Stats: 3,152,467 members, 7,816,092 topics. Date: Friday, 03 May 2024 at 04:23 AM

Phone Urgently Needed - Phones - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Science/Technology / Phones / Phone Urgently Needed (753 Views)

I Need A Phone Urgently. .budget 20K / I Need A Phone Urgently To Get my peace of mind from my Niece / I Need A Phone Urgently (2) (3) (4)

Phone Urgently Needed by osita456(m): 6:22am On Jun 12, 2017
I urgently need a 1gb ram phone in good condition with 8 or 16gb internal memory for 12k I stay in Lagos, and you can reach on 08020835174.
Re: Phone Urgently Needed by PureMe01: 2:09pm On Jun 12, 2017
osita456:
I urgently need a 1gb ram phone in good condition with 8 or 16gb internal memory for 12k I stay in Lagos, and you can reach on 08020835174.
have u gotten one?
Re: Phone Urgently Needed by kakasi1979: 2:34pm On Jun 12, 2017
Re: Phone Urgently Needed by henrixx(m): 5:41pm On Jun 12, 2017
osita456:
chai. go buy xylophone

Re: Phone Urgently Needed by osita456(m): 7:11am On Jun 13, 2017
PureMe01:
have u gotten one?
no I haven't but I intend to go out today in search for one. Do you have any?
Re: Phone Urgently Needed by osita456(m): 7:14am On Jun 13, 2017
kakasi1979:
Why don't you try buying thru onlineshop like
https://www.findpare.com/
https://www.lazada.com
http://www.devicespecifications.com/
http://www.gsmarena.com/

What I need is a fairly used phone, hence the amount.
Re: Phone Urgently Needed by 5Realms(m): 9:15am On Jun 13, 2017
osita456:

I have an awesome deal for you at that price. I've been trying to reach you on that number since yesterday but its not going through. Please reach me immediately you see this on.
Anticipating your call.
Re: Phone Urgently Needed by austars: 1:35am On Aug 02, 2020
Re: Phone Urgently Needed by wildlife9999(m): 3:22am On Aug 02, 2020
osita456:

I Have TECNO wx3p 5000 battery capacity 8gb and just give away very strong phone no fault never been repair fast browsing I stay in Lagos where u can reach from this location marina CMS or Orile or surulere. 08121212440 if you are around Island you can get it from Monday
Re: Phone Urgently Needed by crown08(m): 11:04am On Aug 02, 2020
osita456:
k7 available for 14k. Call 07062246807

LG G2 For Sale / Check Out The Phone That Can Make Phone Calls Without Battery / Using Transparent Metal For Phone Screens

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 12