Stats: 3,154,390 members, 7,822,803 topics. Date: Thursday, 09 May 2024 at 05:14 PM

Afia Schwarzenegger: Nigerians Don't Have President - Ghanaian On Bobrisky Video - Celebrities (3) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Entertainment / Celebrities / Afia Schwarzenegger: Nigerians Don't Have President - Ghanaian On Bobrisky Video (30975 Views)

Are You A Bi-sexual Or Homosexual? - Dele Momodu To Bobrisky (Video) / Update On Bobrisky Arrest, Toyin Lawani Didn’t Arrest Him (Details) (2) (3) (4)

Re: Afia Schwarzenegger: Nigerians Don't Have President - Ghanaian On Bobrisky Video by AllHailBiafra(m): 10:36am On May 16, 2017
mexxmoney:
We are better than Ghanians. Yes, we may not have a President but we have a Coordinator. Can they beat that?
I vowed not comment on this topic, but you've compelled me to grin grin grin grin your funny swag no dey smile abeg.

Re: Afia Schwarzenegger: Nigerians Don't Have President - Ghanaian On Bobrisky Video by michoim(m): 10:39am On May 16, 2017
All these perverts called actress think they can open their stinking mouths to vomit the abominations of their life...
Re: Afia Schwarzenegger: Nigerians Don't Have President - Ghanaian On Bobrisky Video by EzekaUdene: 10:40am On May 16, 2017
dadavivo:
All Afonja men are all turning to women, why?
they talk more than women nowadays

cc
Omenkalives Jetleeee

Re: Afia Schwarzenegger: Nigerians Don't Have President - Ghanaian On Bobrisky Video by sirusX(m): 10:58am On May 16, 2017
NwaObinkita:
On Instagram they beef him crazy, call him confused and a disgrace.

Real life they spray him dollars and party with him.

Why can't women ever be real?
He changed their life for the better

No more roasted plantain a.k.a boli

Re: Afia Schwarzenegger: Nigerians Don't Have President - Ghanaian On Bobrisky Video by Jfrankination(m): 11:06am On May 16, 2017
( ;DNigerians eh but wait oh>: this fool jus dey find fame which she got
Re: Afia Schwarzenegger: Nigerians Don't Have President - Ghanaian On Bobrisky Video by omoharry(f): 11:08am On May 16, 2017
Nigerians..very funny people..this is the only country that would fight themselves along ethnic, religious and political lines and also guilty of abusing our president with reckless abandon but would descent strongly on any non citizen that dare to say anything negative about oga presido..lol..naija,,I hail thee.Very unpredictable set of citizens
Re: Afia Schwarzenegger: Nigerians Don't Have President - Ghanaian On Bobrisky Video by sorry1(m): 11:16am On May 16, 2017
Yoruba bring shame and male oloshos to Nigeria with the likes of bobrisky et al.
Re: Afia Schwarzenegger: Nigerians Don't Have President - Ghanaian On Bobrisky Video by sorry1(m): 11:23am On May 16, 2017
dadavivo:
All Afonja men are all turning to women, why?
They have always been women it's just that they are coming out fully for the world to see how cowardly and un'humanly they are.

afonja bringing shame to Nigeria and humanity.

Re: Afia Schwarzenegger: Nigerians Don't Have President - Ghanaian On Bobrisky Video by Afonjafucker(m): 11:25am On May 16, 2017
She was right about two things though :

1. Nigeria has no president

2. Bobrisky is a confused brother
Re: Afia Schwarzenegger: Nigerians Don't Have President - Ghanaian On Bobrisky Video by goldlucas: 11:28am On May 16, 2017
Abeg, Active facebook page with 5,000 likes for sell, Contact me for more info 09075209309
Re: Afia Schwarzenegger: Nigerians Don't Have President - Ghanaian On Bobrisky Video by Afonjafucker(m): 11:29am On May 16, 2017
mexxmoney:
We are better than Ghanians. Yes, we may not have a President but we have a Coordinator. Can they beat that?

Your statement has sarcasm smeared all over it..... But I like it wink cheesy

Re: Afia Schwarzenegger: Nigerians Don't Have President - Ghanaian On Bobrisky Video by olumide3367(m): 11:47am On May 16, 2017
Lolz

Re: Afia Schwarzenegger: Nigerians Don't Have President - Ghanaian On Bobrisky Video by banmee(m): 11:50am On May 16, 2017
wellmax:
Ghanians know more about Nigeria than they know their own country.

With all our woes, we are still better than Ghana

Not in a million years. I don't think you understand the gravity of your woes.
Re: Afia Schwarzenegger: Nigerians Don't Have President - Ghanaian On Bobrisky Video by NovusHomo(m): 12:03pm On May 16, 2017
We don't need a president. We have an efficient Acting President. Schwartzeneggar ko, SWITCHER NIGGA ni. grin Nonsense. embarassed
Re: Afia Schwarzenegger: Nigerians Don't Have President - Ghanaian On Bobrisky Video by kawkab: 12:09pm On May 16, 2017
Re: Afia Schwarzenegger: Nigerians Don't Have President - Ghanaian On Bobrisky Video by Decryptor(m): 12:49pm On May 16, 2017
See where yoruba people have brought us to...she is right though

Re: Afia Schwarzenegger: Nigerians Don't Have President - Ghanaian On Bobrisky Video by Dollypie20(f): 1:47pm On May 16, 2017
Lol, Nigerians, I hail thee grin
She for no delete d post nah cheesy
Re: Afia Schwarzenegger: Nigerians Don't Have President - Ghanaian On Bobrisky Video by gudvibz(f): 3:37pm On May 16, 2017
TRUTH2020:
And who cares if Nigeria is insulted? I DON'T the zoo is worth every single insult

You call ur own country a zoo? What does that make you cos last i checked only animals live in zoo . Remember no matter how rich or white ur color is the whites will always attach Black and d name of ur country to ur BIO
Re: Afia Schwarzenegger: Nigerians Don't Have President - Ghanaian On Bobrisky Video by moorevic(m): 3:42pm On May 16, 2017
So babe you dey copy papa abi
Re: Afia Schwarzenegger: Nigerians Don't Have President - Ghanaian On Bobrisky Video by Caseless: 4:34pm On May 16, 2017
OKorowanta:
Buhari and Bobrisky has brought shame to Nigeria.
If not,dis bush fowl would have put some respect on the name.
"has"? Ibo boy, go to market and sell okirika.

@topic I trust Nigerians. They won't let it slide.
Re: Afia Schwarzenegger: Nigerians Don't Have President - Ghanaian On Bobrisky Video by Caseless: 4:36pm On May 16, 2017
gudvibz:

You call ur own country a zoo? What does that make you cos last i checked only animals live in zoo . Remember no matter how rich or white ur color is the whites will always attach Black and d name of ur country to ur BIO
truth2020 is an Ibo illiterate. Don't pay attention to him.
Re: Afia Schwarzenegger: Nigerians Don't Have President - Ghanaian On Bobrisky Video by Caseless: 4:38pm On May 16, 2017
Dollypie20:
Lol, Nigerians, I hail thee grin
She for no delete d post nah cheesy
grin grin ;She can't stand us.
Re: Afia Schwarzenegger: Nigerians Don't Have President - Ghanaian On Bobrisky Video by bigfather(m): 4:44pm On May 16, 2017
mexxmoney:

Re: Afia Schwarzenegger: Nigerians Don't Have President - Ghanaian On Bobrisky Video by Yeligray(m): 7:51pm On May 16, 2017
In this world only Nigerians hv d right to curse themselves. But an outsider?..she no well...SHE SIMPLY PICKED THE WRONG COUNTRY TO MESS WITH.
Re: Afia Schwarzenegger: Nigerians Don't Have President - Ghanaian On Bobrisky Video by OKorowanta: 8:26pm On May 16, 2017
Caseless:
"has"? Ibo boy, go to market and sell okirika.

@topic I trust Nigerians. They won't let it slide.

English prefect yet Queen Eliza neva still give you boys quarter for buckingham palace make you dey stay.

Olu Jacobs And Joke Silva At 2018 AMVCA / Chika Okpala Of "The New Masquerade" Is 73 Today / Tonto Dikeh & Her Son, King Andre, Step Out For Church Service In Matching Color

Viewing this topic: 1 guest(s)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 24