Stats: 3,154,740 members, 7,824,135 topics. Date: Saturday, 11 May 2024 at 12:04 AM

Sheriff Dissociates Self From Congratulatory Message To Makarfi - Politics (2) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Politics / Sheriff Dissociates Self From Congratulatory Message To Makarfi (17641 Views)

'Thanks': Wike’s Response To Atiku’s Congratulatory Message / Kwankwaso Pays Condolence Visit To Makarfi Over The Death Of His Father / PDP Reacts To Makarfi’s Death (2) (3) (4)

Re: Sheriff Dissociates Self From Congratulatory Message To Makarfi by Nobody: 1:13pm On Jul 14, 2017
NgeneUkwenu:
WhY are ipob miscreants no longer shouting Nnamdi Kanu? Have the shameless animals replaced Nnamdi Kanu and Biafra with Makarfi and PDP?
we talking PDP you are crying cool

Re: Sheriff Dissociates Self From Congratulatory Message To Makarfi by OgaBuhari: 1:18pm On Jul 14, 2017
QueenOfNepal:
We know you are talking about BUHARI but isn't it fair
to allow him to suffer in Peace?

Why are you hating on your President?

He is now in the kitchen to correct those wrong impressions
vedaxcool is a zombie and Ab0ki whose a member of the BMC crew with sarrki.
He's indirectly insulting Our amiable Namdi Kanu whose greater than Oduduwa, Awolowo, abiola and all the Yorubas that ever liveth.

Re: Sheriff Dissociates Self From Congratulatory Message To Makarfi by OgaBuhari: 1:20pm On Jul 14, 2017
NgeneUkwenu:
[s] WhY are ipob miscreants no longer shouting Nnamdi Kanu? Have the shameless animals replaced Nnamdi Kanu and Biafra with Makarfi and PDP [/s] ?
trash trash trash
Re: Sheriff Dissociates Self From Congratulatory Message To Makarfi by Nobody: 1:26pm On Jul 14, 2017
OgaBuhari:
vedaxcool is a zombie and Ab0ki whose a member of the BMC crew with sarrki.
He's indirectly insulting Our amiable Namdi Kanu whose greater than Oduduwa, Awolowo, abiola and all the Yorubas that ever liveth.
I was being Sarcastic

Re: Sheriff Dissociates Self From Congratulatory Message To Makarfi by Bright2(m): 1:27pm On Jul 14, 2017
Elegam face? Who even care about the congratulatory message when my God has answered my prayer as I requested it, look sheriff don't let me change my prayer point.
Re: Sheriff Dissociates Self From Congratulatory Message To Makarfi by LUGBE: 1:39pm On Jul 14, 2017
Shameless animal
Re: Sheriff Dissociates Self From Congratulatory Message To Makarfi by yinkslinks(m): 1:52pm On Jul 14, 2017
Sir leaf we don't need your congratulatory message in our party. Just move on you eviiiiil man. Up PDP. If you still believe the most peaceful party in Nigeria will bounce back, please like.

Re: Sheriff Dissociates Self From Congratulatory Message To Makarfi by Praktikals(m): 2:12pm On Jul 14, 2017
dlondonbadboy:

By the time your life starts to shatter, you won't really know the cause of your problems...
Don't talk against God's anointed...you are too small for that!
Namdi Kanu is a criminal
Re: Sheriff Dissociates Self From Congratulatory Message To Makarfi by dlondonbadboy: 2:14pm On Jul 14, 2017
Praktikals:

Namdi Kanu is a criminal

Ok..

Re: Sheriff Dissociates Self From Congratulatory Message To Makarfi by PETERENI1(m): 2:21pm On Jul 14, 2017
[color=#990000][/color] His congratulations is not welcome. Let him go back to where he belongs
Re: Sheriff Dissociates Self From Congratulatory Message To Makarfi by Torylanez(m): 2:26pm On Jul 14, 2017
We nor de hear biafra or Death again oh

Werin happen la
Re: Sheriff Dissociates Self From Congratulatory Message To Makarfi by ojialo(m): 2:40pm On Jul 14, 2017
SageTravels:

You mumu oooo. This post is about Ali Modu Sheriff and PDP not Nnamdi Kanu. Go and meet them at ABA Market and Ask them.
Re: Sheriff Dissociates Self From Congratulatory Message To Makarfi by TinaAnita(f): 2:43pm On Jul 14, 2017
Who cares? Whether he congratulates him or not can't change the fact that Markafi is now the authentic Chairman so gerrarrrahiiiaaa
Re: Sheriff Dissociates Self From Congratulatory Message To Makarfi by okwobros(m): 3:06pm On Jul 14, 2017
Foolish man
Re: Sheriff Dissociates Self From Congratulatory Message To Makarfi by galaxy2020(m): 3:08pm On Jul 14, 2017
Who cares?
Re: Sheriff Dissociates Self From Congratulatory Message To Makarfi by AK6464(m): 3:08pm On Jul 14, 2017
He was high on Sambisa weed when he sent it
Re: Sheriff Dissociates Self From Congratulatory Message To Makarfi by NaijaOrNothing: 3:52pm On Jul 14, 2017
dlondonbadboy:

By the time your life starts to shatter, you won't really know the cause of your problems...

cheesy cheesy Kawnu is a fraud
Re: Sheriff Dissociates Self From Congratulatory Message To Makarfi by NaijaOrNothing: 3:52pm On Jul 14, 2017
dlondonbadboy:

cheesy cheesy Kaunu is a fraud
Re: Sheriff Dissociates Self From Congratulatory Message To Makarfi by marv1: 5:24pm On Jul 14, 2017
g4everybody:
Dis man nor dey tire self, no shame at all
Don't blame this guy but blame Fayose , Wike and Mimiko for thier despiration and selfishness. Today all these three people are singing different tunes.
Re: Sheriff Dissociates Self From Congratulatory Message To Makarfi by Omeokachie: 8:11pm On Jul 14, 2017
Sore loser
Re: Sheriff Dissociates Self From Congratulatory Message To Makarfi by CioAngels(f): 9:56pm On Jul 14, 2017
Why have you decided to give ear to bad advisers? You had better brainstorm with markafi to carry pdp forward, those given you wrong advises will eat your money and laugh at you, be wise.

Governor Ihedioha Appoints Steve Osuji, Chibuike Onyeukwu As Adviser & Secretary / Again, Facebook Blocks IPOB's New Page/Account / Soldiers Withdraw From Checkpoints In Ondo, Residents Fear Criminal Invasion

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 16