Stats: 3,153,511 members, 7,819,843 topics. Date: Tuesday, 07 May 2024 at 02:49 AM

Yemi Solade Is Aging Gracefully In New Photo - Celebrities (2) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Entertainment / Celebrities / Yemi Solade Is Aging Gracefully In New Photo (36554 Views)

Actor Yemi Solade And Wife Celebrates Wedding Anniversary,shares Romantic Photos / Lawal Dolapo Accuses Yemi Solade Of Demanding Sex From Her For Role. He Reacts / 20 Famous Nigerian Women Who Are Aging Gracefully (2) (3) (4)

Re: Yemi Solade Is Aging Gracefully In New Photo by midehill(m): 6:53pm On Jun 26, 2017
Iloveafrica:

Bosses
please i want to start blogging biz fully on July 1,2017 and i'm contemplating on which niche i should blog about between tech blog or entertainment blog.

Please, Which one can you recommend for me to start?

entertainment bro...pls I don't mind if u can teach me how to blog too
Re: Yemi Solade Is Aging Gracefully In New Photo by Iloveafrica: 7:03pm On Jun 26, 2017
midehill:

entertainment bro...pls I don't mind if u can teach me how to blog too

Thanks so much
I'm still a learner
Re: Yemi Solade Is Aging Gracefully In New Photo by Dicedpineapple(f): 7:09pm On Jun 26, 2017
luminouz:

Babe...for.me to get this one....I go reach 50 ooo...can u wait DAT long ni?
Manage the one I have naw.....u too like better thing...
Let's grow together joor....d beards will grow too
tongue grin grin
U dont nid d white beards,just get it dis full and clean nd we good to tumble under d sheets..
Re: Yemi Solade Is Aging Gracefully In New Photo by luminouz(m): 7:16pm On Jun 26, 2017
Dicedpineapple:
U dont nid d white beards,just get it dis full and clean nd we good to tumble under d sheets..
shocked shocked
*Rushes off to buy a crate of spirits*
Beards must full by fire n water
Re: Yemi Solade Is Aging Gracefully In New Photo by midehill(m): 7:19pm On Jun 26, 2017
Iloveafrica:

Thanks so much I'm still a learner
okkkk
Re: Yemi Solade Is Aging Gracefully In New Photo by Kreme(m): 7:29pm On Jun 26, 2017
sexybbstar:

He's over 50.
Re: Yemi Solade Is Aging Gracefully In New Photo by Nobody: 7:34pm On Jun 26, 2017
Kreme:
Wow.. He's still handsome o.. Chai
Re: Yemi Solade Is Aging Gracefully In New Photo by Husty(m): 7:37pm On Jun 26, 2017
Urdreamgirl:
very handsome man.. but not my spec abeg I like them dark.. give me a dark and tall guy anytime anyday

Chai! Short dark unhandsome guys like us don suffer sad

U're cute by the way wink

Re: Yemi Solade Is Aging Gracefully In New Photo by enemyofprogress: 7:49pm On Jun 26, 2017
makydebbie:
To do wetin? undecided
to do wetin Vaseline dey do
Re: Yemi Solade Is Aging Gracefully In New Photo by enemyofprogress: 7:50pm On Jun 26, 2017
sexybbstar:

i get Vaseline o
Re: Yemi Solade Is Aging Gracefully In New Photo by kosire(m): 8:15pm On Jun 26, 2017
Urdreamgirl:
very handsome man.. but not my spec abeg I like them dark.. give me a dark and tall guy anytime anyday
Am really a tall dark guy.... So.... I should be considered first...
Re: Yemi Solade Is Aging Gracefully In New Photo by Nobody: 8:27pm On Jun 26, 2017
enemyofprogress:
i get Vaseline o
Y are u an enemy of progress sad
Re: Yemi Solade Is Aging Gracefully In New Photo by enemyofprogress: 9:06pm On Jun 26, 2017
makydebbie:
To rub face and head. undecided
yes o grin grin
Re: Yemi Solade Is Aging Gracefully In New Photo by enemyofprogress: 9:07pm On Jun 26, 2017
sexybbstar:

Y are u an enemy of progress sad

Re: Yemi Solade Is Aging Gracefully In New Photo by Nobody: 9:09pm On Jun 26, 2017
[quote author=enemyofprogress post=57865008][/quote]
Lol... U are funny.
Re: Yemi Solade Is Aging Gracefully In New Photo by enemyofprogress: 9:22pm On Jun 26, 2017
makydebbie:
No dey mention me again enemy of progress. angry
ok if you no want Vaseline come take cucumber
Re: Yemi Solade Is Aging Gracefully In New Photo by enemyofprogress: 9:34pm On Jun 26, 2017
makydebbie:
No, thank you. undecided
ok come take sugar cane
Re: Yemi Solade Is Aging Gracefully In New Photo by 1goodECONOMIST(m): 10:31pm On Jun 26, 2017
Urdreamgirl:

ur my spec and am in unilorin myself
Re: Yemi Solade Is Aging Gracefully In New Photo by SeeUrLife: 10:37pm On Jun 26, 2017
Urdreamgirl:

u just described me... grin grin grin
Re: Yemi Solade Is Aging Gracefully In New Photo by Dicedpineapple(f): 11:28pm On Jun 26, 2017
luminouz:
shocked shocked *Rushes off to buy a crate of spirits* Beards must full by fire n water grin grin
Lwkm..no peel your face 4 me abeg..Gently,i will wait 4 you
Re: Yemi Solade Is Aging Gracefully In New Photo by luminouz(m): 11:33pm On Jun 26, 2017
Dicedpineapple:
Lwkm..no peel your face 4 me abeg..Gently,i will wait 4 you
Lmaooooooo!!!!
Datz my sliced/diced/pineapple!!!! kiss
Re: Yemi Solade Is Aging Gracefully In New Photo by Dicedpineapple(f): 12:00am On Jun 27, 2017
luminouz:

Lmaooooooo!!!!
Datz my sliced/diced/pineapple!!!! kiss
U a darling na..Just gently raise and pamper dem very well..i my nt nid a face scrub anymore..Jes a lil soup an dem nd u cud wash d face yourself..So kip calm and grow dem beards
Re: Yemi Solade Is Aging Gracefully In New Photo by luminouz(m): 12:41am On Jun 27, 2017
Dicedpineapple:
U a darling na..Just gently raise and pamper dem very well..i my nt nid a face scrub anymore..Jes a lil soup an dem nd u cud wash d face yourself..So kip calm and grow dem beards
Lmaooooo! U funny I swear!!!!! grin
Re: Yemi Solade Is Aging Gracefully In New Photo by Nobody: 1:28am On Jun 27, 2017
Urdreamgirl:

Am ur guy then - the handsome part tho..

With a bonus of 20-inchhhh konndo kiss
Re: Yemi Solade Is Aging Gracefully In New Photo by omoadeleye(m): 4:58am On Jun 27, 2017
Urdreamgirl:

Na girls wey no fine dey form pass o
Re: Yemi Solade Is Aging Gracefully In New Photo by Kreme(m): 9:37am On Jun 27, 2017
sexybbstar:

You fall my hand

Nonso Diobi Replies Tonto On Mercy Johnson / Solidstar Declares Love For His Baby Mama / Prince Kalada Allison Suicide Attempt: Queen Wokoma Ex Husband In Hospital

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 24