Stats: 3,162,762 members, 7,851,598 topics. Date: Thursday, 06 June 2024 at 12:11 AM

Look At The Person's Profile Above Yours & Make A Comment - Forum Games (535) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Entertainment / Forum Games / Look At The Person's Profile Above Yours & Make A Comment (456867 Views)

Look At The Person's Profile Above You And Make A Comment / Look At The Person's Profile Above You And Make A Comment (latest!) / Look At The Person's Profile Above You And Make A Comment. (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (3) ... (532) (533) (534) (535) (536) (537) (538) ... (1026) (Go Down)

Re: Look At The Person's Profile Above Yours & Make A Comment by ThugLife1(m): 4:50am On Apr 11, 2008
For me they will give me some fucking hard assignment, you are a good girl,am sure you will always run to school early smiley
Re: Look At The Person's Profile Above Yours & Make A Comment by ThugLife1(m): 4:53am On Apr 11, 2008
wow
I Love your signature
Re: Look At The Person's Profile Above Yours & Make A Comment by Nobody: 4:55am On Apr 11, 2008
Thug Life:

For me they will give me some fucking hard assignment, you are a good girl,am sure you will always run to school early smiley
yeah, of course i did tongue coughs

Thug Life:

wow
I Love your signature
Hehehe, nice, i just took it from some lyrics of a song cheesy
Re: Look At The Person's Profile Above Yours & Make A Comment by ThugLife1(m): 4:57am On Apr 11, 2008
Check my signature grin
Re: Look At The Person's Profile Above Yours & Make A Comment by Nobody: 5:00am On Apr 11, 2008
Gasp! Copycat! cheesy grin
Re: Look At The Person's Profile Above Yours & Make A Comment by ThugLife1(m): 5:04am On Apr 11, 2008
I hope you are not feeling sleepy? smileycaring thug grin
Re: Look At The Person's Profile Above Yours & Make A Comment by Nobody: 5:06am On Apr 11, 2008
Aww, that is very thoughtful of you kiss hehehe, as a matter of fact, yes I am, think i'll go to sleep now, ciao! kiss
Re: Look At The Person's Profile Above Yours & Make A Comment by ThugLife1(m): 5:08am On Apr 11, 2008
Sleep tight darling kiss kiss kiss
Give mammy a tight hug kiss
Re: Look At The Person's Profile Above Yours & Make A Comment by Rebellious(f): 5:11am On Apr 11, 2008
Ain't it 5 am? No point sleeping when you've got to get up early. . . that is if you've got to.
Re: Look At The Person's Profile Above Yours & Make A Comment by Mustay(m): 6:40am On Apr 11, 2008
rebel ganja
Re: Look At The Person's Profile Above Yours & Make A Comment by eldee(m): 6:50am On Apr 11, 2008
oi, why do u still believe cashley's a true blue? you chelsea fans amaze me undecided undecided

@ib and sly
so because i decided to pay u guys' salaries now for dancing palongo, u think u emptied my account? eeyah, boyalemo tongue tongue tongue
Re: Look At The Person's Profile Above Yours & Make A Comment by Nobody: 9:18am On Apr 11, 2008
@eldee
which account? have you been drinking palm wine again!? you see, you don't listen elz, this is what happens when you drink it, you get all crazy and start imagining things, insanity! shocked cheesy
Re: Look At The Person's Profile Above Yours & Make A Comment by osasp(m): 9:54am On Apr 11, 2008
hehe
Re: Look At The Person's Profile Above Yours & Make A Comment by desodgi(m): 12:39pm On Apr 11, 2008
Osaspky dont you get bored of your pixs ni?
Re: Look At The Person's Profile Above Yours & Make A Comment by Nobody: 1:59pm On Apr 11, 2008
Sodgi, don't you ever get bored of typing like that? tongue
Re: Look At The Person's Profile Above Yours & Make A Comment by ztyle(m): 2:31pm On Apr 11, 2008
Where is THUG?  angry So i went to Bed,this is wat he has been doing with my IBK? 
Re: Look At The Person's Profile Above Yours & Make A Comment by Nobody: 2:41pm On Apr 11, 2008
ztyle:

Where is THUG? angry So i went to Bed,this is what he has been doing with my IBK?
Pahahaha! He didn't do anything o! cheesy cool
Re: Look At The Person's Profile Above Yours & Make A Comment by Emeka72(m): 3:02pm On Apr 11, 2008
hey babe is dat so?
Re: Look At The Person's Profile Above Yours & Make A Comment by Nobody: 3:09pm On Apr 11, 2008
Yes Emeka, 'so it is' grin
Re: Look At The Person's Profile Above Yours & Make A Comment by desodgi(m): 3:16pm On Apr 11, 2008
Same old, same old boring profile tongue . . .wheres troOoOoOE sef? Guess shes somewhere here on naira shee?
Re: Look At The Person's Profile Above Yours & Make A Comment by tRoOE(f): 3:27pm On Apr 11, 2008
Clubbing hmmmmmm i go tell your mama
Re: Look At The Person's Profile Above Yours & Make A Comment by desodgi(m): 3:30pm On Apr 11, 2008
that silly big pix of yours is back on that profile tongue
Re: Look At The Person's Profile Above Yours & Make A Comment by Nobody: 3:31pm On Apr 11, 2008
Same old dry crusty boring profile, whoops, nearly fell asleep there tongue grin
Re: Look At The Person's Profile Above Yours & Make A Comment by desodgi(m): 3:38pm On Apr 11, 2008
Gosh, that shouldnt be classified as a profile cos its draggy and irksome all the same. tongue
Re: Look At The Person's Profile Above Yours & Make A Comment by Nobody: 3:40pm On Apr 11, 2008
Yuck! tears dropped as soon as i laid eyes on the user above me's profile, it's a disgrace to all profiles pukes lipsrsealed cheesy
Re: Look At The Person's Profile Above Yours & Make A Comment by saucekid(m): 3:42pm On Apr 11, 2008
e don do
no more toasting or chirping my intended wife
@ibkaye
how u doing hunnie?
i missed ya alot
Re: Look At The Person's Profile Above Yours & Make A Comment by FELORE(f): 3:42pm On Apr 11, 2008
'@ THUG, i kno dat u are ugly coz ugly , stupid shit like dat comes from ugly guys, get ma drift ? grin grin
Re: Look At The Person's Profile Above Yours & Make A Comment by Nobody: 3:46pm On Apr 11, 2008
@saucekid
sup! i'm cool how are you? hope all is well smiley
Re: Look At The Person's Profile Above Yours & Make A Comment by desodgi(m): 3:48pm On Apr 11, 2008
What a feeble profile, its so lacking interest and can easily cause mental weariness grin ibkbaby kiss
Re: Look At The Person's Profile Above Yours & Make A Comment by Nobody: 3:57pm On Apr 11, 2008
@desodgi:

What a feeble profile, its so lacking interest and can easily cause mental weariness
The feeling is mutual sodgi darling grin kiss
Re: Look At The Person's Profile Above Yours & Make A Comment by tRoOE(f): 3:58pm On Apr 11, 2008
cute baby
Re: Look At The Person's Profile Above Yours & Make A Comment by desodgi(m): 4:04pm On Apr 11, 2008
Omoge on tha snow pow. . .lol

@ibkbabe
Gurl I know. kiss

(1) (2) (3) ... (532) (533) (534) (535) (536) (537) (538) ... (1026)

The Comment Without Any 'Like', Wins. (LIKERS' PARADISE) / Let's Play This Word Game Called Last Man Standing / Be The Last Person To Post Here: