Stats: 3,151,271 members, 7,811,795 topics. Date: Sunday, 28 April 2024 at 07:47 PM

Jose Mourinho Tells Management "I Want Cristiano Ronaldo". - Sports - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Entertainment / Sports / Jose Mourinho Tells Management "I Want Cristiano Ronaldo". (888 Views)

'I Didn't Want Cristiano Ronaldo To Leave Real Madrid' - Lionel Messi Says / Jose Mourinho Falls At Wembley As England Loses To Spain (Photos) / Real Madrid Players Want Cristiano Ronaldo Sold - Report (2) (3) (4)

Jose Mourinho Tells Management "I Want Cristiano Ronaldo". by uneeking(m): 8:06am On Jun 18, 2017
Ohhh Yeeee!!! The Cristiano Ronaldo and Real Madrid saga is definitely taking a new shape right now as “the special one” (or is it now “former special one”?) Jose Mourinho has waded into the issue albeit from a selfish side of things.

Reports reaching our News Desk has it that the Manchester United Gaffer has informed the club’s Management that he wants to get Cristiano Ronaldo’s signature ahead of that of any other striker.

It is no longer news that the player is no longer comfortable at his present club and has even gone to the extent of asking Jorge Mendes to find him a new club even though the Real Madrid Management is trying its best to make him change his mind on the issue.

The situation has provided an open door to some clubs especially Manchester United to try and sign the mercurial striker and ManU Manager Jose Mourinho is not about to let this opportunity slip through his hands as he has shown very clear interest in signing his former striker from his former club.

http://uneekomunikations.com/wp/uneekomunikations-jose-mourinho-tells-management-i-want-cristiano-ronaldo/

Re: Jose Mourinho Tells Management "I Want Cristiano Ronaldo". by SexyNairalander: 8:09am On Jun 18, 2017
booked

#bringbackronaldo

Re: Jose Mourinho Tells Management "I Want Cristiano Ronaldo". by moriss33(m): 8:18am On Jun 18, 2017
ororo.....abeg no come Epl.....or if you must come....drag marcelo & Ramos
Re: Jose Mourinho Tells Management "I Want Cristiano Ronaldo". by uneeking(m): 8:24am On Jun 18, 2017
SexyNairalander:
booked

#bringbackronaldo
Good Hashtag!

Re: Jose Mourinho Tells Management "I Want Cristiano Ronaldo". by uneeking(m): 8:25am On Jun 18, 2017
moriss33:
ororo.....abeg no come Epl.....or if you must come....drag marcelo & Ramos
Marcelo, maybe. But Ramwetin? That one is a Spanish Goat.
Re: Jose Mourinho Tells Management "I Want Cristiano Ronaldo". by ayindejimmy(m): 8:46am On Jun 18, 2017
Then you'll have him

But how come Wenger doesn't want him?
Re: Jose Mourinho Tells Management "I Want Cristiano Ronaldo". by Decapo: 8:48am On Jun 18, 2017
#bringbackourronaldo
Re: Jose Mourinho Tells Management "I Want Cristiano Ronaldo". by Nobody: 8:48am On Jun 18, 2017
keep dreaming all DRAW FC fans sorry I mean Man Utd fans.
Re: Jose Mourinho Tells Management "I Want Cristiano Ronaldo". by uneeking(m): 8:50am On Jun 18, 2017
ayindejimmy:
Then you'll have him

But how come Wenger doesn't want him?
Wenger is an Ibo man. Loves money so much cannot pay half of what is paid by others for good quality players.
Re: Jose Mourinho Tells Management "I Want Cristiano Ronaldo". by Abduljohn(m): 8:50am On Jun 18, 2017
Hmm! In as much am not against it but can't he learn from Pogba? Considering what was placed on him even anyway his choice our success very important.
Re: Jose Mourinho Tells Management "I Want Cristiano Ronaldo". by uneeking(m): 8:52am On Jun 18, 2017
Ighoga898:
keep dreaming all DRAW FC fans sorry I mean Man Utd fans.
Yeah, we WILL get him. He was once our player like Paul Pogba. We got the latter back. Same will happen to Ronaldo.
#Bringbackallourformerstars#
Re: Jose Mourinho Tells Management "I Want Cristiano Ronaldo". by moriss33(m): 9:46am On Jun 18, 2017
uneeking:

Marcelo, maybe. But Ramwetin? That one is a Spanish Goat.
bros wetin ramos do you ??
Re: Jose Mourinho Tells Management "I Want Cristiano Ronaldo". by Nobody: 9:46am On Jun 18, 2017
uneeking:

Yeah, we WILL get him. He was once our player like Paul Pogba. We got the latter back. Same will happen to Ronaldo.
#Bringbackallourformerstars#
So u really think Ronaldo will Madrid for Man Utd.
Like I said keep dreaming the same way u dreamed about Sergio Ramos coming to Man Utd two seasons ago.

Lukaku Tug-of-war Begins As Chelsea Match Man United's £75m Offer For Striker... / messi Reacted To Neymar's Departure To PSG As He Gives Out List Of Players / Single And Multiple Picks - 2 Odds For 2/08/17

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 58