Stats: 3,153,491 members, 7,819,790 topics. Date: Monday, 06 May 2024 at 11:27 PM

Abuja And False Prophets - Religion - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Religion / Abuja And False Prophets (788 Views)

Identify False Prophets, Preachers & Pastors / Prophets Speaks On Cause Of Ebony’s Death, She Went For Juju (video) / False Evidence Against Apostle Johnson Suleman REVEALED. (2) (3) (4)

Abuja And False Prophets by eberetos: 8:47am On Jul 28, 2017
Just as we have genuine prophets and pastors, we also have false prophets and pastors that "struggle" to behave like genuine ones... "But by their fruits we shall know them"

Abuja is a place soaked with false pastors and prophets, though we still have good churches in there with beautiful testimonies such as redeemed church, deeper life, living faith, dunamis gospel intl, mountian of fire, salvation ministries and other good ones....

These false men sap people with seeds & yeye prophecies. They know what people want & they know Abuja babes are looking for husband's, so they manipulate them with prophecies such as " If you know you want to marry by September, come & drop a seed of 40,000 on this altar, the first 200 people that drop the money are going to marry white men", and then you may notice ladies doing "usian bolt" to go and sow... At the end of the day, they wont even see a transgender, talk more of a normal white man to marry...............,.......A question: Did you sow seed to your father before he paid your school fees in the university?
Re: Abuja And False Prophets by Nobody: 10:11am On Jul 28, 2017
eberetos:
Just as we have genuine prophets and pastors, we also have false prophets and pastors that "struggle" to behave like genuine ones... "But by their fruits we shall know them"

Abuja is a place soaked with false pastors and prophets, though we still have good churches in there with beautiful testimonies such as redeemed church, deeper life, living faith, dunamis gospel intl, mountian of fire, salvation ministries and other good ones....

These false men sap people with seeds & yeye prophecies. They know what people want & they know Abuja babes are looking for husband's, so they manipulate them with prophecies such as " If you know you want to marry by September, come & drop a seed of 40,000 on this altar, the first 200 people that drop the money are going to marry white men", and then you may notice ladies doing "usian bolt" to go and sow... At the end of the day, they wont even see a transgender, talk more of a normal white man to marry...............,.......A question: Did you sow seed to your father before he paid your school fees in the university?
Are the people complaining or were they at gun point to sow seed?
Re: Abuja And False Prophets by revelatiorcm(m): 11:48am On Jul 28, 2017
It is the fulfilment of the scriptures and there is nothing we can do to avert it, otherwise it would make God a liar, He watches over His word in order to perform it, that's how He killed Ahab after the prophecy of Elijah, God had to cause a lying spirit to enter into the prophets so that they could entice Ahab, that His word might be fulfilled

there will be more and more over all the world, even here in South Africa there are, but they all serve God for His own divine purpose.
glory be to His Name.
Re: Abuja And False Prophets by Nephilim: 1:26pm On Jul 28, 2017
Lolz... Na wa o. Very very interesting.

Still On The Countdown... / Giving Of Tithe, Offering, First Fruit Is A Personal Decision - Dr. D.k Olukoya / The Passover Meal/Pesach: Not cannibalism.

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 16