World Class Mechatronics Institute by koladebrainiac(m): 1:10pm On May 15, 2017
GeneralOjukwu:

Aba made Jew? not even Jerusalem made? shocked

FBI & CIA must hear about this

CHINEKE! CHINEKE!
LMAOO ABA MADE JEWS WEAK ME MEHN

Re: Bola Ige Mechatronics Institute, BIMI, Osun, World Class Mechatronics Institute by jonnytad(m): 1:11pm On May 15, 2017
agitator:

Pele ooooo, omo osan ti n ko gbongbo ba iya e....... I pity ur grandparents.

Re: Bola Ige Mechatronics Institute, BIMI, Osun, World Class Mechatronics Institute by Nobody: 1:15pm On May 15, 2017
stigmond:

Hope you're ready for them bro!!!
Anthony Joshua mode.

Ma fi eshe fo anybody lenu cheesy

13 Likes

Re: Bola Ige Mechatronics Institute, BIMI, Osun, World Class Mechatronics Institute by bamasite(m): 1:16pm On May 15, 2017
A worthy achievement.........
Not one Governor that invited a clownvernor from Ekiti state to come and tour pleasure park!

I heard some clowns are calling him Mr Project so l always walk around looking for the projects. Am yet to see any though so please if you see any, let me know with pictures.......Thanks!

Ps: I accept that many roads have been patched o. But I mean other tangible projects

*NO BETTER WAY TO START YOUR WEEK THAN TO WATCH THE CONCLUDING PART OF THE LAW OF THINKING.WATCH IT NOW!* GOOD MORNING AND HAPPY NEW WEEK

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=8D_kk1A48J8

Re: Bola Ige Mechatronics Institute, BIMI, Osun, World Class Mechatronics Institute by agitator: 1:16pm On May 15, 2017
jonnytad:

Pele ooooo, omo osan ti n ko gbongbo ba iya e....... I pity ur grandparents.

You sound confused, sorry my comment disorganised you. grin grin grin
Re: Bola Ige Mechatronics Institute, BIMI, Osun, World Class Mechatronics Institute by AkinPhysicist: 1:17pm On May 15, 2017

Re: Bola Ige Mechatronics Institute, BIMI, Osun, World Class Mechatronics Institute by agitator: 1:19pm On May 15, 2017
MENELIK1:

Osu, this is what you ordered for buy insulting all other tribes as if yours is flawless, you will continue to get full package of this because you have activated other tribes against yourself. When trouble sleep yanga go wake wetin you faaaind, palaver you dey find. In fela's voice.

What have the brown roofs manufactured? nothing. My state cannot stoop so low to open a mechanic workshop to repair cars and call it an achievement. wink wink wink
Re: Bola Ige Mechatronics Institute, BIMI, Osun, World Class Mechatronics Institute by Fulmigati: 1:20pm On May 15, 2017
neoShinto:
In the US igbo teens are breaking records and being accepted by all Ivy Leagues. It has also been reported that Nigerians are the most educated population in US. Do the math.

In Nigeria the top 10 best performing states in WAEC are as follows

1. Abia 2. Anambra 3. Edo 4. Rivers 5. Imo 6. Lagos 7. Bayelsa 8. Delta 9. Enugu 10. Ebonyi

All the South Eastern states are in top 10 and only one from SW. That is probably because of the high number of Igbos in Lagos.

Continue with your propaganda, to help you cope. Truth is, you people are not in our league in terms of academic excellence. tongue
Re: Bola Ige Mechatronics Institute, BIMI, Osun, World Class Mechatronics Institute by Nobody: 1:21pm On May 15, 2017
lordabili:
you are as much a stupid fellow as those handcuffed criminals.. why would you senselessly generalize such criminal acts as peculiar to only a particular group of people. Besides, the level of criminality and illiteracy in Yorubaland is as high as it is in every other part of the country. Stop all your immature stereotype and grow.
Why body they pepper you? did he mention any name?
A se baje shebi toun la n wi. A se buburu ni iku ara n fu.
Guilty conscience dey worry you. seems one of your flat head blodas is on death row in Malaysia

Re: Bola Ige Mechatronics Institute, BIMI, Osun, World Class Mechatronics Institute by seguno2: 1:24pm On May 15, 2017
samteez4christ:
This is very brilliant. This Mechatronic institute will definitely be a kick-off on the rating of The State of Osun at the state level and this is also a forum to defeat unemployment thereby creating more job opportunities for Nigerians. This is really a great achievement!

How is a mechaTRONICS institute different from a mechanic training school?
Is it a way of justifying the undisclosed, most likely hyper inflated, cost?
Is that why Governor Aregbesola is owing half salaries for two years and full salary for months?
How many airplanes land and take off daily from the Bola Ige airport with the longest runway in Africa that Ogbeni Engineer has collected billions to build?
Are we not supposed to ask Baba Hafusa these valid questions?
Re: Bola Ige Mechatronics Institute, BIMI, Osun, World Class Mechatronics Institute by lordabili(m): 1:28pm On May 15, 2017
ColonelDrake:

Why body they pepper you? did he mention any name?
A se baje shebi toun la n wi. A se buburu ni iku ara n fu.
Guilty conscience dey worry you. seems one of your flat head blodas is on death row in Malaysia
not really. neither of my relatives is a criminal. my pain was the reason why he imputed criminality to a whole tribe. only some few folks engaged in the act but he juxtaposed the picture of those criminals alongside another of Yoruba scholars. And what He meant by that was: All Yorubas are scholars and educated, while the other tribe (which I don't even know of) are a bunch of criminals.
I have no problem with anybody; I'm a Child of God. We should try to respect others the way we respect ourselves and our tribes.
Re: Bola Ige Mechatronics Institute, BIMI, Osun, World Class Mechatronics Institute by agitator: 1:29pm On May 15, 2017
seguno2:

How is a mechaTRONICS institute different from a mechanic training school?
Is it a way of justifying the undisclosed, most likely hyper inflated, cost?
Is that why Governor Aregbesola is owing half salaries for two years and full salary for months?
How many airplanes land and take off daily from the Bola Ige airport with the longest runway in Africa that Ogbeni Engineer has collected billions to build?
Are we not supposed to ask Baba Hafusa these valid questions?

Thank you my good brother. It is people like you we need for this country to progress. Not some useless praise singers. I apologize to you for making snide remarks about a whole tribe. wink wink wink

Re: Bola Ige Mechatronics Institute, BIMI, Osun, World Class Mechatronics Institute by Michdear(f): 1:40pm On May 15, 2017
jr4u2:

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=keHN9jLtx00&t=1s
Imagine a modern space equipped with all modern tools to professionally and adequately diagnose your vehicles problems as well as produce professional vehicle technicians equipped with the best and most modern of tools right here in Nigeria? Well, this feat has been achieved in Osun where Nigeria’s only world class mechatronics institutes is located.

The Bola Ige Mechatronics Institute, BIMI, is one of Africa’s best mechatronics school, with none of its kind in Nigeria or sub-Saharan Africa for that matter.

According to the manager, Mr. Folosho Awogbami, BIMI is an intelligent auto-training institute established in honour of the late Chief Ajibola Idowu Adegoke Ige at Esa Oke, State of Osun.

The institute provides expert training for developing private sector competence in auto diagnostics and repair, facilitate a modern hi-tech environment to train the trainers, provide theoretical and practical setting for retaining local auto mechanics and serves as a test bed for raising auto remediation entrepreneurs.

Bola Ige Mechatronics Institute programmes covers every aspect of automobile technology which include the Powertrain engine (emission and ignition), and transmission, Body (immobilizer and intrusion controls; Steering electrics; supplementary restraint system; instrument cluster; HVAC (Heating, Ventilation and Air-conditioning), and climate control), Chassis (suspension electrics, ABS and break electrics) and Communication (CAN [Control Area Network], LIN (Local Interconnect Network), MOST (Media-Oriented System Transport), FlexRay and other vehicle inter-connecting networks).

Recall over 30 Osun indigenes were sent to Germany for a 2-month intensive training in May of 2014 by the Rauf Aregbesola led administration in the state. Subsequently, the government of Osun in partnership with a foreign agency and support from the National Automotive Council established the multimillion naira mechatronics institute.

Awogbami further noted that the institute was built with the best of equipment and software imported from Germany with continuous partnership to ensure time to time update.

“Our training facilities are interactive with our dynamic multimedia learning aid and real live components. All our Instructors are German-trained and well able to deliver the knowledge to the understanding of any categories of trainee irrespective of the literacy level.” Awogbami stated.

The institute has three computerised mechanical workshops for assembling and repair of various types of automobiles.

http://www.theparadigmng.com/2017/05/15/osun-delivers-nigerias-world-class-mechatronics-institute-bimi/
come to don Bosco institute ondo ,similar things are there run my some Italians

Re: Bola Ige Mechatronics Institute, BIMI, Osun, World Class Mechatronics Institute by Aygem(m): 1:51pm On May 15, 2017
Am proud of this initiative!

Re: Bola Ige Mechatronics Institute, BIMI, Osun, World Class Mechatronics Institute by Keegan: 1:57pm On May 15, 2017
neoShinto:

Proudly Yoruba!

Re: Bola Ige Mechatronics Institute, BIMI, Osun, World Class Mechatronics Institute by MENELIK1: 2:11pm On May 15, 2017
agitator:

What have the brown roofs manufactured? nothing. My state cannot stoop so low to open a mechanic workshop to repair cars and call it an achievement. wink wink wink

This is how it will work. The labour population of Western Nigeria comprise educated fellows, traders and artisans. This establishment will further enhance the skills of the artisans in the automobile industry by affording them modern techniques acquired in a decent environment. This is obtainable in other sane climes and not a bad idea if a government in Nigeria should invest in such. But then you know most thatched roof dwellers are Gala hawkers, they may not appreciate it.

Re: Bola Ige Mechatronics Institute, BIMI, Osun, World Class Mechatronics Institute by Kennydoc(m): 2:36pm On May 15, 2017
MENELIK1:

Yes, Osu, the way you are proud of your thatched roof!

Can you show us an aerial view of just a town, one town, in the south east that has the thatched roofs you are talking about. We need to show Nairalanders how terrible the South East looks.
I need just ONE picture of only ONE town.
Thank you.

Autologic workshop compilation of daunting car issues :Diagnosis and fix / 2009 Honda Accord / Install Car Tracking Devices In Your Vehicles (it's Important)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 66