Welcome, Guest: Join Nairaland / LOGIN! / Trending / Recent / New
Stats: 2,798,878 members, 6,688,312 topics. Date: Sunday, 23 January 2022 at 01:29 PM

Itel P51 Review,specs, And Price (100% Battery In 50 Minutes) - Phones - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Science/Technology / Phones / Itel P51 Review,specs, And Price (100% Battery In 50 Minutes) (8554 Views)

Itel P51: Unboxing My New Android Phone / Itel Mobile Unveils P51 – A Powerful Phone That Can Last 3 Days From 1 Charge / Infinix Hot Note X551 Review,Specs, and Price (100% battery in 50 minutes) (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (Reply) (Go Down)

Itel P51 Review,specs, And Price (100% Battery In 50 Minutes) by Glory12345(f): 9:33am On Jul 20, 2017
Review

Itel P51 is a beautifully designed smartphone that is bigger, brighter, and longer than the earlier models of Itel phones.

And it was announced in July 2015 and features 5.5 inch HD 1280*720 display for a better visual experience when viewing videos, pictures or playing games.

The dual SIM lets you enjoy cheap calls and data rates from different network providers. To allow for enough space, the SIM ports accommodate microSIM.

Display & Battery

With the 5.5 inch capacitive display, you can easily navigate different applications on the phone. The rich colour and contrast make images appear in excellent quality with a screen resolution of 720 x 1280 pixel.

You can catch as much fun as you desire with the Itel P51 which has a long lasting battery life. The manufactures claim the device has a 2-day battery life.

In addition to this, the smartphone offers a whopping 600 hours of standby time. Long battery life is a feature I so much desire in smartphones, don’t know about you.

The 5000mAh lithium polymer battery offers a 7-hour usage when charged for only 15 minutes. The fast charging technology lets your device attain 100% charge in 50 minutes making the time you separate with your phone shorter.

Camera & Processor

The rear 8MP camera enables you to take captivating photos. The camera is equipped with OV8865 image sensor to give a high performance. The camera also allows you to capture HD videos at 30fps.

The Itel P51 also features a front camera of 2MP which supports 75 degrees wide angle shooting for cool selfies with family and friends.

Connectivity & Memory

For connectivity, the device is WiFi and 3G enabled. You can easily share pictures, videos, documents over the internet and make video calls
without having to worry about slow internet connection.

The availability of large storage enables you to keep all memory alive in addition to useful data for important tasks.

Important!

Please note that there might have been a fall in price. Click the ‘Buy Now’ button to view the current price

Thanks Viewers don't forget to share your Views.
Re: Itel P51 Review,specs, And Price (100% Battery In 50 Minutes) by Glory12345(f): 9:39am On Jul 20, 2017
Images More To Come.

2 Likes

Re: Itel P51 Review,specs, And Price (100% Battery In 50 Minutes) by Glory12345(f): 5:05pm On Jul 20, 2017
Nice Review Watvh,Comment,Liek and don''t forget the new P51 Anuoluwapo23
Re: Itel P51 Review,specs, And Price (100% Battery In 50 Minutes) by Anuoluwapo23(f): 9:37pm On Jul 20, 2017
Nice review of the p51
Re: Itel P51 Review,specs, And Price (100% Battery In 50 Minutes) by Anuoluwapo23(f): 10:34pm On Jul 20, 2017
Pictures pls else we wont buy itel o
Re: Itel P51 Review,specs, And Price (100% Battery In 50 Minutes) by Glory12345(f): 9:45am On Jul 21, 2017
i will upload soon. thanks. go get your itel p51
Anuoluwapo23:
Pictures pls
Re: Itel P51 Review,specs, And Price (100% Battery In 50 Minutes) by nosiebaba(m): 2:08pm On Jul 21, 2017
Price
Re: Itel P51 Review,specs, And Price (100% Battery In 50 Minutes) by Anuoluwapo23(f): 11:04am On Jul 22, 2017
How much is it?
Re: Itel P51 Review,specs, And Price (100% Battery In 50 Minutes) by Anuoluwapo23(f): 11:06am On Jul 22, 2017
Glory12345:
i will upload soon. thanks. go get your itel p51
Aiit will be expecting it.Thanks lovely p51
Re: Itel P51 Review,specs, And Price (100% Battery In 50 Minutes) by BrownShawty(f): 12:07pm On Jul 22, 2017
Anuoluwapo23:
How much is it?
29,800Naira
Re: Itel P51 Review,specs, And Price (100% Battery In 50 Minutes) by BrownShawty(f): 12:12pm On Jul 22, 2017
Price should be around 29800 at retail price,ut might increase anyways
nosiebaba:
Price
Re: Itel P51 Review,specs, And Price (100% Battery In 50 Minutes) by BrownShawty(f): 12:13pm On Jul 22, 2017
Nice review,making me love the phone more. I'm even confused on which one to buy,I think this P51 I'd my favourite
Glory12345:
Review

Itel P51 is a beautifully designed smartphone that is bigger, brighter, and longer than the earlier models of Itel phones.

And it was announced in July 2015 and features 5.5 inch HD 1280*720 display for a better visual experience when viewing videos, pictures or playing games.

The dual SIM lets you enjoy cheap calls and data rates from different network providers. To allow for enough space, the SIM ports accommodate microSIM.

Display & Battery

With the 5.5 inch capacitive display, you can easily navigate different applications on the phone. The rich colour and contrast make images appear in excellent quality with a screen resolution of 720 x 1280 pixel.

You can catch as much fun as you desire with the Itel P51 which has a long lasting battery life. The manufactures claim the device has a 2-day battery life.

In addition to this, the smartphone offers a whopping 600 hours of standby time. Long battery life is a feature I so much desire in smartphones, don’t know about you.

The 5000mAh lithium polymer battery offers a 7-hour usage when charged for only 15 minutes. The fast charging technology lets your device attain 100% charge in 50 minutes making the time you separate with your phone shorter.

Camera & Processor

The rear 8MP camera enables you to take captivating photos. The camera is equipped with OV8865 image sensor to give a high performance. The camera also allows you to capture HD videos at 30fps.

The Itel P51 also features a front camera of 2MP which supports 75 degrees wide angle shooting for cool selfies with family and friends.

Connectivity & Memory

For connectivity, the device is WiFi and 3G enabled. You can easily share pictures, videos, documents over the internet and make video calls
without having to worry about slow internet connection.

The availability of large storage enables you to keep all memory alive in addition to useful data for important tasks.

Important!

Please note that there might have been a fall in price. Click the ‘Buy Now’ button to view the current price

Thanks Viewers don't forget to share your Views.
Re: Itel P51 Review,specs, And Price (100% Battery In 50 Minutes) by Anuoluwapo23(f): 4:59pm On Jul 22, 2017
BrownShawty:
29,800Naira
oh aiit thanks I hope I enjoy the p51
Re: Itel P51 Review,specs, And Price (100% Battery In 50 Minutes) by Freak101(f): 5:23pm On Jul 22, 2017
P51 is a classy phone, less noise, great wave
Re: Itel P51 Review,specs, And Price (100% Battery In 50 Minutes) by Anuoluwapo23(f): 8:19pm On Jul 22, 2017
Freak101:
P51 is a classy phone, less noise, great wave
I agree with you on this one tho the p51 is a great device
Re: Itel P51 Review,specs, And Price (100% Battery In 50 Minutes) by Anuoluwapo23(f): 8:15am On Jul 23, 2017
grin grin cheesy like na wetin sef shey na itel dey make us fight?
Glory12345:
Nice Review Watvh,Comment,Liek and don''t forget the new P51 Anuoluwapo23
Re: Itel P51 Review,specs, And Price (100% Battery In 50 Minutes) by Freak101(f): 5:27pm On Jul 23, 2017
Wow 100% in 50minutes?didn't know that it has got fast charge o
Re: Itel P51 Review,specs, And Price (100% Battery In 50 Minutes) by Glory12345(f): 6:11pm On Jul 23, 2017
Anuoluwapo23:
How much is it?
the p51 is 28,900
Re: Itel P51 Review,specs, And Price (100% Battery In 50 Minutes) by Glory12345(f): 6:12pm On Jul 23, 2017
BrownShawty:
Nice review,making me love the phone more. I'm even confused on which one to buy,I think this P51 I'd my favourite
yea your should get the p51 its tested and trusted I am sure you'd enjoy it
Re: Itel P51 Review,specs, And Price (100% Battery In 50 Minutes) by Glory12345(f): 8:05pm On Jul 23, 2017
Freak101:
Wow 100% in 50minutes?didn't know that it has got fast charge o
yea its a really nice device actually
Re: Itel P51 Review,specs, And Price (100% Battery In 50 Minutes) by ritababe(f): 10:10pm On Jul 23, 2017
2mp front camera and 1 gig ram?..
itel never ready.
Re: Itel P51 Review,specs, And Price (100% Battery In 50 Minutes) by Oscarpraise(m): 2:03am On Jul 24, 2017
For that 5000mAh battery size, the itel P51 is quite cheap and very affordable.
Re: Itel P51 Review,specs, And Price (100% Battery In 50 Minutes) by Glory12345(f): 5:59am On Jul 24, 2017
Oscarpraise:
For that 5000mAh battery size, the itel P51 is quite cheap and very affordable.
yea the p51 is very affordable don't know why people are complaining tho.
Re: Itel P51 Review,specs, And Price (100% Battery In 50 Minutes) by Anuoluwapo23(f): 3:47pm On Jul 24, 2017
Ahnahn but itel is trying there best na this p51 is very nice o apart from the specs.
ritababe:
2mp front camera and 1 gig ram?..

itel never ready.
Re: Itel P51 Review,specs, And Price (100% Battery In 50 Minutes) by ryfoz(m): 10:10pm On Aug 02, 2017
Anuoluwapo23:
Ahnahn but itel is trying there best na this p51 is very nice o apart from the specs.

What's nice about it without the specs? Empty metallic case or the design which is similar to the previous ones

Abeg
Re: Itel P51 Review,specs, And Price (100% Battery In 50 Minutes) by ritababe(f): 7:21am On Aug 03, 2017
Glory12345:
Review

Itel P51 is a beautifully designed smartphone that is bigger, brighter, and longer than the earlier models of Itel phones.

And it was announced in July 2015 and features 5.5 inch HD 1280*720 display for a better visual experience when viewing videos, pictures or playing games.

The dual SIM lets you enjoy cheap calls and data rates from different network providers. To allow for enough space, the SIM ports accommodate microSIM.

Display & Battery

With the 5.5 inch capacitive display, you can easily navigate different applications on the phone. The rich colour and contrast make images appear in excellent quality with a screen resolution of 720 x 1280 pixel.

You can catch as much fun as you desire with the Itel P51 which has a long lasting battery life. The manufactures claim the device has a 2-day battery life.

In addition to this, the smartphone offers a whopping 600 hours of standby time. Long battery life is a feature I so much desire in smartphones, don’t know about you.

The 5000mAh lithium polymer battery offers a 7-hour usage when charged for only 15 minutes. The fast charging technology lets your device attain 100% charge in 50 minutes making the time you separate with your phone shorter.

Camera & Processor

The rear 8MP camera enables you to take captivating photos. The camera is equipped with OV8865 image sensor to give a high performance. The camera also allows you to capture HD videos at 30fps.

The Itel P51 also features a front camera of 2MP which supports 75 degrees wide angle shooting for cool selfies with family and friends.

Connectivity & Memory

For connectivity, the device is WiFi and 3G enabled. You can easily share pictures, videos, documents over the internet and make video calls
without having to worry about slow internet connection.

The availability of large storage enables you to keep all memory alive in addition to useful data for important tasks.

Important!

Please note that there might have been a fall in price. Click the ‘Buy Now’ button to view the current price

Thanks Viewers don't forget to share your Views.

madam stop lying to yourself, p51 takes 6 hours to charge fully and it was released 2017 not 2015.


u don't even know what u are talking about u just open thread for opening sake,
Re: Itel P51 Review,specs, And Price (100% Battery In 50 Minutes) by Freak101(f): 12:25pm On Aug 04, 2017
Glory12345:
yea its a really nice device actually
I know p51 is cool..thanks
Re: Itel P51 Review,specs, And Price (100% Battery In 50 Minutes) by Freak101(f): 12:28pm On Aug 04, 2017
ritababe:


madam stop lying to yourself, p51 takes 6 hours to charge fully and it was released 2017 not 2015.


u don't even know what u are talking about u just open thread for opening sake,
also thought as much that P51 cannot take 50minutes to be full,like I heard,the battery is really strong so I just assumes that it will take a while to charge full not 50mins
Re: Itel P51 Review,specs, And Price (100% Battery In 50 Minutes) by Glory12345(f): 3:41pm On Aug 04, 2017
Alright but apart from knowing have you bought ur own itel p51?
Freak101:
I know p51 is cool..thanks
Re: Itel P51 Review,specs, And Price (100% Battery In 50 Minutes) by Glory12345(f): 3:41pm On Aug 04, 2017
Thanks for agreeing jare i love this itel p51 so much.
Anuoluwapo23:
I agree with you on this one tho the p51 is a great device
Re: Itel P51 Review,specs, And Price (100% Battery In 50 Minutes) by Glory12345(f): 3:42pm On Aug 04, 2017
That was a mistake and stop saying am lying i use itel p51 and tht should be a mistake i made.
ritababe:


madam stop lying to yourself, p51 takes 6 hours to charge fully and it was released 2017 not 2015.


u don't even know what u are talking about u just open thread for opening sake,
Re: Itel P51 Review,specs, And Price (100% Battery In 50 Minutes) by sicily4u: 4:37pm On Aug 04, 2017
Glory12345:
That was a mistake and stop saying am lying i use itel p51 and tht should be a mistake i made.

OK how many hrs does it take to charge full from 0%to 100% and again does the battery last for 3days as they claim ?

(1) (2) (Reply)

Nairaland Forum Now Free For All Users - Unlimited Browsing / Twitter stops counting photos, links, and usernames in its 140-character limit / Ininix Hot 2 Multitasking

(Go Up)

Sections: politics (1) business autos (1) jobs (1) career education (1) romance computers phones travel sports fashion health
religion celebs tv-movies music-radio literature webmasters programming techmarket

Links: (1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2022 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 115
Disclaimer: Every Nairaland member is solely responsible for anything that he/she posts or uploads on Nairaland.