Stats: 3,152,749 members, 7,817,077 topics. Date: Saturday, 04 May 2024 at 03:35 AM

Girl Behind Famous Meme Is All Grown Up - Nairaland / General (2) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Girl Behind Famous Meme Is All Grown Up (73218 Views)

15 Meme Guys That Live Extravagant Lifestyle Can Relate To / Jake Amo: Meme Boy Grown In New Photos / Guy Shares Photo Of Himself “knacking Girl” Behind A Sheet On FB; Girl Replies (2) (3) (4)

Re: Girl Behind Famous Meme Is All Grown Up by Partnerbiz3: 6:37am On Jun 16, 2017
How sure am i she is the one?

See below for data shaa.

See testimonies too.
Re: Girl Behind Famous Meme Is All Grown Up by soulfood(m): 6:46am On Jun 16, 2017
she try...but i dont know these memes

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=qJ-HbJsii9k&t
Re: Girl Behind Famous Meme Is All Grown Up by fr3do(m): 7:28am On Jun 16, 2017
subtlemee:

My dad still uses that setting for our family house in the village he even refused to change that standing television with wooden slides you slide open before watching the telly till today

other dads no be like your dad

Re: Girl Behind Famous Meme Is All Grown Up by Nbote(m): 8:38am On Jun 16, 2017
See as some of una dey lie with confidence... Which kind mumu semblance.. Dats a childhood photo of one of our celebs dat was put online recently jare... Make I go find who actually get am

Re: Girl Behind Famous Meme Is All Grown Up by sevantex(m): 8:54am On Jun 16, 2017
Re: Girl Behind Famous Meme Is All Grown Up by Nobody: 10:13am On Jun 16, 2017
Evablizin:
Wow she is very pretty,fine girl
wow you are not pretty, ugly girl
Re: Girl Behind Famous Meme Is All Grown Up by Evablizin(f): 10:17am On Jun 16, 2017
Worwor:
wow you are not pretty, ugly girl
lols thanks dear i'm ugly nah lemme appreciate those who are fine nah,hope is not a crime?

Re: Girl Behind Famous Meme Is All Grown Up by Nobody: 10:23am On Jun 16, 2017
Evablizin:
lols thanks dear i'm ugly nah lemme appreciate those who are fine nah,hope is not a crime?
No, it's not, dear.
Re: Girl Behind Famous Meme Is All Grown Up by KingEbukasBlog(m): 1:55pm On Jun 16, 2017
Nbote:
See as some of una dey lie with confidence... Which kind mumu semblance.. Dats a childhood photo of one of our celebs dat was put online recently jare... Make I go find who actually get am

Ok we dey wait .

Re: Girl Behind Famous Meme Is All Grown Up by gurunlocker: 6:37pm On Jun 16, 2017
She don gather bress and stay Beautiful with her shining black color...
Re: Girl Behind Famous Meme Is All Grown Up by beautiful232(f): 6:41pm On Jun 16, 2017
black girls rock..I rock hehe
Re: Girl Behind Famous Meme Is All Grown Up by Nobody: 6:41pm On Jun 16, 2017
God I need me a girl as fine as this.
Re: Girl Behind Famous Meme Is All Grown Up by talk2saintify(m): 6:42pm On Jun 16, 2017
wow

Re: Girl Behind Famous Meme Is All Grown Up by lenghtinny(m): 6:42pm On Jun 16, 2017
The meme still dey sigh to the blogger's stupidity angry

Re: Girl Behind Famous Meme Is All Grown Up by Aburi001: 6:43pm On Jun 16, 2017
Shelloween:
Black is Beautiful.
Yeah.......black is beautiful while bleaching is evil grin cool
Re: Girl Behind Famous Meme Is All Grown Up by LoveJesus87(m): 6:44pm On Jun 16, 2017
Abeg pls give me her number shocked
Re: Girl Behind Famous Meme Is All Grown Up by Panelbeater(m): 6:44pm On Jun 16, 2017
How about the girl behind the meme "Naso" that smiling girl with thread hairdo

Re: Girl Behind Famous Meme Is All Grown Up by tolexy123: 6:45pm On Jun 16, 2017
makydebbie:
Very beautiful. wink
ma nigga, datz not black. She don bleach all her body finish. Imagine a typical ghanian being as light as that!!

Re: Girl Behind Famous Meme Is All Grown Up by liftedhigh: 6:45pm On Jun 16, 2017
Its actually her. She even posted it on her Instagram page...

4 Likes 3 Shares

Re: Girl Behind Famous Meme Is All Grown Up by KentoRaba(m): 6:46pm On Jun 16, 2017
coolebux:
What's her name and phone no.
Ijeoma 0803 338 5271

Re: Girl Behind Famous Meme Is All Grown Up by marooh: 6:48pm On Jun 16, 2017
So this word "meme" na real.
I done fine am tire
Re: Girl Behind Famous Meme Is All Grown Up by Nicepoker(m): 6:49pm On Jun 16, 2017
Evablizin:
Wow she is very pretty,fine girl
lesbian alert.come and beat me I de ibadan

Re: Girl Behind Famous Meme Is All Grown Up by makydebbie(f): 6:50pm On Jun 16, 2017
tolexy123:
ma nigga, datz not black. She don bleach all her body finish. Imagine a typical ghanian being as light as that!!
This is illiteracy in a higher level.

Re: Girl Behind Famous Meme Is All Grown Up by liftedhigh: 6:50pm On Jun 16, 2017
smardray:
The lie is heartbreaking....
It's not a lie check her IG page

Re: Girl Behind Famous Meme Is All Grown Up by Malakh: 6:51pm On Jun 16, 2017
dont know why people treat or adore beautiful people, its too many of them, with majority of them very evil,theres nothing special or rare about them,yes i say in my mind shes beautiful but nothing makes her or him special.John the Revelator saw what true beauty was/is,how glorious it is,even Yahshua called it His Bride,you people have not seen beauty,if you see true beauty you wont be able to even articulate or describe it,I just use glorious because its a generic word, but when you do see true beauty you will be lost for words.This is why script says eyes has not seen nor ears heard what YHWH has for those who love Him.

Re: Girl Behind Famous Meme Is All Grown Up by tolexy123: 6:51pm On Jun 16, 2017
makydebbie:
This is illiteracy in a higher level.
and you just showed it with your fuuccked up grammar grin

Re: Girl Behind Famous Meme Is All Grown Up by Nobody: 6:52pm On Jun 16, 2017
lie.
Re: Girl Behind Famous Meme Is All Grown Up by Mufasa27(m): 6:52pm On Jun 16, 2017
smardray:
The lie is heartbreaking....
Ah swear!!!!
Re: Girl Behind Famous Meme Is All Grown Up by enimooko: 6:54pm On Jun 16, 2017
FILL IN THE SPACE:
Difference is that she was once a ......Now she is not!
Re: Girl Behind Famous Meme Is All Grown Up by Evablizin(f): 6:54pm On Jun 16, 2017
Nicepoker:
lesbian alert.come and beat me I de ibadan
lols na you go beat urself,where ibadan dey self?
Re: Girl Behind Famous Meme Is All Grown Up by Techiekingee(m): 6:54pm On Jun 16, 2017
Fresca:
It's her... can't u people see that the features are the same? And they're still arguing. Smh
Features like what
Brezz??

Re: Girl Behind Famous Meme Is All Grown Up by jjjjj2017: 6:55pm On Jun 16, 2017
subtlemee:

My dad still uses that setting for our family house in the village he even refused to change that standing television with wooden slides you slide open before watching the telly till today
The days of black & white TV grin grin grin

Big Python Killed In Atimbo Calabar Municipality By Community Boys / Ebonyi Accident : Photos From The Ugly Incident That Claimed 32 Lives / Gaboon Viper Killed By Two Young Guys (Photos)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 25