Stats: 3,150,604 members, 7,809,201 topics. Date: Friday, 26 April 2024 at 04:53 AM

Bike Man Carrying 8 Dogs At The Back Seat (Photo) - Pets (3) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Pets / Bike Man Carrying 8 Dogs At The Back Seat (Photo) (47946 Views)

Pet Dogs Dancing: Philippines Animal Advocate Shares Stunning Pictures / CAESAR & KHALEESI - My German Shepherd Dogs (DDR Bloodlines) / Dog Prevents Badoo Members From Carrying Out Attack In Ikorodu (Photos) (2) (3) (4)

Re: Bike Man Carrying 8 Dogs At The Back Seat (Photo) by nnokwa042(m): 1:14pm On Jul 26, 2017
7footre:
Calabar Herdsmen
but then no dey kill farmers I love calabar herdsmen grin
Re: Bike Man Carrying 8 Dogs At The Back Seat (Photo) by okenwaa(m): 1:21pm On Jul 26, 2017
Whooo Whooo whoooo whoooo

Meat wey I swear say I no fit chop..

Kai....until d@ fateful day wey I don brew small and pepper soup cm finish,,,i come no get option taste am
Choooiiiiii
Choooiiii shocked shocked shocked

I no fit see am chop any other meat sef

Apart from say e sweet,en nutritional value go well pass any meat wey u fit think of
Re: Bike Man Carrying 8 Dogs At The Back Seat (Photo) by Sarah20A(f): 1:21pm On Jul 26, 2017
The dogs will be like:please can you give me the honour of dying in my favourite clothes embarassed

Re: Bike Man Carrying 8 Dogs At The Back Seat (Photo) by Sodijan(m): 1:22pm On Jul 26, 2017
People dat were addicted to dog meat will one day misbehave or bark
Re: Bike Man Carrying 8 Dogs At The Back Seat (Photo) by peculiar32(f): 1:24pm On Jul 26, 2017
7footre:
Calabar Herdsmen
lmao
Re: Bike Man Carrying 8 Dogs At The Back Seat (Photo) by EYIBLESSN(m): 1:27pm On Jul 26, 2017
[b][/b]This is DRUG TRAFFICKING. A criminal case ;DThis is DRUG TRAFFICKING. A criminal case
Re: Bike Man Carrying 8 Dogs At The Back Seat (Photo) by Nov6(m): 1:28pm On Jul 26, 2017
This is a meat i can't&will never eat.... #dogcarnibals... I hail una oooo
Re: Bike Man Carrying 8 Dogs At The Back Seat (Photo) by Therock5555(m): 1:29pm On Jul 26, 2017
swiz123:
Therock5555,see meat ooo go and stop that okada man
i no dey chop dog meat o. I prefer pork sef
Re: Bike Man Carrying 8 Dogs At The Back Seat (Photo) by Nigeriadondie: 1:36pm On Jul 26, 2017
MadManTalking:
Kalabar people kwenu. This is the reason Calabar women are as Hot as pussy__, too much consumption of dog meat.

But truth be told, dog meat has something aphrodisiac and something that neutralizes the effects of alcohol in it.

I can fuck__ a woman for up to 60 minutes and go as many rounds as she allows me every time i eat dog meat. And I can drink more than my normal gauge of beer as well.
grin grin grin grin U no well wallahi. Truly mad man talking. No let my belle bust with laff. Anyway I dash u 1 like.

Re: Bike Man Carrying 8 Dogs At The Back Seat (Photo) by omolayomi06: 1:38pm On Jul 26, 2017
MadManTalking:
Kalabar people kwenu. This is the reason Calabar women are as Hot as pussy__, too much consumption of dog meat.

But truth be told, dog meat has something aphrodisiac and something that neutralizes the effects of alcohol in it.

I can fuck__ a woman for up to 60 minutes and go as many rounds as she allows me every time i eat dog meat. And I can drink more than my normal gauge of beer as well.
brox,,, well done sir...but you funny..
Re: Bike Man Carrying 8 Dogs At The Back Seat (Photo) by kendylet(f): 1:39pm On Jul 26, 2017
abeg wetin dem do? this one wey im tie am like hardened criminal... shocked shocked
Re: Bike Man Carrying 8 Dogs At The Back Seat (Photo) by Nigeriadondie: 1:41pm On Jul 26, 2017
Nairalander pls take note of that pic it is not in Nigeria.
A close look at the number plate u see d flag on the number plate is Togolese flag and the abbreviation TG for Togo and not Nigeria.
Also, I wish to state that not only Calabar people eat dog also if u go to Plateau State, those people I can assure u eat dog either as much or more than d Calabar people. Then also trust Ondo and Ekiti dey will bless ur soul if u give them dog. Infact if dog smell an Ondo or Ekiti belief that dog would be restless.

Re: Bike Man Carrying 8 Dogs At The Back Seat (Photo) by Emperorone(m): 1:51pm On Jul 26, 2017
Billyonaire:
Dogs taste great, while I was at Unical, we enjoyed dog meat with palm wine. There is no meat like it.

Atimbo crew I sight you . Weh don Sir grin
Re: Bike Man Carrying 8 Dogs At The Back Seat (Photo) by one4GOD(f): 1:51pm On Jul 26, 2017
Haphard:
Dog eaters where una dey oooo
Some white person will see this and just faint
Re: Bike Man Carrying 8 Dogs At The Back Seat (Photo) by AuroraB(f): 1:53pm On Jul 26, 2017
ITbomb:
Ondo
Ondo shocked
For real
They also feed on this shocked
Blood of Habakkuk embarassed
Re: Bike Man Carrying 8 Dogs At The Back Seat (Photo) by UDIOK: 2:01pm On Jul 26, 2017
NevetsIbot:
Calabar.... These beautiful creatures for Don enter soup now. Chai
STop being s.i.l.y does that environment look like Calabar for your eye
Re: Bike Man Carrying 8 Dogs At The Back Seat (Photo) by UDIOK: 2:08pm On Jul 26, 2017
NwaAmaikpe:

Most definitely Akwa-Ibom state.

Dog meat is the reason the Anangs are so rabid
This ugly pork.....does that picture look like any Akwa iBom or Cross river soil....always reasoning from your scrotum
Re: Bike Man Carrying 8 Dogs At The Back Seat (Photo) by despam(m): 2:13pm On Jul 26, 2017
AuroraB:
Ondo shocked
For real
They also feed on this shocked
Blood of Habakkuk embarassed

Ondo don't carry last when it has to do with dog meat.

Re: Bike Man Carrying 8 Dogs At The Back Seat (Photo) by Mcreloaded(m): 2:13pm On Jul 26, 2017
Eating dog and eating monkey which is worse
Re: Bike Man Carrying 8 Dogs At The Back Seat (Photo) by Austinoiz(m): 2:19pm On Jul 26, 2017
There is nowhere in ds Country where dog is not meat.
So mek una free calabar people dem.
Re: Bike Man Carrying 8 Dogs At The Back Seat (Photo) by ufuosman(m): 2:20pm On Jul 26, 2017
Calabar united
Re: Bike Man Carrying 8 Dogs At The Back Seat (Photo) by miccollo47: 2:23pm On Jul 26, 2017
Haphard:
Dog eaters where una dey oooo
Calabar Ninja8 the Magnificent. #ThugLife �
Re: Bike Man Carrying 8 Dogs At The Back Seat (Photo) by maverickdude(m): 2:28pm On Jul 26, 2017
Humility017:

hello please can u send me those pics via my email humilityreloaded@gmail.com
sent
Re: Bike Man Carrying 8 Dogs At The Back Seat (Photo) by NevetsIbot(m): 2:29pm On Jul 26, 2017
UDIOK:
STop being s.i.l.y does that environment look like Calabar for your eye
are you dumb? I was just talking according to common belief. those dogs are bound for the pot anyway.

stop being silly yourself and face what concerns you. Dimwit
Re: Bike Man Carrying 8 Dogs At The Back Seat (Photo) by thonyokun(m): 2:36pm On Jul 26, 2017
MadManTalking:

I can fuck__ a woman for up to 60 minutes and go as many rounds as she allows me
every time i eat dog meat. And I can drink more than my normal gauge of beer as well.
Mad man talking. Na u biko
Re: Bike Man Carrying 8 Dogs At The Back Seat (Photo) by VeniJu: 2:42pm On Jul 26, 2017
NevetsIbot:
Calabar.... These beautiful creatures for Don enter soup now. Chai
And where do u think these ones are bein taken to?
Re: Bike Man Carrying 8 Dogs At The Back Seat (Photo) by Nnaminnami(m): 2:51pm On Jul 26, 2017
Rip to those dogs in advance

Re: Bike Man Carrying 8 Dogs At The Back Seat (Photo) by ikorodureporta: 3:05pm On Jul 26, 2017
'

Re: Bike Man Carrying 8 Dogs At The Back Seat (Photo) by mabeni(m): 3:19pm On Jul 26, 2017
7footre:
Calabar Herdsmen

Re: Bike Man Carrying 8 Dogs At The Back Seat (Photo) by fumiswtpusy(f): 3:21pm On Jul 26, 2017
NtoAkwaIbom:

be calling Annang Rabid, and after be hoping on Godswill to lead his people to be slaves to rudderless Biafra. #itippeke.
Looking for every opportunity to do your bmc jo,even when every one knows that nwaamakpe is a comedian.
Yes they are not joining biafra as they are already like their fore father's who fought like the vice president Phillip effiong of biafra.
Seriously I regret been a yoruba girl,our level of pretends is making me sick.you bmc crew are making me hate my tribe the more.
Re: Bike Man Carrying 8 Dogs At The Back Seat (Photo) by Humility017(m): 3:27pm On Jul 26, 2017
maverickdude:
sent
thanks brother

How I Trained My Dog To Walk Off The Leash / Man Feeds His Pet Python With Chickens!! ( Shocking Video) / Pet Hen In China Eats Metal Screws Daily (Pics, Video)