Stats: 3,153,768 members, 7,820,685 topics. Date: Tuesday, 07 May 2024 at 07:30 PM

Apostle Suleman's Prophecies For 2017 And The Road So Far - Religion (4) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Religion / Apostle Suleman's Prophecies For 2017 And The Road So Far (45490 Views)

Apostle Johnson Suleman's Prophecies For 2019 / Ten Richest Pastors In Nigeria 2017 And Their Net Worth / Apostle Suleman's 50 Prophecies For 2017 (2) (3) (4)

Re: Apostle Suleman's Prophecies For 2017 And The Road So Far by misano(m): 12:52pm On Jul 09, 2017
felixomor:

9 out of 50..... VERy poor
I guess its not easy ba.
Besides, most u listed are already happening.....

And i will follow up the rest.
And remind you when the time comes....

I gave U 9 because I don't have D time. I'm self-employed & as I'm online right now I'm monitoring my business. If I keep thinking I will give U more than 50.

Re: Apostle Suleman's Prophecies For 2017 And The Road So Far by Nobody: 12:52pm On Jul 09, 2017
tosyne2much:
Atheists, food don come ooooocheesy

Cc
Adepeter26
Egbon, i read the topic oo. Me can't shout again on NL.

I dae on leave.
Re: Apostle Suleman's Prophecies For 2017 And The Road So Far by felixomor: 12:56pm On Jul 09, 2017
misano:

I gave U 9 because I don't have D time. I'm self-employed & as I'm online right now I'm monitoring my business. If I keep thinking I will give U more than 50.

Oh you dont have time ba?
Good, so maybe you will allow those who have the time to do it, do it.
Meanwhile, Some minutes ago, you made it look easy and swift...

Re: Apostle Suleman's Prophecies For 2017 And The Road So Far by Livefreeordieha(m): 1:09pm On Jul 09, 2017
LordOfNaira:

Thank you, my brother.
u welly come grin

2 Shares

Re: Apostle Suleman's Prophecies For 2017 And The Road So Far by misano(m): 1:12pm On Jul 09, 2017
felixomor:

Oh you dont have time ba?
Good, so maybe you will allow those who have the time to do it, do it.
Meanwhile, Some minutes ago, you made it look easy and swift...

Guy, if U are going to be talking like this and trying to bend corners then I guess I will stop following U & ask U to 4get my predictions. Is it, coming up with 50 useless prophesies we are arguing or coming up with prophesies that will happen? If giving U '50 prophesies' will make U see me as a prophet then I guess I should just write 41 junk things for U to see.

U asked me to give U prophesies that will come to pass & dat's what I did. All I want U to do is to watch & see if those things I said will not happen. But now U are just hammering on 50 like it's a big deal to me.

If U want me to give U 50 I will, but U must first agree that whether or not the 41 I will add to my list of 50 will happen, will be of no importance.

Re: Apostle Suleman's Prophecies For 2017 And The Road So Far by infogenius(m): 1:13pm On Jul 09, 2017
LordCenturion:
Useless shameless fraudster, everyone knows that boko haram issue isn't over.shey nah today bank they retrench people?,dollar to naira never reach #600, no be today Buhari they sick, werey somebody

Here is my prophecy.

1. I saw 50 people in this forum that ate rice this morning.
Infact more than 50 ate rice and beans this morning

2. Buhari will refuse to come home this month.
Next month inclusive

3. PDP will represent ondo in senate.

4. Romelu lukaku will wear Jersey number #9 for Manchester utd next season.
Not likely to come to pass. Lukas will dawn Rodney's jersey #10

5. I see Premier league commence next month.

Date fixed before it was revealed to u
6. Rooney will sign for Everton this summer.
Rooney is already a Toffee

7. Another sets of boko haram will be arrested soon.

Some where arrested as u were typing ur prophsies

8. Lalasticlala will soon push a snake thread in front page.
By this night unfailingly

9. Osinbajo will still be Nigerians acting president next month.
You see well

10. Osinbajo will not remove magu despite the pressure from senate..
Or else old Bubu go sack am

11. Chelsea to loose more than 4 matches this season.
You see well. One of these losses may cost Conte his job

12. Ronaldo will not leave Madrid despite the tax fraud allegation against him.

This was revealed by Holy spiritz..

You have seen well.
Re: Apostle Suleman's Prophecies For 2017 And The Road So Far by Primebuilders(m): 1:18pm On Jul 09, 2017
easyfem:
I'm xtian so I can't condemned the man of GOD ... Touch not my annoiting but to me 80% of d predictions isn't correct , forgive me Lord

Can u show me the evidence of his anointing or who anointed him. In the Bible other prophets normally anoint a new one. Abi man of God dey about himself
Re: Apostle Suleman's Prophecies For 2017 And The Road So Far by felixomor: 1:18pm On Jul 09, 2017
misano:

Guy, if U are going to be talking like this and trying to bend corners then I guess I will stop following U & ask U to 4get my predictions. Is it, coming up with 50 useless prophesies we are arguing or coming up with prophesies that will happen? If giving U '50 prophesies' will make U see me as a prophet then I guess I should just write 41 junk things for U to see.

U asked me to give U prophesies that will come to pass & dat's what I did. All I want U to do is to watch & see if those things I said will not happen. But now U are just hammering on 50 like it's a big deal to me.

If U want me to give U 50 I will, but U must first agree that whether or not the 41 I will add to my list of 50 will happen, will be of no importance.

The task was simple and straight For ward.
There was no bending corners....

You are the only person who bent all corners, because you couldn't meet up.

Re: Apostle Suleman's Prophecies For 2017 And The Road So Far by ekwii: 1:19pm On Jul 09, 2017
The only prophets i have respect that may be seeing small are those ones that predicted Buhari will win the 2015 election, like father Mbaka. Any other prophecies are mere guess on what will likely happen
Re: Apostle Suleman's Prophecies For 2017 And The Road So Far by modsfucker: 1:20pm On Jul 09, 2017
ITbomb:
Evans is not a terrorist

Before you misquote me like you misquote GEJ

Evans is a kidnapper not technically a terrorist

Define the word terrorist

Re: Apostle Suleman's Prophecies For 2017 And The Road So Far by SOJOSEPH(m): 1:27pm On Jul 09, 2017
This is more of political analyst projections than divine prophecy
Re: Apostle Suleman's Prophecies For 2017 And The Road So Far by Usguy(m): 1:32pm On Jul 09, 2017
I can equally predict those scrap called prophecy,by international fraudster,called apostle suleman. 1.fayose to loose ekiti state to apc in 2018 election 2.i see buhari health getting worst 3.i see major accident in nigeria road 4.i see senate and presidency having issues over a nominee, 5.i see manchester united topping premier league, 6.i see the death of a respected political figure in nigeria, 7.i see a major shake-up in buhari cabinet, 8.i see donald trump signing a paper that would cause a heavy protest, 9.i see the nigeria military reducing boko haram strength of attack, 10.i see nigeria economy getting better,11.i see many criminal element been apprehend by security agent, 11.i see atiku contesting for election in 2019, 12.i see ISIS creating more havoc in many countrys, 13,i see oil price increasing, 14.i see protest across tertiary institutions,and some government agency, 15.i see EFCC boss having issues with senate, 16.i see a man of gods involved in a sexual scandal with a prostitute.

Re: Apostle Suleman's Prophecies For 2017 And The Road So Far by ITbomb(m): 1:32pm On Jul 09, 2017
modsfucker:

Define the word terrorist
Legally speaking, Evans can never be tried talkless of being convicted under the terrorist law but under the kidnapping law, charges can be brought
Ask Inspector Abba
Re: Apostle Suleman's Prophecies For 2017 And The Road So Far by CaptainKool15(m): 1:41pm On Jul 09, 2017
lofty900:
I can look at what's going on in the country and predict the future.

Like now, I see the future of biafra shinning so bright and brighter with each passing day.

North Korea will launch more nuclear missiles

Buhari will not come back this month

CNN will post more fake News

FFK and fayose will blast Buhari and apc this month

Lalasticlala will carry snake to front page with speed of light

Tonto dike will say rubbish about her husband just to attract cheap attention

Oya clap for me cheesy

Romelu Lukaku will miss at least two one on one goals before December..

Oil price will fluctuate in the world market.

Senate will witness a rowdy session..

Lol...

Re: Apostle Suleman's Prophecies For 2017 And The Road So Far by directorXixXICK(m): 1:45pm On Jul 09, 2017
HolyClement001:
...lol God is in control

Abi my brother
Re: Apostle Suleman's Prophecies For 2017 And The Road So Far by bamasite(m): 1:49pm On Jul 09, 2017
timawoku:
so when he kidnaps his victims he dey carry them go Disney land shey?
If I talk wetin dey my mind, na ten years ban.......
What is your definition of terrorism and a terrorist?
Re: Apostle Suleman's Prophecies For 2017 And The Road So Far by Collins10(m): 1:55pm On Jul 09, 2017
LordCenturion:
Useless shameless fraudster, everyone knows that boko haram issue isn't over.shey nah today bank they retrench people?,dollar to naira never reach #600, no be today Buhari they sick, werey somebody

Here is my prophecy.

1. I saw 50 people in this forum that ate rice this morning.

2. Buhari will refuse to come home this month.

3. PDP will represent ondo in senate.

4. Romelu lukaku will wear Jersey number #9 for Manchester utd next season.

5. I see Premier league commence next month.

6. Rooney will sign for Everton this summer.

7. Another sets of boko haram will be arrested soon.

8. Lalasticlala will soon push a snake thread in front page.

9. Osinbajo will still be Nigerians acting president next month.

10. Osinbajo will not remove magu despite the pressure from senate..

11. Chelsea to loose more than 4 matches this season.

12. Ronaldo will not leave Madrid despite the tax fraud allegation against him.

This was revealed by Holy spiritz..
Some of these predictions of yours will go wrong. Remember I said it.
Re: Apostle Suleman's Prophecies For 2017 And The Road So Far by Nobody: 2:05pm On Jul 09, 2017
Observing
Re: Apostle Suleman's Prophecies For 2017 And The Road So Far by mukthar2000(m): 2:17pm On Jul 09, 2017
Rubbish, common economic forecast that ordinary man can forecast. u better stop fulling people
Re: Apostle Suleman's Prophecies For 2017 And The Road So Far by lexy2014: 2:34pm On Jul 09, 2017
NothingDoMe:
At the end of 2016, the general overseer of Omega Fire ministries Apostle Suleman gave a lot of shocking prophecies for 2017.

https://www.nairaland.com/3547019/apostle-sulemans-50-prophecies-2017

With half of the year already gone I cast my mind back to those prophecies and began to analyze those that I believe have happened, those ongoing, and those yet to happen.

Here's the list of the Prophecies :

1. I see terrorism on the increase.

2. Federal Government of Nigeria should not relax yet on Book Haram. It's a deception. Boko Haram has been eliminated on media severally. They are still very much active in real life.

3. Buhari to face impeachment threats. Ongoing calls for his removal

4. America and China to have major face-off

5. Crude Oil to flow in Northern Nigeria.

6. Abuja to experience major Fire explosion.

7. Donald Trump to face impeachment attempt as members of Congress will be divided on his style of leadership. Al green was the first congressman to call for Trump's impeachment in the house of reps.

8. I see an airplane that has Nigeria's logo (National Carrier)

9. Things will pick up a bit in Nigeria but hunger will persist.

10. I saw people crying over Bamanga Tukur

11. Buhari will be bereaved in 2017

12. Ecobank, Diamond, Fidelity, GTB to retrench staff.

13. President Buhari's health needs attention. No comment

14. 2017 budget will have crises. Seems to be a national event each year

15. More judges to be humiliated

16. MMM to dupe more Nigerians and I see court cases. Many still participate in the scheme and there has been a few court cases.

17. Dollar to exchange for N615. I know dollar got to N520 in the black market. Hopefully this has passed and it won't get to N615

18. Recession in Nigeria to become depression in 2017.

19. MTN and GLO to face hardship. The hardship also reached Etisalat

20. A former First Lady of Nigeria needs prayers over her health.

21. Forces in Aso Rock planning to poison current First Lady (Aisha Buhari)

22. I saw huge number of Chibok girls released; some of them with kids. A huge number of the girls have already been released.

23. Nnamdi Kanu's detention to cause international crises. God is angry with Buhari for the continued detention. Nnamdi Kanu is now free on bail.

24. Donald Trump to favour Israel. American Embassy in Israel to be moved to Jerusalem. Trump has put this move on hold for now.

25. Liberian election: CONTINUITY

26. Ghana's new president to send many to jail.

27. Buhari and Senate to have crucial disagreement. Usually at each other's throats.

28. Nigeria's Budget will be delayed. Budget signed into law June 2017.

29. I see killings in Ekiti

30. EFCC to come after National Assembly members in Nigeria in a politically motivated arrests because of their refusal to confirm Magu. This is ongoing. They've still refused to confirm him and it's getting hotter.

31. I see kidnappers entering schools. Lagos Model College, Igbonla, Epe

32. Nigeria will lose a great man of God and the New Year is when the Nigerian government will fight the Church like never before.

33. Some terrorists will be arrested in Lagos. Evans?

34. Traditional Rulers indicted and arrested for corruption

35. Lufthansa, Dana air, Ghana Air, Aero Contractors; I see staff protests.

36. America to have financial crises.

37. A serving Cabinet Minister in Nigeria will die

38. Nigeria to secure foreign funds

39. Doctors will embark on strike in Nigeria. Lots of strike warnings and actual strikes in individual states.

40. A new Mega party in Nigeria will swallow up APC. APDA is the only party I've seen that made APC cry foul even before the match began. They cried over a logo. Let's watch as it unfolds.

41. I see a new leadership for the APC in Nigeria.

42. I see the DSS being taken to court. Several suits against the DSS

43.France, Spain, Russia to pray against train going off the rail.

44. I saw a huge school building collapse.

45. Nollywood to pray. They will get help but will lose two major people. The Yoruba movie industry too but prayer can avert it.

46. Fulani herdsmen again! Taraba, Benue, IMO and Jigawa state.

47. Kogi state to organize state prayers to avoid major deaths and natural disasters.

48. Edo state; major celebration but pray against road crashes.

49. I see presidents being removed in Africa, I see presidents being installed.

50. Two times, Nigeria’s vice president, Yemi Osinbajo, will face removal from office. They will alienate him and they will make attempts to remove him. But God will humble Buhari in 2017. This is already happening.

ENDS...

Please add any that you feel has manifested or is ongoing. Thanks.

these are all permutations based on d trend of past events. its like saying b4 a match that CR7 will score or that messi will create assist 4 Suarez then u call it a prophecy
Re: Apostle Suleman's Prophecies For 2017 And The Road So Far by modsfucker: 2:37pm On Jul 09, 2017
ITbomb:

Legally speaking, Evans can never be tried talkless of being convicted under the terrorist law but under the kidnapping law, charges can be brought
Ask Inspector Abba

I just asked you to define the word terrorist and you're giving me this long essay.
Re: Apostle Suleman's Prophecies For 2017 And The Road So Far by greatman247(m): 2:42pm On Jul 09, 2017
lofty900:
I can look at what's going on in the country and predict the future.

Like now, I see the future of biafra shinning so bright and brighter with each passing day.

North Korea will launch more nuclear missiles

Buhari will not come back this month

CNN will post more fake News

FFK and fayose will blast Buhari and apc this month

Lalasticlala will carry snake to front page with speed of light

Tonto dike will say rubbish about her husband just to attract cheap attention

Oya clap for me cheesy

Funny you. I swear I can also predict O. But if he actually predict those he tried.
Re: Apostle Suleman's Prophecies For 2017 And The Road So Far by odysey: 2:45pm On Jul 09, 2017
okosodo:
The guy tried

the Op missed alot
Re: Apostle Suleman's Prophecies For 2017 And The Road So Far by stilldoingokay(f): 2:48pm On Jul 09, 2017
pls ooh make him remove kogi from he list ooh,
Re: Apostle Suleman's Prophecies For 2017 And The Road So Far by misano(m): 2:51pm On Jul 09, 2017
felixomor:

The task was simple and straight For ward.
There was no bending corners....

You are the only person who bent all corners, because you couldn't meet up.

10) Cult clashes in Rivers state will be on the increase.

11) I see an APC politician falling seriously ill.

12) Atiku will declare interest to run for presidency in 2019.

13) Baby factories, kidnap will be on D rise.

14) I see D Naira getting stronger.

15) Bird flu will be on D increase in December

16) The news about poisonous rice will be on D news in December.

17) I see Boko Haram getting stronger.

18) I see Biafra agitation getting stronger

19) There will be mass decamp from both PDP & APC

20) We need to pray, if not, hard drug importation will be on the rise.

21) Lekki, get ready for more rains.

22) Nigeria soccer team will have a more disappointing rank before 2017

23) A former governor may not see the end of 2017.

24) Crude oil price will go higher before December 31st.

25) Donald Trump will not make any comment concerning Biafra.

26) The plot to impeach Donald Trump will get thicker.

27) ISIS will kill some of their members

28) Fulani herdsmen will attack Benin

29) Many Northern youths will go against El Rufai

30) An Igbo man will declare interest to run for presidency

31) More criminal gang will be exposed before 2017 ends

32) Nollywood films to win more international film awards

33) The movie, '10 Days in Sun City' will win both local & international awards.

34) IPOB will drag their agitation into the church

35) Both new & old ponzi schemes will have problems in December

36) There will be another Cholera outbreak in Northern Nigeria if prayers are not made.

37) Many Nigerians will loose Etisalat job.

38) A telcom company will make attempts to buy up Etisalat but will not succeed.

29) Lagos state governor & an Eastern governor will win different awards as best governors in Nigeria.

30) A pastor will show support for Buhari & ask Nigerians to pray for his health

31) A political group will celebrate Buhari's return in a strange way.

32) A top politician from an opposition party will see Osinbanjo as incompetent and will ask him to exit Aso Villa

33) BBOG campaign will resume before D end 2017

34) The crisis in PDP will lead to the creation of more political parties.

35) Mugabe will fall sick before D end of this year. We will pray & he will make out alive.

36) Nollywood will not bury their colleague this year.

37) Rather a Nigeria footballer will win a new tittle.

38) Another young Nigerian will dominate the sport industry

39) Nigeria porn industry will thrive with evil this year.

40) Two Igbos will get be given political appointments

41) We must pray against the crash of any popular airline abroad

42) Mark Zurkerberg will make more statements about using Facebook to read minds

43) Nokia 3310 Android will not break the market.

44) More African counties will suffer health challenges.

45) MTN to gain major boost in the telco sector

46) Get ready for more controversies concerning Buhari's health

47) Osinbanjo will visit more towns in Eastern Nigeria before October 1.

48) US and North Korea's relationship will be strangle further after US will conduct multi flight test of ballistic missile defense system.

49) US will drop bombs in North Korea. Nobody will be killed

50) Christianity in South African schools will suffer. No school will teach Christianity in South Africa.

I just made my 50 prophesies. That makes me a prophet right?

Re: Apostle Suleman's Prophecies For 2017 And The Road So Far by Nobody: 3:13pm On Jul 09, 2017
23. Nnamdi Kanu's detention to cause international crises. God is angry with Buhari for the continued detention. [color=#990000]Nnamdi Kanu is now free on bail. [/Thanks.

[/quote]

Buhari were warned to let maxi Nnamdi Kanu and Biafra go, he was forming super northern president, disobeying the warning from the God of Biafra. Where is Buhari today

For all those still having opportunity to sign Biafra restoration referendum, but playing politics with it, Buhari's fate to you all loading..... And Nigeria is falling gradually for opposing Nnamdi Kanu and Biafra restoration.
Re: Apostle Suleman's Prophecies For 2017 And The Road So Far by felixomor: 3:26pm On Jul 09, 2017
misano:

10) Cult clashes in Rivers state will be on the increase.

11) I see an APC politician falling seriously ill.

12) Atiku will declare interest to run for presidency in 2019.

13) Baby factories, kidnap will be on D rise.

14) I see D Naira getting stronger.

15) Bird flu will be on D increase in December

16) The news about poisonous rice will be on D news in December.

17) I see Boko Haram getting stronger.

18) I see Biafra agitation getting stronger

19) There will be mass decamp from both PDP & APC

20) We need to pray, if not, hard drug importation will be on the rise.

21) Lekki, get ready for more rains.

22) Nigeria soccer team will have a more disappointing rank before 2017

23) A former governor may not see the end of 2017.

24) Crude oil price will go higher before December 31st.

25) Donald Trump will not make any comment concerning Biafra.

26) The plot to impeach Donald Trump will get thicker.

27) ISIS will kill some of their members

28) Fulani herdsmen will attack Benin

29) Many Northern youths will go against El Rufai

30) An Igbo man will declare interest to run for presidency

31) More criminal gang will be exposed before 2017 ends

32) Nollywood films to win more international film awards

33) The movie, '10 Days in Sun City' will win both local & international awards.

34) IPOB will drag their agitation into the church

35) Both new & old ponzi schemes will have problems in December

36) There will be another Cholera outbreak in Northern Nigeria if prayers are not made.

37) Many Nigerians will loose Etisalat job.

38) A telcom company will make attempts to buy up Etisalat but will not succeed.

29) Lagos state governor & an Eastern governor will win different awards as best governors in Nigeria.

30) A pastor will show support for Buhari & ask Nigerians to pray for his health

31) A political group will celebrate Buhari's return in a strange way.

32) A top politician from an opposition party will see Osinbanjo as incompetent and will ask him to exit Aso Villa

33) BBOG campaign will resume before D end 2017

34) The crisis in PDP will lead to the creation of more political parties.

35) Mugabe will fall sick before D end of this year. We will pray & he will make out alive.

36) Nollywood will not bury their colleague this year.

37) Rather a Nigeria footballer will win a new tittle.

38) Another young Nigerian will dominate the sport industry

39) Nigeria porn industry will thrive with evil this year.

40) Two Igbos will get be given political appointments

41) We must pray against the crash of any popular airline abroad

42) Mark Zurkerberg will make more statements about using Facebook to read minds

43) Nokia 3310 Android will not break the market.

44) More African counties will suffer health challenges.

45) MTN to gain major boost in the telco sector

46) Get ready for more controversies concerning Buhari's health

47) Osinbanjo will visit more towns in Eastern Nigeria before October 1.

48) US and North Korea's relationship will be strangle further after US will conduct multi flight test of ballistic missile defense system.

49) US will drop bombs in North Korea. Nobody will be killed

50) Christianity in South African schools will suffer. No school will teach Christianity in South Africa.

I just made my 50 prophesies. That makes me a prophet right?

We will assess u by the end of 2017.
Minus the ones already happening.
Which makes up the bulk.
And they are neither good nor bad news.... Unlike real prophecies

It is also glaring, you couldnt say anything on buhari....
Unlike the ones from the Op......

Anyway, till assessment time.
Thr difference is already Clear tho.

Re: Apostle Suleman's Prophecies For 2017 And The Road So Far by tbliss22(m): 4:04pm On Jul 09, 2017
easyfem:
I'm xtian so I can't condemned the man of GOD ... Touch not my annoiting but to me 80% of d predictions isn't correct , forgive me Lord

bad guy grin
easyfem:

bad guy
Re: Apostle Suleman's Prophecies For 2017 And The Road So Far by misano(m): 4:15pm On Jul 09, 2017
felixomor:

We will assess u by the end of 2017.
Minus the ones already happening.
Which makes up the bulk.
And they are neither good nor bad news.... Unlike real prophecies

It is also glaring, you couldnt say anything on buhari....
Unlike the ones from the Op......

Anyway, till assessment time.
Thr difference is already Clear tho.

Oga stop giving unnecessary excuses. I have written 50 predictions, or do U want more. As someone said about Suleman's prophesies. "Na today Boko Haram start or na today Buhari start to sick".

Re: Apostle Suleman's Prophecies For 2017 And The Road So Far by felixomor: 4:21pm On Jul 09, 2017
misano:

Oga stop giving unnecessary excuses. I have written 50 predictions, or do U want more. As someone said about Suleman's prophesies. "Na today Boko Haram start or na today Buhari start to sick".

The bulk of your Your predictions doesnt affect us urgently as all those listed above.

You couldn't say anything about buhari, because u cant see beyond your nose.

Anyway, we will assess the few left, when d time comes.

Re: Apostle Suleman's Prophecies For 2017 And The Road So Far by freethesheeple(m): 4:34pm On Jul 09, 2017
easyfem:

hahahahahah..funny...Touch not my annointed..We are all annointed biko

Big Pot Placed On A Pastor’s Head While Praying (Pictures) / Prophet Olagunju's 2017 Prophecies: "Atiku Will Defeat Buhari In 2019 & More" / Bishop Oyedepo To Plant 10,000 Churches In 2020

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 85