Stats: 3,154,448 members, 7,823,060 topics. Date: Thursday, 09 May 2024 at 10:51 PM

Help On Oau Predegree Result - Education - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Education / Help On Oau Predegree Result (730 Views)

OAU Predegree Admission 2015/2016 / LAUTECH 2014/2015 Predegree Result Is Out !!! / News On Oau Predegree And Ume Admission List (2) (3) (4)

Help On Oau Predegree Result by Tobyie: 12:15am On Jan 17, 2010
Wao! Thanks to al dat believe me wen i postd dat i want2 help pple in d oau predegree exam n thank God nw dat al my 20 candidates pas d cut of. Dis ar d cut bcp 51 cmp 46 gmp 44 egm 57 mge 52 egl 60 glr 65. If u did nt met d cut of we can stil runs it4 u if dnt mind bt note u must score atleast 40% so if u ar interestd jt cal 08055593861 or 08132242589 only if u believe
Re: Help On Oau Predegree Result by Yommy247(m): 12:31am On Jan 17, 2010
Ply don't bliv dis guy most of dis people are not real. My advice 4 u is dat if u meet up wit d marks or not just kip prayin 2 d almighty GOD and hav faith in him, i gained my admission with nobody's help so WHY wil ur own be imposible, @tobiyie. Why don't u go and think of sumtin reasonable and do.
Re: Help On Oau Predegree Result by Tobyie: 12:40am On Jan 17, 2010
@yommy247 guy u dnt nd to abuse or talk anyhw.i also gain my admisn with nobody's help dan God.bt i jt pity d youth out there.nt dat dey dnt knw dis bk bt to pas is d prblm n sm av spnt mor dan 3yrs lukn 4 admisn. So whosoever i can help i think i shld.n u can c dat i restrict it dat pple dat can b help ar dos dat av atleast 40% so, Dis is 4only interertd persn nt everybody
Re: Help On Oau Predegree Result by Yommy247(m): 12:56am On Jan 17, 2010
@tobiyie. I stil stand on my words ARE U THE V.C? E go beta make u go sleep.
Re: Help On Oau Predegree Result by abroadbaby(m): 2:05am On Jan 17, 2010
well God is good to his people, i too got admission into the predegreee through God's mercy, yet without the help of anybody, however if the you guys want to offer help or you want get help from someone try as much as possible not to take people for granted cos of their predicament at the moment . offer your assistance at very God fearing heart, hence,

man man that talk say he want help, what if those that you want to help is almost above 1000, i mean that score above 40 , how you come now help all of them top gain the admission when OAU can only admit max2500 student per academic year out of over 36000 student that wrote the xams

may God help my guy if you wish to help other sincerely and not to exhaust them because of their cou out

please i dont have anything in mind against you at all , al ian just try to say is that your help still have limitation even if your the predgree jDirector

well thew little you thin you can doo for people you can do it for them , and that is ok
Re: Help On Oau Predegree Result by Nobody: 2:59am On Jan 17, 2010
I quite agree wth u, @abroadbaby.
What yr did u take ur predegree prog.i did d last one '08/09
Re: Help On Oau Predegree Result by Tobyie: 5:46pm On Jan 17, 2010
@abroadbaby i feel u die.GOD no go alw satan distroy ur image n carea in lyf. I can jt help 10 pple free nd i av gottn them so pls n pls nobody shld cal me again.i gat d luky 10 ulready.n i think afta d help @yommy u wil b put into shame wen pple strt givn testimony abt wat God has done fre of charge.
Re: Help On Oau Predegree Result by Ife007(m): 6:07pm On Jan 17, 2010
@Tobyie and Everyone

I take Heavens begs you to stop all these insults 'cos you are making everyone's heart skip a bet.
Re: Help On Oau Predegree Result by Tobyie: 6:42pm On Jan 17, 2010
@ife007 i beg no ves. U kw atimes if u ar tryn to hlp pple somepple stand as obstacle to does pple success so u ned to shut dea mouth n pry against dem in church n mosque. 1 luv bro,

One Week To Utme / Jamb Problem / Why Jamb Won't Cancel Post U T M E

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 12