Stats: 3,154,728 members, 7,824,062 topics. Date: Friday, 10 May 2024 at 09:40 PM

"Slay Queens Slaying In Camp" - This Female Corper's Outfit Got People Talking - NYSC (5) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / NYSC / "Slay Queens Slaying In Camp" - This Female Corper's Outfit Got People Talking (112901 Views)

This Is How 'slay Queens' Will Rubbish NYSC Uniform If Allowed To Wear Skirts / "Village Corper": Female Corper's Outfit Got People Talking / Slaying In Camp – This Female Corper’s Outfit Got People Talking (2) (3) (4)

Re: "Slay Queens Slaying In Camp" - This Female Corper's Outfit Got People Talking by SUNDICOS(m): 6:29am On Jun 11, 2017
Ovulatory nonsence
Re: "Slay Queens Slaying In Camp" - This Female Corper's Outfit Got People Talking by SUNDICOS(m): 6:30am On Jun 11, 2017
Theblackstalln:
All I see is a pretty girl confident with what she is wearing...oya crucify me
kpo kpo kpo kpo kpo kpo kpo kpo kpo kpo, e remain?
Re: "Slay Queens Slaying In Camp" - This Female Corper's Outfit Got People Talking by Nobody: 6:40am On Jun 11, 2017
McBrooklyn:

Thank you, sire... cool
you welcome sir...

Re: "Slay Queens Slaying In Camp" - This Female Corper's Outfit Got People Talking by Nobody: 6:41am On Jun 11, 2017
redooondo:
God bless u People with sense still exist
thank you sir... God bless you too abundantly..
Re: "Slay Queens Slaying In Camp" - This Female Corper's Outfit Got People Talking by Justopen2U: 7:06am On Jun 11, 2017
SOMETIMES I WONDER, THE MENTALITY OF MOST PEOPLE IN NIAIRALAND. CHECK THIS
1. IF THE GIRL HAD NOT WON THE LEGGINGS SOME PEOPLE WILL TAG HER UNCLAD AND INDECENT GIRL.
2. SHE HAS COVERED HER LAPS AND SHE IS SLAY QUEEN IN NYSC CAMP.

YOU PEOPLE SHOULD HAVE CRITICIZED THE DRESS CODE ( NOT NYSC DRESS CODE) AND NOT THE PERSONALITY OF AGE GIRL.

MOST PEOPLE MIND ARE TOO NEGATIVE.

MY TAKE HOME ON THIS IS THAT THE GIRL DOES NOT WANT ANY PART OF HER TO LEAK WHICH MEANS SHE IS DECENT, THOUGH AGAINST NYSC DRESS CODE
Re: "Slay Queens Slaying In Camp" - This Female Corper's Outfit Got People Talking by ThatFairGuy: 8:42am On Jun 11, 2017
Gun shots! grin grin
softwerk:
Keep slaying them my sister! cool

At least she passed JAMB unlike more than half of Nairaland babes forming slay queens and scoring 156 in JAMB! grin
Re: "Slay Queens Slaying In Camp" - This Female Corper's Outfit Got People Talking by Nobody: 9:48am On Jun 11, 2017
she sure is gorgeous! me likey! tongue fine gal!
Re: "Slay Queens Slaying In Camp" - This Female Corper's Outfit Got People Talking by Genilufoye1: 10:22am On Jun 11, 2017
MostBanned:
She's pretty
Stupid hypocrits reacting

Guy you need serious attention
Re: "Slay Queens Slaying In Camp" - This Female Corper's Outfit Got People Talking by MostBanned: 10:54am On Jun 11, 2017
Genilufoye1:

Guy you need serious attention

K
Re: "Slay Queens Slaying In Camp" - This Female Corper's Outfit Got People Talking by Lemmy123(m): 11:50am On Jun 11, 2017
Theblackstalln:
All I see is a pretty girl confident with what she is wearing...oya crucify me

Re: "Slay Queens Slaying In Camp" - This Female Corper's Outfit Got People Talking by MzJin(f): 12:21pm On Jun 11, 2017
LubeyNaijaBlog:
This pretty female corps member has left tongues wagging after she was spotted wearing this sultry outfit in camp.

Media users have however criticized her outfit saying the main purpose of the scheme is not to turn it into a slay queen show.

See below...

http://www.lubeynaija.com/2017/06/queens-slaying-in-camp-this-female.html?m=1

No b here em end ooooooooooooo...............
After d fall wallz of camp......work starts oooooo
Re: "Slay Queens Slaying In Camp" - This Female Corper's Outfit Got People Talking by MzJin(f): 12:23pm On Jun 11, 2017
McBrooklyn:

WHO IS A SLAY QUEEN??

A slay queen should be the one with brains and not heavy make up,

A slay queen should not be the one seeking attention on social medias,

A slay queen should be the one who uses tenses correctly and appropriately and not the one who has to shorten her words because she doesn't know how to spell,

A slay queen should be the one who respects her relationship or marriage,

A slay queen respects the sanity of womanhood,

A slay queen may not be the most expensively dressed but she should be the most decently dressed,

And lastly, a slay queen shouldn't be found using nudity photo like yours as profile picture to garner likes on social media and of course a well-known forum like this one too...

Tnk u Sir............A slayqueen should b one who gets d job at her first rigorous interveiw after service. .....
Re: "Slay Queens Slaying In Camp" - This Female Corper's Outfit Got People Talking by chizobam7(f): 12:51pm On Jun 11, 2017
softwerk:
Keep slaying them my sister! cool

At least she passed JAMB unlike more than half of Nairaland babes forming slay queens and scoring 156 in JAMB! grin
funny enough u got 156 likes.. What a coincidence
Re: "Slay Queens Slaying In Camp" - This Female Corper's Outfit Got People Talking by McBrooklyn(m): 12:55pm On Jun 11, 2017
MzJin:

Tnk u Sir............ A slayqueen should b one who gets d job at her first rigorous interveiw after service. .....

Exactly... Wehdonema... kiss
Re: "Slay Queens Slaying In Camp" - This Female Corper's Outfit Got People Talking by McBrooklyn(m): 12:55pm On Jun 11, 2017
chizobam7:
Re: "Slay Queens Slaying In Camp" - This Female Corper's Outfit Got People Talking by MzJin(f): 12:58pm On Jun 11, 2017
McBrooklyn:

Exactly... Wehdonema... kiss

Thnks Sir.......me no b slayer....i set goals, aim n achieve dem......em a goalslayer not slayqueen biko
Re: "Slay Queens Slaying In Camp" - This Female Corper's Outfit Got People Talking by McBrooklyn(m): 2:05pm On Jun 11, 2017
MzJin:

Thnks Sir.......me no b slayer....i set goals, aim n achieve dem......em a goalslayer not slayqueen biko

Wow, so what's the goal now?? Thirty billion for the account?? cheesy
Re: "Slay Queens Slaying In Camp" - This Female Corper's Outfit Got People Talking by waywardpikin: 2:19pm On Jun 11, 2017
chizobam7:
I just added one like to destroy it. That's right, I'm a hater! grin
Re: "Slay Queens Slaying In Camp" - This Female Corper's Outfit Got People Talking by MzJin(f): 3:18pm On Jun 11, 2017
McBrooklyn:

Wow, so what's the goal now?? Thirty billion for the account?? cheesy

Amen i pray .....

Re: "Slay Queens Slaying In Camp" - This Female Corper's Outfit Got People Talking by Sehindemi(f): 5:47pm On Jun 12, 2017
McBrooklyn:

WHO IS A SLAY QUEEN??

A slay queen should be the one with brains and not heavy make up,

A slay queen should not be the one seeking attention on social medias,

A slay queen should be the one who uses tenses correctly and appropriately and not the one who has to shorten her words because she doesn't know how to spell,

A slay queen should be the one who respects her relationship or marriage,

A slay queen respects the sanity of womanhood,

A slay queen may not be the most expensively dressed but she should be the most decently dressed,

And lastly, a slay queen shouldn't be found using nudity photo like yours as profile picture to garner likes on social media and of course a well-known forum like this one too...
God bless you!
Re: "Slay Queens Slaying In Camp" - This Female Corper's Outfit Got People Talking by Sehindemi(f): 5:51pm On Jun 12, 2017
MzJin:

Story that touches! undecided
Re: "Slay Queens Slaying In Camp" - This Female Corper's Outfit Got People Talking by MzJin(f): 6:07pm On Jun 12, 2017
Sehindemi:

Story that touches! undecided

I smell huge Jealousy from Sehindemi......sorry hun come leme teach u how to slay with profit......no Jealous me i understand no b ma fault Na Baba God.......
Re: "Slay Queens Slaying In Camp" - This Female Corper's Outfit Got People Talking by Sehindemi(f): 6:16pm On Jun 12, 2017
MzJin:

I smell huge Jealousy from Sehindemi......sorry hun come leme teach u how to slay with profit......no Jealous me i understand no b ma fault Na Baba God.......
Hehehe..

*Laughzz in Swahili*
Re: "Slay Queens Slaying In Camp" - This Female Corper's Outfit Got People Talking by McBrooklyn(m): 6:16pm On Jun 12, 2017
Sehindemi:
God bless you!
Amen!... Same goes for you too, ma'am cool
Re: "Slay Queens Slaying In Camp" - This Female Corper's Outfit Got People Talking by PenisCaP: 5:40pm On Jul 13, 2017
Penisinpenisout:
see make up. They want to look like white women by all means

Nwanna grin
Aha gi na atokwam ochi o..
Nke m ka na amu amu grin
Re: "Slay Queens Slaying In Camp" - This Female Corper's Outfit Got People Talking by Lana1(m): 8:33am On Jul 24, 2017
Lmao. How am i just seeing this?? grin grin
Stream I, 17A Adamawa.

All of u wey don dey trip, na bcoz say u neva sabi am. Fine my black azz grin grin
Re: "Slay Queens Slaying In Camp" - This Female Corper's Outfit Got People Talking by SherriLobito(m): 1:26am On Aug 10, 2017
Na Mosquitoes net. ;DNa Mosquitoes net.
Re: "Slay Queens Slaying In Camp" - This Female Corper's Outfit Got People Talking by aynerodcirus(m): 1:49pm On Apr 14, 2018
LubeyNaijaBlog:
more @ http://www.lubeynaija.com/2017/06/queens-slaying-in-camp-this-female.html?m=1

what is actually wrong with this?..., is it the fact that she did make up (which gurl doesn't?) or the fact that she wore net (it actually prevent temptation of d fresh laps)..., i dunno what you people are ranting about. It's not that she's naked or anything..., hypocrites them!!! Also, she is wearing the required white shirt and short, so what is your problem with that
Re: "Slay Queens Slaying In Camp" - This Female Corper's Outfit Got People Talking by MissKudoswrite(f): 3:22pm On Jan 27
πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

Female Corper Romances Male Corpers (photo) / Top 15 Best States For NYSC In Nigeria| Highest Paying States / Female Soldier Who Is Rocking Lagos NYSC Camp. Photos