Welcome, Guest: Join Nairaland / LOGIN! / Trending / Recent / New
Stats: 2,889,899 members, 6,949,198 topics. Date: Wednesday, 06 July 2022 at 04:58 AM

Vbhostnet Review - Webmasters - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Science/Technology / Webmasters / Vbhostnet Review (1336 Views)

VBHOSTNET Trusted Web Hosting Company / Vbhostnet: Terrible Host / Vbhostnet.com Is A Scammer And A Fraudulent Web Hosting In Nigeria (2) (3) (4)

(1) (Reply) (Go Down)

Vbhostnet Review by generalkomzy(m): 11:16am On Jun 01, 2017
Hello Everyone, is anybody using VBHOSTNET? that have a positive or bad experience that you will love to share, i am really curious to know
Re: Vbhostnet Review by SConnect: 11:29am On Jun 01, 2017
generalkomzy:
Hello Everyone, is anybody using VBHOSTNET? that have a positive or bad experience that you will love to share, i am really curious to know

We can offer you even much more at a very low price. Please take a look at what we have to offer;

Our unlimited web hosting package is the best, it's super fast and very stable backed with a 100% Uptime Guarantee.

Unlimited Web Space
Unlimited Monthly Bandwidth
Free Unlimited SSL Certificates
Free Automatic Daily Backup
100% Uptime Guarantee
Fully supports Wordpress, Joomla, Drupal, SMF, etc
FREE Softaculous Auto Installer
FREE Website Transfer
London, UK Data-center

Starting at $6 or ₦2700 for your First Year using Promo Code: 50%OFFUNLIMITED
Payments Accepted via Bitcoin, PerfectMoney, PayPal, Naira MasterCard/Verve/Visa & GTBank Internet Banking
Website: https://www.speedyconnect.net

Re: Vbhostnet Review by engrmks: 11:46am On Jun 01, 2017
VBhost is better now than ever. I don't think I can leave them. I have a home now to host my websites and others. VBhost I called them Full Option, because their Packages are great, indeed great. Infact kudos to VBHOSTNET.COM
Re: Vbhostnet Review by TechPanda(m): 11:50am On Jun 01, 2017
engrmks:
VBhost is better now than ever. I don't think I can leave them. I have a home now to host my websites and others. VBhost I called them Full Option, because their Packages are great, indeed great. Infact kudos to VBHOSTNET.COM

how much is their package?
Re: Vbhostnet Review by vbhostnetadmin: 12:07pm On Jun 01, 2017
Thanks
engrmks:
VBhost is better now than ever. I don't think I can leave them. I have a home now to host my websites and others. VBhost I called them Full Option, because their Packages are great, indeed great. Infact kudos to VBHOSTNET.COM
Re: Vbhostnet Review by vbhostnetadmin: 12:09pm On Jun 01, 2017
Hello Sir,
kindly visit our website www.vbhostnet.com to get more information on our packages.
TechPanda:


how much is their package?
Re: Vbhostnet Review by CMSguru: 12:35pm On Jun 01, 2017
if you love youself, business and website.... u will run far far away from vbhostnet
generalkomzy:
Hello Everyone, is anybody using VBHOSTNET? that have a positive or bad experience that you will love to share, i am really curious to know
Re: Vbhostnet Review by CMSguru: 12:35pm On Jun 01, 2017
u beta find another host
TechPanda:


how much is their package?
Re: Vbhostnet Review by CMSguru: 12:36pm On Jun 01, 2017
if i hear... vbhost that ruined my business and made me loose a lot of clients
engrmks:
VBhost is better now than ever. I don't think I can leave them. I have a home now to host my websites and others. VBhost I called them Full Option, because their Packages are great, indeed great. Infact kudos to VBHOSTNET.COM
Re: Vbhostnet Review by Henryville017: 12:43pm On Jun 01, 2017
To me vbhostnet have been really great. They did have several prolong challenges that made a lot of negative headlines. But of recent there have been tremendous improvement in their stability and customer relations.

One incredible thing i noticed about them recently is that they now call you when there is an issue unlike before that they rarely pick calls.

They are really improvement and i give them a very big five star
Re: Vbhostnet Review by Henryville017: 12:45pm On Jun 01, 2017
wow! they even have a new nice and cool design for their site https://www.vbhostnet.com/ with new services on the way
Re: Vbhostnet Review by vbhostnetadmin: 12:50pm On Jun 01, 2017
we are truly sorry about that, but what was the issues and i am sure there will be a positive reason why that happened. VBhostnet is now a customer oriented web hosting company with an improve service performance that you will not regret unlike before.
CMSguru:
if i hear... vbhost that ruined my business and made me loose a lot of clients
Re: Vbhostnet Review by CMSguru: 12:56pm On Jun 01, 2017
thank you ... but i wont make that mistake again
vbhostnetadmin:
we are truly sorry about that, but what was the issues and i am sure there will be a positive reason why that happened. VBhostnet is now a customer oriented web hosting company with an improve service performance that you will not regret unlike before.
Re: Vbhostnet Review by vbhostnetadmin: 1:18pm On Jun 01, 2017
sir, what is your domain name.
CMSguru:
thank you ... but i wont make that mistake again
Re: Vbhostnet Review by Henryville017: 1:20pm On Jun 01, 2017
Oga Calm down, You might even be one of those abusive client that got terminated who know
Re: Vbhostnet Review by michaelee: 9:48am On Jun 02, 2017
I have used VBHOSTNET for my business since day one and honestly could not think of any better company! Love it. Excellent customer service and an outstanding uptime on servers. Technical support is always very willing to help.
CMSguru:
thank you ... but i wont make that mistake again
Re: Vbhostnet Review by vbhostnetadmin: 9:56am On Jun 02, 2017
Thank you sir
For more info go now to https://www.vbhostnet.com/ or call us now +234(0)817 503 4127, +234(0)817 503 4592

michaelee:
I have used VBHOSTNET for my business since day one and honestly could not think of any better company! Love it. Excellent customer service and an outstanding uptime on servers. Technical support is always very willing to help.
Re: Vbhostnet Review by vbhostnetadmin: 12:53pm On Jun 02, 2017
You Want to launch a web site and need a reliable and affordable web hosting solution or want to start your own web hosting business? Then www.vbhostnet.com is the answer you need.

We offer unbeatable hosting packages and price slashes that is had to find with unlimited features to enjoys even if you want to transfer your current hosting.

We offer:


Shared Web hosting - host your websites, blog, forum and clients projects online
Resellers hosting - sell unlimited cPanel Accounts
Master Reseller Hosting - sell unlimited cPanel and WHM accounts
Alpha Master Reseller Hosting - sell unlimited cPanel, WHM accounts and master reseller accounts
FREE Domain registration for all hosting packages

Web designer and developer are now choosing VBHOSTNET while others are moving to VBHOSTNET. You should be the next satisfied customer as you web site is hosted on the fastest quad core servers.

It is not just hosting your web site with us that matter but giving you value for your money and peace of mind without having to worry about how to promote your service because we already have includes Attracta SEO Tool for search engine submission and optimisation, Cloudflare CDN for a secure and faster web site performance,

Powerful Quad Core server for the best web site performance, Softaculous auto installer, Google App wizard, php version selector, Sitebuilder and bunches of free tools and addons. Above all we offer world-class technical supports including tutorials, ebooks and articles to give you all the needed assistance.


For more info go now to https://www.vbhostnet.com/ or call us now +234(0)817 503 4127, +234(0)817 503 4592
Re: Vbhostnet Review by akindele95: 1:53pm On Jun 02, 2017
Dear Vbhostnet,
i saw something like a promo code when m about ordering for a package, so i want to know when the promo will kick off and how many % offer will you guys give.
vbhostnetadmin:
You Want to launch a web site and need a reliable and affordable web hosting solution or want to start your own web hosting business? Then www.vbhostnet.com is the answer you need.

We offer unbeatable hosting packages and price slashes that is had to find with unlimited features to enjoys even if you want to transfer your current hosting.

We offer:


Shared Web hosting - host your websites, blog, forum and clients projects online
Resellers hosting - sell unlimited cPanel Accounts
Master Reseller Hosting - sell unlimited cPanel and WHM accounts
Alpha Master Reseller Hosting - sell unlimited cPanel, WHM accounts and master reseller accounts
FREE Domain registration for all hosting packages

Web designer and developer are now choosing VBHOSTNET while others are moving to VBHOSTNET. You should be the next satisfied customer as you web site is hosted on the fastest quad core servers.

It is not just hosting your web site with us that matter but giving you value for your money and peace of mind without having to worry about how to promote your service because we already have includes Attracta SEO Tool for search engine submission and optimisation, Cloudflare CDN for a secure and faster web site performance,

Powerful Quad Core server for the best web site performance, Softaculous auto installer, Google App wizard, php version selector, Sitebuilder and bunches of free tools and addons. Above all we offer world-class technical supports including tutorials, ebooks and articles to give you all the needed assistance.


For more info go now to https://www.vbhostnet.com/ or call us now +234(0)817 503 4127, +234(0)817 503 4592
Re: Vbhostnet Review by vbhostnetadmin: 1:58pm On Jun 02, 2017
The promo will lick off on the 7th of june and will end on the 14th of june, 20% discount for hosting packages
akindele95:
Dear Vbhostnet,
i saw something like a promo code when m about ordering for a package, so i want to know when the promo will kick off and how many % offer will you guys give.
Re: Vbhostnet Review by yemi95: 2:13pm On Jun 02, 2017
Hope this promo its real and hope its comes with a better customer service too that will offer help to us
vbhostnetadmin:
The promo will lick off on the 7th of june and will end on the 14th of june, 20% discount for hosting packages
Re: Vbhostnet Review by vbhostnetadmin: 2:22pm On Jun 02, 2017
VBhostnet is now offering solutions to problem not help, our customer service are ready to handle your complain anytime
yemi95:
Hope this promo its real and hope its comes with a better customer service too that will offer help to us
Re: Vbhostnet Review by Muyi00: 2:35pm On Jun 02, 2017
VBHOSTNET is offering 20% discount on shared hosting. This is really interesting. Don't want to mean out
Re: Vbhostnet Review by powercave: 12:16pm On Jan 08, 2019
I sent a support ticket on the the 3rd of January and till now no one has answered. I called and called and called and called and nobody answers the line. Why will somebody not be ready for business and still spend money setting up infrastructure. I am highly disappointed and advice anybody to run far away from this SCAM called VBHOSTNET

(1) (Reply)

See Whats Adsense Has Cursed Now / Hosting + Free Domain Name- N2,000 Only- End Of Year Pack ! / .

(Go Up)

Sections: politics (1) business autos (1) jobs (1) career education (1) romance computers phones travel sports fashion health
religion celebs tv-movies music-radio literature webmasters programming techmarket

Links: (1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2022 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 103
Disclaimer: Every Nairaland member is solely responsible for anything that he/she posts or uploads on Nairaland.