Stats: 3,153,719 members, 7,820,504 topics. Date: Tuesday, 07 May 2024 at 04:04 PM

Gaming PC For Sale - Video Games And Gadgets For Sale - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Entertainment / Gaming / Video Games And Gadgets For Sale / Gaming PC For Sale (1877 Views)

. / Asus Rog Pc For Sale!! / Gpd Win Portable Gaming Pc For Sale!!! (2) (3) (4)

Gaming PC For Sale by Nobody: 8:23am On Jun 11, 2017
For sale is a brand new and superb Gaming PC rig. This rig is assembled with the following components: Quick Spec: -GIGABYTE GA-78LMT-USB3 Motherboard -AMD FX 6300 HexaCore (6 cores/6 threads) processor with 3.60GHz -per core-totaling 21.60 GHZ at full load -Corsair Vengeace 8GB DDR3 RAM at 1600MHZ. -500GB HDD 7200RPM. -5 huge 12cm Fans for extra cooling (4 has Blue LED lighting). -AMD RX 470 4GB DDR5 Graphics card . -550watt power supply -Chasis is VIVO smart ATX Mid-Tower PC case Description: It has amd's fx6300 six core cpu with 3.60ghz per core and 6 threads,that means you have 6*3.60=21.6GHZ of total computing power, it has the badass AMD RX 470 4gb DDR5 graphic card which is AMD's second most powerful GPU/Graphic card in the world, this GPU is never overclocked and it's superior to Nvidia's GTX1060 3GB . The VIVO PURITY3 has 8GB of DDR3 "CORSAIR Vengeance" ram, 500GB Hard drive and a very beautiful case with superb cooling (5 cooling fans installed with blue led lightning). This rig support latest Gen VR (virtual reality) and can more than perfectly game at 1080p at ultra settings on all titles, fairly do 4k Gaming too. It can play GTA 5 at ultra/maximum settings at over 60fps, you can check online benchmarks and you will see it can play all games on 1080p with most titles at over 60fps. Playing HITMAN gives you 80-100+fps. It can play games at 1440p resolution too with average of 40-50fps on most titles. If you interested in the rig, it cost 300k and you get 4 preinstalled games like mortal Kombat XL, PES 16,Injustice Gods Among Us, Naruto ultimate Ninja storm 4 GTA 5 .You can purchase futher newest titles between 2k-3k rather than continuing wasting 15-20k on ps4 disks all the time.. Its expensive but saves you money in the long run. You can easily download and install other PC Games into this unit,so many websites offer free downloads of PS4 level PC games,checkout gamer-torrent website,a popular PC game database,you need good internet for that, another way is to purchase PC games discs usually sold around 2k-3k for latest released games (while ps4 version would sell same game title for 16-20k). So you see PC gaming saves you a whole lot of money in the longrun. This unit is perfect for High-insane level gaming and high end video/photo-editing needs. Quick specs: 5 installed PC games All needed drivers are installed including direct X redist,.NET Framework,Visual Credist,GPU Drivers,Audio drivers,Chipset,Motherboard BIOS etc. Comes WIFI/Internet Ready. Super fast file transfer with 3 USB 3.0 ports (1 top and 2 rear) Perfect for 1080P/1440P resolution gaming at Ultra/high settings respectively. HD graphics better than that of a PS4 or Xbox one Plenty cooling features for long lifespan Modern looking casing with nice fancy cooling setup Extremely fast CPU,combine into 21.6GHz (3.60GHz of 6cores) 4GB DDR5 AMD RX 470 GPU 8GB DDR3 RAM 500 Hard drive 550 watt Power supply. What's included in this package: 1x Fully configured and brand new Gaming PC Free Pickup at dairy farm private estate pen cinema lagos, however, if you want home delivery, be ready to pay extra 2k for delivery within Lagos, I do not ship outside Lagos, so if you are ordering from outside Lagos, would be better you have a friend/family who can receive it on your behalf,whom you can transact through,here in Lagos if you want more pics of it or your Intrested contact me on this number 09055559646.Thanks for looking
Re: Gaming PC For Sale by Nobody: 8:24am On Jun 11, 2017
Price N250,000

Re: Gaming PC For Sale by Mavor: 11:25am On Jun 12, 2017
bro. in this economy 300k for a PC is overkill. when it drops to less than 100k, give me a holla. Good luck all the same. smiley
Re: Gaming PC For Sale by Nobody: 1:31pm On Jun 12, 2017
Mavor:
bro. in this economy 300k for a PC is overkill. when it drops to less than 100k, give me a holla. Good luck all the same. smiley
100k for this pc?? Hell nah
Lowest I can go is 250k if your interested my number is there
Re: Gaming PC For Sale by Mavor: 1:41pm On Jun 12, 2017
plzkillme:

100k for this pc?? Hell nah
Lowest I can go is 250k if your interested my number is there
Wish you luck men. I pray it sells for you.
Re: Gaming PC For Sale by chingle5(m): 2:42pm On Jun 12, 2017
plz is that a fridge or a - i dont know - but i will like to know what is that
Re: Gaming PC For Sale by Nobody: 2:50pm On Jun 12, 2017
Mavor:
Wish you luck men. I pray it sells for you.
thx bro
Re: Gaming PC For Sale by Nobody: 2:50pm On Jun 12, 2017
chingle5:
it's a gaming desktop
Re: Gaming PC For Sale by AKBliv010(m): 12:54am On Jun 14, 2017
chingle5:

Stop asking daft questions, didn't you read the posts title.

Re: Gaming PC For Sale by Nobody: 3:05pm On Jun 14, 2017
AKBliv010:

Loool
Re: Gaming PC For Sale by Nobody: 7:42am On Jun 16, 2017
Still avialable
Now 250k
Re: Gaming PC For Sale by chingle5(m): 9:01am On Jun 23, 2017
AKBliv010:

If I slap u
Re: Gaming PC For Sale by chingle5(m): 10:57am On Jun 23, 2017
AKBliv010:

If I give u slap , I share invitation card for u
Re: Gaming PC For Sale by AKBliv010(m): 1:30pm On Jun 24, 2017
chingle5:

If I give u slap , I share invitation card for u

Chinedu Nnadi. U wan make I send unilag boys make dem come brush you for house?
Re: Gaming PC For Sale by Nobody: 1:35pm On Jun 24, 2017
AKBliv010:

Re: Gaming PC For Sale by Nobody: 2:08pm On Jun 24, 2017
AKBliv010:

rotfl xD
Re: Gaming PC For Sale by chingle5(m): 8:31pm On Jun 25, 2017
AKBliv010:

U want make I send Evans make he come kidnap u and ur generation abi
Re: Gaming PC For Sale by Nobody: 4:35am On Jun 29, 2017
AKBliv010:

As in I tire , not bad but the AMD processor is my issue and is 470 superior to 1050 ?
Re: Gaming PC For Sale by Nobody: 4:39am On Jun 29, 2017
@op you seem to have interesting stuff keep me in mind, am saving so I can afford to buy from you when you have a nice spec, trying to build a desktop for emulation not high end PC gaming this desktop would have been good if not for the AMD processor at least i5 or something. Am following you. Do you have a website or something ?
Re: Gaming PC For Sale by Nobody: 5:00pm On Jun 29, 2017
pcguru1:

As in I tire , not bad but the AMD processor is my issue and is 470 superior to 1050 ?
yeah its an i3 in Intel equivalent that's the problem sad
Re: Gaming PC For Sale by Nobody: 5:01pm On Jun 29, 2017
pcguru1:
@op you seem to have interesting stuff keep me in mind, am saving so I can afford to buy from you when you have a nice spec, trying to build a desktop for emulation not high end PC gaming this desktop would have been good if not for the AMD processor at least i5 or something. Am following you. Do you have a website or something ?
no sorry I don't have a website and I don't build PCs sad
Re: Gaming PC For Sale by Nobody: 5:03pm On Jun 29, 2017
pcguru1:

no but its superior to the gtx 1050 (3GB)
Re: Gaming PC For Sale by Nobody: 5:19pm On Jun 29, 2017
plzkillme:
no sorry I don't have a website and I don't build PCs sad
Where did you get this build from ? Or even the casing ?
Re: Gaming PC For Sale by Nobody: 6:30pm On Jun 29, 2017
pcguru1:

Where did you get this build from ? Or even the casing ?
I bought it from someone from olx
Re: Gaming PC For Sale by Nobody: 6:13pm On Jul 18, 2017
Still available
Re: Gaming PC For Sale by Nobody: 6:44pm On Jul 22, 2017
Still available for a giveaway price at 200,000
Re: Gaming PC For Sale by Nobody: 1:52pm On Jul 31, 2017
SOLD

Re: Gaming PC For Sale by AKBliv010(m): 2:17pm On Jul 31, 2017
plzkillme:
SOLD

Building a new one soon?
Re: Gaming PC For Sale by Nobody: 4:18pm On Aug 01, 2017
AKBliv010:

Building a new one soon?
Maybe or switch back to console gaming sad
Re: Gaming PC For Sale by urryder(m): 1:55pm On Jan 16, 2023
I'll edit your gameplay videos/stream highlights/cinematic montage.
https://www.fiverr.com/share/1axPEe

Playstation 3 60GB Slim / Fifa 14 Bluray Cd For Sale Call 08156087872 (whats App) Or 08165520837 / Brand New & Sealed Sony Playstation 3 250gb Slim Console