Stats: 3,161,438 members, 7,846,803 topics. Date: Saturday, 01 June 2024 at 12:38 AM

Look At The Person's Profile Above Yours & Make A Comment - Forum Games (515) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Entertainment / Forum Games / Look At The Person's Profile Above Yours & Make A Comment (455497 Views)

Look At The Person's Profile Above You And Make A Comment / Look At The Person's Profile Above You And Make A Comment (latest!) / Look At The Person's Profile Above You And Make A Comment. (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (3) ... (512) (513) (514) (515) (516) (517) (518) ... (1026) (Go Down)

Re: Look At The Person's Profile Above Yours & Make A Comment by Busta(f): 8:21pm On Mar 25, 2008
ibkaye:

yeahh smiley

awwwww . . . cute, cute, cute
wats goin on -----her wedding day?
Re: Look At The Person's Profile Above Yours & Make A Comment by darkey(m): 8:23pm On Mar 25, 2008
i hope u had her permission b4 puttin her pic o d net
else i'm goin to tell her
Re: Look At The Person's Profile Above Yours & Make A Comment by Nobody: 8:24pm On Mar 25, 2008
Busta:

awwwww . . . cute, cute, cute
wats goin on -----her wedding day?
lol yeaah smiley i was sneaking through her pics grin

@darkz
urrgghh, kind of grin
Re: Look At The Person's Profile Above Yours & Make A Comment by balleriina(f): 8:30pm On Mar 25, 2008
you again, ahhhhhhh GET A LIFE GALFRIEND wink

luv u really, happi easter luv Bleep
Re: Look At The Person's Profile Above Yours & Make A Comment by darkey(m): 8:31pm On Mar 25, 2008
@ still water
niceeeeeeeeeeeeeee
dat's all
Re: Look At The Person's Profile Above Yours & Make A Comment by Nobody: 8:36pm On Mar 25, 2008
balleriina:

you again, ahhhhhhh GET A LIFE GALFRIEND wink

love u really, happi easter love Bleep
awww hunny bunny kiss kiss lool love you too cheesy happy easter also ooo  grin
Re: Look At The Person's Profile Above Yours & Make A Comment by adesodgi(m): 8:40pm On Mar 25, 2008
WhEreS yOUr dImPLes?
Re: Look At The Person's Profile Above Yours & Make A Comment by Nobody: 8:43pm On Mar 25, 2008
adesodgi:

WhEreS yOUr dImPLes?
i ate them embarassed
Re: Look At The Person's Profile Above Yours & Make A Comment by kadafi(m): 8:46pm On Mar 25, 2008
cute picture
Re: Look At The Person's Profile Above Yours & Make A Comment by holythug(m): 8:46pm On Mar 25, 2008
?
Re: Look At The Person's Profile Above Yours & Make A Comment by adesodgi(m): 8:47pm On Mar 25, 2008
cAn A ThuG Be HolY wItHoUt BeInG a bOrN aGaIn?
Re: Look At The Person's Profile Above Yours & Make A Comment by Nobody: 8:49pm On Mar 25, 2008
you should marry them teddies of yours grin
Re: Look At The Person's Profile Above Yours & Make A Comment by adesodgi(m): 8:50pm On Mar 25, 2008
nO yOu ShOuLD, i aInT gAy.
Re: Look At The Person's Profile Above Yours & Make A Comment by Nobody: 9:02pm On Mar 25, 2008
lol sure? grin
Re: Look At The Person's Profile Above Yours & Make A Comment by adesodgi(m): 9:14pm On Mar 25, 2008
aV AlWaYs kNOwN thAt WaS wHaT yOU wAnTeD, DoNt WoRrY i'll HooK yoU up. . . .SoGbO?
Re: Look At The Person's Profile Above Yours & Make A Comment by Nobody: 9:23pm On Mar 25, 2008
adesodgi:

aV AlWaYs kNOwN thAt WaS wHaT yOU wAnTeD, DoNt WoRrY i'll HooK yoU up. . . .SoGbO?

moti gbo grin
Re: Look At The Person's Profile Above Yours & Make A Comment by Busta(f): 9:24pm On Mar 25, 2008
sup with ibkaye and adesodgi
Re: Look At The Person's Profile Above Yours & Make A Comment by adesodgi(m): 9:26pm On Mar 25, 2008
bUsTiNaBo, Is YoUr SEcOnD nAmE gBeBoRuN?
Re: Look At The Person's Profile Above Yours & Make A Comment by Nobody: 9:29pm On Mar 25, 2008
ibkaye:

moti gbo grin
eyah, she's finally learning. . .omo dada grin
Re: Look At The Person's Profile Above Yours & Make A Comment by Nobody: 9:36pm On Mar 25, 2008
morenike09:

eyah, she's finally learning. . .omo dada grin
hehehe cool grin
Re: Look At The Person's Profile Above Yours & Make A Comment by adesodgi(m): 9:36pm On Mar 25, 2008
sUlE iS hErE tO knOw YoU bEttEr O, sTiLL gAt InTerEsT?
Re: Look At The Person's Profile Above Yours & Make A Comment by Nobody: 9:38pm On Mar 25, 2008
sule ke? who is sule oo
Re: Look At The Person's Profile Above Yours & Make A Comment by Nobody: 9:38pm On Mar 25, 2008
nice smile
Re: Look At The Person's Profile Above Yours & Make A Comment by adesodgi(m): 9:40pm On Mar 25, 2008
ibkaye:

sule ke? who is sule oo

ThE lOvElY moNKeY yOU WaNa HoOK up wItH.

@TOpIc

i'lL ChEcK yOUr PrOfIlE lAtER dRiNkiNg WaTer.
Re: Look At The Person's Profile Above Yours & Make A Comment by Nobody: 9:44pm On Mar 25, 2008
you again. . embarassed
Re: Look At The Person's Profile Above Yours & Make A Comment by Nobody: 9:45pm On Mar 25, 2008
morenike's boobs cheesy
Re: Look At The Person's Profile Above Yours & Make A Comment by saucekid(m): 9:46pm On Mar 25, 2008
darkey abi na blackey be ya name
wetin consign you if she put picshure for net?
no make me vex ooo angry angry angry

@ ibk
whats poppin hun?how you doing?miss ya alot
i've been busy of late getting things together for the release

who be adesoji sef?carry yaself comot b4 i vamoose you

boobs ke?make una no corrupt me ooo grin grin
Re: Look At The Person's Profile Above Yours & Make A Comment by Nobody: 9:48pm On Mar 25, 2008
@stillwater
dnt worry o. . .lol, wait till i steal that shirt from you. . .just dnt bother looking for it tongue loving the pic. .

saucekid:

boobs ke?make una no corrupt me ooo grin grin

oh boy. . .you're already corrupted o
Re: Look At The Person's Profile Above Yours & Make A Comment by adesodgi(m): 9:49pm On Mar 25, 2008
ReNikE wHeRe you BUY aM?
Re: Look At The Person's Profile Above Yours & Make A Comment by Nobody: 9:52pm On Mar 25, 2008
adesodgi:

ReNikE wHeRe you BUY aM?
God gave it freely. . .but if you're looking for some, you can buy them from your nearby surgeon
Re: Look At The Person's Profile Above Yours & Make A Comment by saucekid(m): 9:52pm On Mar 25, 2008
i neva corrupt oooo
my mama know na
Re: Look At The Person's Profile Above Yours & Make A Comment by adesodgi(m): 9:53pm On Mar 25, 2008
morenike09:

God gave it freely. . .but if you're looking for some, you can buy them from your nearby surgeon
CaN i ToUcH, sO i'lL knoW thE TeCtUrE oF thE WaN i'lL buY grin ?

(1) (2) (3) ... (512) (513) (514) (515) (516) (517) (518) ... (1026)

The Comment Without Any 'Like', Wins. (LIKERS' PARADISE) / Let's Play This Word Game Called Last Man Standing / Be The Last Person To Post Here:

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 17