Stats: 3,151,639 members, 7,813,128 topics. Date: Tuesday, 30 April 2024 at 07:29 AM

Love Hiccups - Literature (115) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Entertainment / Literature / Love Hiccups (864930 Views)

Top 10 Nairaland Stories Of The Week / Top 10 Nairaland Stories Of The Week / Introducing Top 10 Stories Of The Week ( Nomination Thread) (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (3) ... (112) (113) (114) (115) (116) (117) (118) ... (143) (Reply) (Go Down)

Re: Love Hiccups by boladex1: 2:52pm On Sep 21, 2017
i have been a follower of this story from beginning and a ghost reader and i would be ungrateful if i did not comment at this junction.

kimberlywest this is a good story with a good story line and you are amazing.

thanks for finishig the story, you are wonderful.
Re: Love Hiccups by boldndbeautiful(f): 2:55pm On Sep 21, 2017
kingphilip:
i no know say you don turn attacker o

na you do engagement ni

allow person wey do engagement make e show us photo now

onye photo, continue ooooo wink grin
Re: Love Hiccups by Ayomicome(m): 2:56pm On Sep 21, 2017
Re: Love Hiccups by smileing: 3:07pm On Sep 21, 2017
I just seized to be a ghost reader

Nice story

So finally nate found love and believes in it

Kc how market? You no wan make a move

Ken nawa o you are messing up big time. Vicky is a nice woman

Kimberlywest you are awesome
Thumbs up dear
Re: Love Hiccups by Queensiju: 9:43pm On Sep 21, 2017
Waaaaoooooh. Finally. Congrats Nate and Jane. KC, how far?
Re: Love Hiccups by toyhin123(f): 12:35am On Sep 22, 2017
Kimberly dear,i give kudos to you.Keep the good work going
Re: Love Hiccups by opynahnah(m): 1:58am On Sep 22, 2017
cerowo:
Finally am now here.
Thumbs up to you Kim, you are doing a wonder job here....keep it coming dear
hi
Re: Love Hiccups by opynahnah(m): 2:35am On Sep 22, 2017
Thanks kim, u got me awake not sleeping cos of ur story. I must commend you, u are d best in ur area of specialization. We expect update soon....
Congrats Nate, na im u come dey shake...i'm just happy u later summon d courage to propose.
I dnt know what's wrong with this K.C self, u better accept the fact and do what's best for urself...
Re: Love Hiccups by opynahnah(m): 2:41am On Sep 22, 2017
KimberlyWest:
Chapter 22.

''Oh! Boy, I didn't see this coming,'' Ken said, still taking pictures
of Jane and Nate.

''Neither did I, like seriously, I'm really spechless.'' K.C muttered.

''You can start by congratulating him,'' they heard behind Nate and
turned to see who's talking.

''Chidiebere!'' they chorused.

''What?'' she asked, snappily.

''How did you appear here?'' K.C asked.

''I heard the noise and I decided to come check out what's happening
here.
lest i 4get...@Kim, u no dey try at all o. U never mention me now abi i don offend u make u tell me...nice write up anyway, thumbs up.......
Re: Love Hiccups by Kimkardashain(f): 6:51am On Sep 22, 2017
Am happy 4 Nate, but Ken. !!! let me nt talk first
Re: Love Hiccups by opynahnah(m): 7:39am On Sep 22, 2017
Kimkardashain:
Am happy 4 Nate, but Ken. !!! let me nt talk first
morning
Re: Love Hiccups by Eddyella(f): 8:48am On Sep 22, 2017
Why d neutral expression on K.C's face,is it because he's d only 1 2 get married or engaged yet,beta propose 2 Dami.
And u Mr.Ken i dey come 4 u.
Re: Love Hiccups by Gloriouschild: 9:22am On Sep 22, 2017
Re: Love Hiccups by moonnstar(f): 10:40am On Sep 22, 2017
Bashnigga:
Dami & Jane get degree 4 friend zoning o, dem jst murder my guyz shocked shocked
Which person own even worse pass, K.C or Nate cheesy grin
my dear,delay is dangerous oo
Re: Love Hiccups by Adesina12: 11:09am On Sep 22, 2017
moonnstar:

Remember APC .....All Promises Council
Re: Love Hiccups by Bashnigga(m): 11:10am On Sep 22, 2017
moonnstar:
Lol...true
I didn't knw the author has completed the story....all thanks to ur "mention" cheesy cheesy
Re: Love Hiccups by moonnstar(f): 12:31pm On Sep 22, 2017
Bashnigga:

Lol...true
I didn't knw the author has completed the story....all thanks to ur "mention" cheesy cheesy
dalu

Re: Love Hiccups by adeleyeA10(m): 12:39pm On Sep 22, 2017
Wow shocked this story is captivating, its an eye opener on having who you can truly call friend.
Big ups for Nate,
K.C may God help you from this dilemma of yours
Ken receive brain in Jesus name, i pray it wont be late before you realise that, loosing the trust of loved ones is deadly and succider.
Kimberly nice work, this story has given me more enlightenment. God bless you dear.

Ghost mode deactivated.......
Re: Love Hiccups by eROCK247(m): 1:57pm On Sep 22, 2017
KimberlyWest:
Chapter 22.

''Oh! Boy, I didn't see this coming,'' Ken said, still taking pictures
of Jane and Nate.

''Neither did I, like seriously, I'm really spechless.'' K.C muttered.

''You can start by congratulating him,'' they heard behind Nate and
turned to see who's talking.

''Chidiebere!'' they chorused.

Very apt imagery... I can picture their facial expressions sef. Lol
Re: Love Hiccups by cutediva87(f): 4:25pm On Sep 22, 2017
wow...
Re: Love Hiccups by cerowo(f): 8:03pm On Sep 22, 2017
opynahnah:
hi
Hellokiss
Re: Love Hiccups by Nobody: 11:17am On Sep 23, 2017
So happy for them
Re: Love Hiccups by cyndy1000(f): 6:45pm On Sep 23, 2017
Who you are really doing a great job kim! I had to come out of my ghost mode
Re: Love Hiccups by Nobody: 2:09pm On Sep 24, 2017

"

Re: Love Hiccups by Nobody: 2:16pm On Sep 24, 2017

Re: Love Hiccups by Nobody: 2:20pm On Sep 24, 2017
Chapter 23

Re: Love Hiccups by bossy512(f): 2:37pm On Sep 24, 2017
Thanks Kim, you are always on point, welldone sister, more wisdom
Re: Love Hiccups by Amanda24(f): 2:40pm On Sep 24, 2017
Kim you are a darling,thanks much for those wonderful updates and God bless.:-D
Re: Love Hiccups by misskbest(f): 3:48pm On Sep 24, 2017
Nice update but let the old man enjoy the fruits of his labour please. At least let him see one of his grand children
Re: Love Hiccups by queenitee(f): 4:25pm On Sep 24, 2017
OMG!! Why? Why?
Re: Love Hiccups by Truemann(m): 5:02pm On Sep 24, 2017
This suspense fit kill person ohh. Nice work Kimberly✌✌✌
Re: Love Hiccups by Lildiamond: 6:01pm On Sep 24, 2017
Nice one

(1) (2) (3) ... (112) (113) (114) (115) (116) (117) (118) ... (143) (Reply)

Black Maria / United In Betrayal / IN The DARK (A Story Of Love,betrayal And Survival)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 20