Stats: 3,163,095 members, 7,852,698 topics. Date: Friday, 07 June 2024 at 01:11 AM

Snake Terrorizing A Fish Pond In Ogun Killed (Photos) - Nairaland / General (2) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Snake Terrorizing A Fish Pond In Ogun Killed (Photos) (49284 Views)

Rat Poison Kills Cobra Terrorizing My Neighborhood (Photos) / Truck Crushes 6 Persons To Death In Ogun State / Big Python Trying To Swallow A Dog Killed (Photos) (2) (3) (4)

Re: Snake Terrorizing A Fish Pond In Ogun Killed (Photos) by olu77(m): 11:40am On Jun 20, 2017
Toh. Who wake Lala? Fulani herd snake.
Re: Snake Terrorizing A Fish Pond In Ogun Killed (Photos) by elmessiahs(m): 11:41am On Jun 20, 2017
Let dem us it tire rand an adult das sti urinatin and he will stop it,lalasticlala i hia say u sti dey piss for bed
Re: Snake Terrorizing A Fish Pond In Ogun Killed (Photos) by unlimitedsoundz(m): 11:41am On Jun 20, 2017
Ok..... cry

Re: Snake Terrorizing A Fish Pond In Ogun Killed (Photos) by krolex: 11:41am On Jun 20, 2017
which kain nonsense be dis.
Re: Snake Terrorizing A Fish Pond In Ogun Killed (Photos) by Rogersmith(m): 11:43am On Jun 20, 2017
Apparently a king cobra.

Re: Snake Terrorizing A Fish Pond In Ogun Killed (Photos) by Harbeyg09(m): 11:44am On Jun 20, 2017
Lalasticlala Biko the meat must not pass me by grin
Re: Snake Terrorizing A Fish Pond In Ogun Killed (Photos) by muller101(m): 11:47am On Jun 20, 2017
Snake pepper soup yurk!! I want to vomit
Re: Snake Terrorizing A Fish Pond In Ogun Killed (Photos) by wristbangle: 11:51am On Jun 20, 2017
The headline is so hilarious grin

"End of the Road For Snake Terrorising Fish Pond"

Uncle lalasticlala, u got my ribs cracked here with laugh and u will pay for it cheesy
Re: Snake Terrorizing A Fish Pond In Ogun Killed (Photos) by jobbers: 11:52am On Jun 20, 2017
food
Re: Snake Terrorizing A Fish Pond In Ogun Killed (Photos) by BABANGBALI: 11:55am On Jun 20, 2017
Another food for lala. Him pot go don full by now
Re: Snake Terrorizing A Fish Pond In Ogun Killed (Photos) by yekete: 11:55am On Jun 20, 2017
Indeed, it met it Waterloo. Poor creature
Re: Snake Terrorizing A Fish Pond In Ogun Killed (Photos) by bigfather(m): 11:58am On Jun 20, 2017
ChangeIsCostant:
It was end of the road for a snake terrorizing a fish pond in Ogun State. The snake which was caught - was displayed by the manager of the pond (picture below) after it was killed. The snake was used to prepare a sumptuous meal after its capture. See photos below..

Source; https://www.nationalhelm.co/2017/06/end-road-snake-terrorizing-fish-pond-ogun-state-photos.html

COBRA !
Re: Snake Terrorizing A Fish Pond In Ogun Killed (Photos) by obailala(m): 12:04pm On Jun 20, 2017
That certainly looks like a deadly cobra shocked shocked

One day Nigerians go chow the tail of the devil himself in the greedy quest for free meat undecided

Re: Snake Terrorizing A Fish Pond In Ogun Killed (Photos) by oake(m): 12:04pm On Jun 20, 2017
Kondomatic:
You haven't ate the one prepared by me.

No. He has ate it! grin
Re: Snake Terrorizing A Fish Pond In Ogun Killed (Photos) by Nobody: 12:13pm On Jun 20, 2017
What a story shocked shocked shocked
Re: Snake Terrorizing A Fish Pond In Ogun Killed (Photos) by goldenarrow: 12:15pm On Jun 20, 2017
Tigris007:
Men!!! See headline....end of the road for snake terrorizing.......

This is the month for catching notorious criminals grin grin grin

Evans, fish-napping snake.....who next?

fish-napping shocked shocked shocked
Re: Snake Terrorizing A Fish Pond In Ogun Killed (Photos) by femo86(m): 12:17pm On Jun 20, 2017
Sombori shout Lala....

Sombori hail Lala...

lalalalalalalalalalalalalalalalalalalalala...enjoy your meal
Re: Snake Terrorizing A Fish Pond In Ogun Killed (Photos) by Nobody: 12:17pm On Jun 20, 2017
bigfather:

COBRA !

Na cobra?how do you know? Please educate me on the signs..the head has been chopped off so cant say

But on the serious note rate of snakes in urban areas is getting scary ...is it that we have an epidemic ? What is moving them away from their natural habitat ?
Re: Snake Terrorizing A Fish Pond In Ogun Killed (Photos) by 9jatatafo(m): 12:26pm On Jun 20, 2017
Evans notorious kidnapper and the Notorious Snake the eats fish from the fish pond and all been captured!!! End of notorious activities
Re: Snake Terrorizing A Fish Pond In Ogun Killed (Photos) by Mbediogu(m): 12:50pm On Jun 20, 2017
. . . The snake was used to prepare a sumptuous meal . Na who chop the penis?
Re: Snake Terrorizing A Fish Pond In Ogun Killed (Photos) by NothingDoMe: 12:59pm On Jun 20, 2017
collabo4me:
lalasticlala going for inspection
I think say lala na man undecided
Re: Snake Terrorizing A Fish Pond In Ogun Killed (Photos) by Ringme(m): 1:29pm On Jun 20, 2017
Still wondering how you guys knew lala and mind44 are responsible for moving snake post to FP.
Re: Snake Terrorizing A Fish Pond In Ogun Killed (Photos) by ApBlaze10: 1:46pm On Jun 20, 2017
I go chop too ooo! keep my own piece for me
Re: Snake Terrorizing A Fish Pond In Ogun Killed (Photos) by brojoshua: 2:24pm On Jun 20, 2017
Yes of course, the eater will become food one day and the destroyer too will be destroyed.
This will be wisdom to the one who is destroying now that he too will be destroyed one day unless he repents now and stop to destroy any.
Re: Snake Terrorizing A Fish Pond In Ogun Killed (Photos) by Nobody: 2:52pm On Jun 20, 2017
NothingDoMe:
I think say lala na man undecided

lala is man truly bt when it comes to inspection of snake, lala comes in any form.
Re: Snake Terrorizing A Fish Pond In Ogun Killed (Photos) by bigfather(m): 2:57pm On Jun 20, 2017
nurshah:

Na cobra?how do you know? Please educate me on the signs..the head has been chopped off so cant say

But on the serious note rate of snakes in urban areas is getting scary ...is it that we have an epidemic ? What is moving them away from their natural habitat ?

There is a kind of light brown markings at the upper area on the belle. And the skin is usually thick and shinny.

Its human encroachment and rural development into urban that is making snakes to migrate , when their own natural habitat and comfort zone has been taken over by humans.
Re: Snake Terrorizing A Fish Pond In Ogun Killed (Photos) by Tecno66: 2:58pm On Jun 20, 2017
ChangeIsCostant:
It was end of the road for a snake terrorizing a fish pond in Ogun State. The snake which was caught - was displayed by the manager of the pond (picture below) after it was killed. The snake was used to prepare a sumptuous meal after its capture. See photos below..

Source; https://www.nationalhelm.co/2017/06/end-road-snake-terrorizing-fish-pond-ogun-state-photos.html
The snake must be rich in protein since it has been feeding on their fishes. By eating it, they collect their protein back.
Re: Snake Terrorizing A Fish Pond In Ogun Killed (Photos) by Tecno66: 3:04pm On Jun 20, 2017
nurshah:

It looks like a viper to me but nonetheless snake na snake, no good one.
Re: Snake Terrorizing A Fish Pond In Ogun Killed (Photos) by mechanics(m): 3:36pm On Jun 20, 2017
See how bushy the surrounding environment looks like, why won't snake not thrive in that place.
Re: Snake Terrorizing A Fish Pond In Ogun Killed (Photos) by Noblesoul123: 3:41pm On Jun 20, 2017
Tigris007:
grin Men!!! See headline....end of the road for snake terrorizing.......
This is the month for catching notorious criminals grin grin grin
Evans, fish-napping snake.....who next?
Goat and Cow Nappers?

15 Feet Python Killed At Osogbo By Hunter (photos) / 12 Things You Will Always Wish You Knew Early In Life / How To Add Links To Nairaland Posts

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 25