Stats: 3,151,276 members, 7,811,805 topics. Date: Sunday, 28 April 2024 at 08:05 PM

Paypal Ruin My Day Skata (chai) - Webmasters - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Science/Technology / Webmasters / Paypal Ruin My Day Skata (chai) (531 Views)

The Fastest Way To Ruin A New Website (2) (3) (4)

Paypal Ruin My Day Skata (chai) by avonoshi(m): 10:09pm On Jun 08, 2017
Dis kwantree don tire me reach neck, una no fit imagine say with my money for this buhari regime, I wan buy template from one vendor hand from netherland, I open my PayPal based on say Na PayPal be the only payment means for thier product, only for me to discover say PayPal don disconnect my Gtb card, all my attempt to add am fail yakata, I call my gal, beg am for her card, d same shit repeat e sef, I wait till this morning, I carry my 2 legs waka go my friend house when I know say e get PayPal Wetin dem do m na im dem do am too, attemp to add e card fail scata, my question be say anybody don get this experience, how you con waka take solve the issue. And no forget to give your candid advice and talk am for pidgin. Oya make we enter discussion continue shocked
Re: Paypal Ruin My Day Skata (chai) by hodusglobal(m): 10:17pm On Jun 08, 2017
I'm also facing same issues here too...I've tried to add my GTB and Stanbic IBTC cards...I swear Na dis same issue. I'm really tired of this fucking country named Nigeria lipsrsealed
Re: Paypal Ruin My Day Skata (chai) by Julius2214(m): 10:20pm On Jun 08, 2017
No be today the thing start na... my own don reach 2 months sef.
Na dollar card I link for my account before e start to work... I fit use my own pay if u need am sha, so that u go pay me for naira
Re: Paypal Ruin My Day Skata (chai) by hodusglobal(m): 10:27pm On Jun 08, 2017
Julius2214:
Na dollar card I link for my account before e start to work... I fit use my own pay if u need
am sha, so that u go pay me for naira

You mean GTBank dollar card?
Re: Paypal Ruin My Day Skata (chai) by avonoshi(m): 10:56pm On Jun 08, 2017
Julius2214:
Na dollar card I link for my account before e start to work... I fit use my own pay if u need am sha, so that u go pay me for naira

You confam die, where be yo location? And how pe fit take get the dollar card self?
Re: Paypal Ruin My Day Skata (chai) by avonoshi(m): 10:58pm On Jun 08, 2017
hodusglobal:
I'm also facing same issues here too...I've tried to add my GTB and Stanbic IBTC cards...I swear Na dis same issue. I'm really tired of this fucking country named Nigeria lipsrsealed

I don tey when d country tire me o, but with this experience haba I just gat Notin to say
Re: Paypal Ruin My Day Skata (chai) by oyejohn: 11:15pm On Jun 08, 2017
Julius2214:

Mr Julius can you help me with your card on Facebook ads I need it sir
Re: Paypal Ruin My Day Skata (chai) by avonoshi(m): 11:19pm On Jun 08, 2017
oyejohn:

But seriously speaking facebook still dey accept GTB card, I use my own recently sha
Re: Paypal Ruin My Day Skata (chai) by Julius2214(m): 12:18am On Jun 09, 2017
oyejohn:

My contact 0706 516 1651
Re: Paypal Ruin My Day Skata (chai) by Danyl(m): 8:33am On Jun 09, 2017
avonoshi:
Dis kwantree don tire me reach neck, una no fit imagine say with my money for this buhari regime, I wan buy template from one vendor hand from netherland, I open my PayPal based on say Na PayPal be the only payment means for thier product, only for me to discover say PayPal don disconnect my Gtb card, all my attempt to add am fail yakata, I call my gal, beg am for her card, d same shit repeat e sef, I wait till this morning, I carry my 2 legs waka go my friend house when I know say e get PayPal Wetin dem do m na im dem do am too, attemp to add e card fail scata, my question be say anybody don get this experience, how you con waka take solve the issue. And no forget to give your candid advice and talk am for pidgin. Oya make we enter discussion continue shocked

I will advice you get a US PayPal account. It will save you lots of stress. There are PayPal $ sellers around, you can get your dollar and do your online transactions except that you can't use it for Facebook ads except its a US Facebook account. The harsh economic policy of our country is our problem but unfortunately our leaders are not helping matters. all you need is a US phone number, payoneer US Checking account and your email address.
Re: Paypal Ruin My Day Skata (chai) by bedfordng(m): 8:49am On Jun 09, 2017
avonoshi:
most banks have stopped their card for international payment because most of the marchant are using cbn official rate to carry out the transaction thus conflicting with bank black market rate. so they have to stop it. the way out is to get dollar dominated card to use. if anyone need to buy stuffs online using PayPal , you can get in touch with me to buy for you.

Phpbb Powered Forum For Sale / Launching A Blog / How To Make A Wordpress Site Fast

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 38