Stats: 3,151,781 members, 7,813,582 topics. Date: Tuesday, 30 April 2024 at 02:27 PM

Osinbajo Meets With Civil Servants In Abuja (Photos) - Politics (2) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Politics / Osinbajo Meets With Civil Servants In Abuja (Photos) (18946 Views)

President Buhari Laughs As Masked Osinbajo Meets Him For Briefing (Photos) / Buhari To EU: We Will Defeat Boko Haram With Civil War Experience / VP Osinbajo Meets Nigeria’s Oldest Surviving Soldier In Lagos (photo) (2) (3) (4)

Re: Osinbajo Meets With Civil Servants In Abuja (Photos) by Tecno66: 5:54pm On May 24, 2017
metromediaboss:
HIS EXCELLENCY, ACTING PRESIDENT, PROF. YEMI OSIBANJO WITH CIVIL&PUBLIC SERVANTS, IN INTERNATIONAL CONFERENCE CENTRE, TODAY 24TH MAY, 2017,\.

See photos below

http://www.metronaija.com/2017/05/photos-osinbajo-meets-with-civil.html

Abba Kyari go dey vex now say Buhari never die and this man don dey do like say na him be president.
Re: Osinbajo Meets With Civil Servants In Abuja (Photos) by DWJOBScom(m): 6:25pm On May 24, 2017
Factfinder1:

He is blind he couldn't come
nne or nna easy na
Re: Osinbajo Meets With Civil Servants In Abuja (Photos) by wadetaw202: 6:45pm On May 24, 2017
EmekaBlue:
Always the same style of native wear like d rest
His choice of dress does not matters
Re: Osinbajo Meets With Civil Servants In Abuja (Photos) by ajebuter(f): 7:06pm On May 24, 2017
gberra:
But your dishonest opinion is that You can't separate him from APC. lobatan!

Aja one gberra..

O gbaa ju...

l don't associate anything good with APC

or PDP ...

Re: Osinbajo Meets With Civil Servants In Abuja (Photos) by lincs25(m): 7:25pm On May 24, 2017
Civil servants are supposed to be smiling at their salary alert by now instead they are wasting their precious time for meeting! Kai Naija sha...
Re: Osinbajo Meets With Civil Servants In Abuja (Photos) by gberra: 7:44pm On May 24, 2017
ajebuter:

Aja one gberra..

O gbaa ju...

l don't associate anything good with APC

or PDP ...
Your hatred for APC is no longer a secret but you denying PDP, hmmm . Ema daju o!
Like they say No one identifies with a failure.
Re: Osinbajo Meets With Civil Servants In Abuja (Photos) by ajebuter(f): 7:48pm On May 24, 2017
gberra:
Your hatred for APC is no longer a secret but you denying PDP, hmmm . Ema daju o!
Like they say No one identifies with a failure.

I don't hate any because none is better than the other..

Both are failures too and that is stating it mildly..

Let's say l won't pee on any of the parties if they are on fire....

Actually l prefer personality...for instance l love GEJ to a fault not as. PDP guy but as an individual

Also l love Fasola and Ambode not as APc but as individuals
.Now PYO isn't acting badly..

Get the drift? lm not about party but individuals

Re: Osinbajo Meets With Civil Servants In Abuja (Photos) by gberra: 8:18pm On May 24, 2017
ajebuter:

I don't hate any because none is better than the other..

Both are failures too and that is stating it mildly..

Let's say l won't pee on any of the parties if they are on fire....

Actually l prefer personality...for instance l love GEJ to a fault not as. PDP guy but as an individual

Also l love Fasola and Ambode not as APc but as individuals
.Now PYO isn't acting badly..

Get the drift? lm not about party but individuals
This got me grin . Let's say you won't pee on any but will add petrol on APC. grin

we all have our preferences regardless but the party makes an individual. So, if an individual failed, the party is said to have failed. The more reason the party is much crucial.

BTW, the way you dey fire APC ehn, no be here. I just dey look you waka pass. Sis, eso agbeje mowo oo cheesy
Re: Osinbajo Meets With Civil Servants In Abuja (Photos) by akanbiaa(m): 8:26pm On May 24, 2017
Lanretoye:
we don't need meeting to realise that wages when dollar was N70 against when it is N400 can never be sustainable...awon civil servants ku iroju o
Awon unemployed ati awon underemployed nko wetin dey go do?
Re: Osinbajo Meets With Civil Servants In Abuja (Photos) by DonaldYusuf(m): 8:29pm On May 24, 2017
three:
It would be interesting to know;

Do these Executive Orders have constitutional backing or at least a legal precedence of some sort?

How does the order cascade down?

Executive Orders have no place in the constitution or the civil service so what gives?

Have you read the Constitution
Re: Osinbajo Meets With Civil Servants In Abuja (Photos) by victorDanladi: 8:41pm On May 24, 2017
osinbanjoisaliar:

Afonja, your plans will fail. Mr coordinating houseboy will never be President. He will finish his tenure in 2019 as a VP houseboy, and return in disgrace to lying on the pulpit and eating from the offering booth.
hey,jewish yiibo,when it finally happen,just go and kill yourself.
Re: Osinbajo Meets With Civil Servants In Abuja (Photos) by three: 8:44pm On May 24, 2017
DonaldYusuf:

Have you read the Constitution

I can tell by your question and emoticon that you haven't.

My question in red is actually rhetorical.

Why don't you have a read and let me know what you come up with.

2019: Nigeria Will Be Destroyed If Buhari Wins Second Term - Nwabueze / President Buhari Departs Abuja For Turkey (Photos) / 16 Highs And Lows Of Buhari’s Govt... Cable News

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 16