Stats: 3,152,770 members, 7,817,125 topics. Date: Saturday, 04 May 2024 at 06:39 AM

IS This Guy Worth 2 Be A Musical Artiste In Naija????????? - Music/Radio - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Entertainment / Music/Radio / IS This Guy Worth 2 Be A Musical Artiste In Naija????????? (926 Views)

Win An Artist Deal Worth 2 Million Naira With A Leading Record Label / If U Had The Power To Re-unite A Musical Group, Which Would It Be? / Simple Tips To Help You Succeed In A Musical Talent Hunt Competition (2) (3) (4)

IS This Guy Worth 2 Be A Musical Artiste In Naija????????? by eben5(m): 2:31pm On Feb 05, 2007
IS THIS GUY WORTH 2 BE A MUSICAL ARTISTE IN NAIJA?
HEY GUYZ!!!!!!!!, HOW R U ALL DOIN,  ! I WANT U GUYZ 2 LISTEN TO THESE SONGS AND TELL ME WHAT U ALL FEEL ABOUT IT, IF THE GUY IS WORTH TO BE AN ARTISTE!!!!

But i love his tracks

just click on this: www.myspace.com/bigeben1
Re: IS This Guy Worth 2 Be A Musical Artiste In Naija????????? by layi(m): 2:54am On Feb 06, 2007
Are you sure u aint the one?

Tell me its not u so i can tell u the truth undecided
Re: IS This Guy Worth 2 Be A Musical Artiste In Naija????????? by youngdigi(m): 3:30am On Feb 06, 2007
lol, how can u ask if he's sure he's not the one??

look at his username: e-ben
myspace page: www.myspace.com/bigeben1

its that obvious, anyways, feedback is that there is nuthin thta makes u stand out, u need to go back and reconstruct some stuff, dat is make sure u have something that differentiates u from the next naija rapper beside u, because u sound just like everyone else, u got good production.
Re: IS This Guy Worth 2 Be A Musical Artiste In Naija????????? by JosBoy4Lif(m): 3:39am On Feb 06, 2007
Potentially good be good, vocals arnt the greates, but who's are?
Re: IS This Guy Worth 2 Be A Musical Artiste In Naija????????? by OmoEko1(f): 4:28am On Feb 06, 2007
@ THE TOPIC

Boy U ARE OKAY NOT THAT BAD, BUT U NEED TO LOOK FOR YOUR OWN STYLE, I FEEL LIKE U COPYING OTHER ARTIST LIKE 2FACE. BUT ANYWAY MAYBE U CAN SING ME A SONG FOR VALENTINE DAY, SO I CAN REAL JUDGE IF U CAN REALLY SICK
Re: IS This Guy Worth 2 Be A Musical Artiste In Naija????????? by JosBoy4Lif(m): 4:32am On Feb 06, 2007
What makes you so special OMO?
Re: IS This Guy Worth 2 Be A Musical Artiste In Naija????????? by OmoEko1(f): 4:35am On Feb 06, 2007
@JOS

BECAUSE THERE IS NO ONE ELSE EXACTLY LIKE ME, EVERYTHING THAT COMES OUT OF ME IS AUTHENTICALLY wink wink wink
Re: IS This Guy Worth 2 Be A Musical Artiste In Naija????????? by oyinboaja: 9:47am On Mar 29, 2007
na wa oh

Song Titles / Is Rock Music Really Devilish / Asa, Have You Heard Her Songs?what Do You Think?

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 8