Stats: 3,151,595 members, 7,812,952 topics. Date: Monday, 29 April 2024 at 11:24 PM

Apostle Johnson Suleman’s Shoes In These Photos - Celebrities (3) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Entertainment / Celebrities / Apostle Johnson Suleman’s Shoes In These Photos (48317 Views)

Caption These Photos Of Davido At NYSC Orientation Camp In Lagos / Cossy Orjiakor: "I Dislike Iyabo Ojo, Daniella Okeke & Apostle Johnson Suleman" / Aminu Danladi's Shoes In Picture With Williams Uchemba Got Nigerians Talking (2) (3) (4)

Re: Apostle Johnson Suleman’s Shoes In These Photos by Siscooh: 4:18pm On Aug 01, 2017
Right in my city. Basking in God's Glory these 3days
Re: Apostle Johnson Suleman’s Shoes In These Photos by Nobody: 4:18pm On Aug 01, 2017
teemanbastos:
then why haven't you opened one?

Owning an oil well is lucrative. Only a fool will say otherwise.

With this knowledge why have you not owned yours too?
Re: Apostle Johnson Suleman’s Shoes In These Photos by brightdave: 4:20pm On Aug 01, 2017
I won't be surprised if they show us his tie next week, must you always critisize , na wa ooo
Re: Apostle Johnson Suleman’s Shoes In These Photos by Henrydboss: 5:30pm On Aug 01, 2017
Pls does anyone know any university offering aeronautical engineering in Nigeria?? I recently applied for mechanical engineering in fupre but I don't know if they offer it as one of the final year options areas in mechanical engineering any fupre mechanical engineering student in the house thanks
Re: Apostle Johnson Suleman’s Shoes In These Photos by lilytender: 5:35pm On Aug 01, 2017
CAPTAIND5235:
This is what happens when the Lord lifts a man up and blesses him, His Haters will become so jobless to the extent of noticing his shoes..lol
Ride on pastor..God is on your side..

Daddy Frrezze is not jobless, I am not jobless either; yet we can confidently say that the guy is a FRAUSTER. So, go and die.

Re: Apostle Johnson Suleman’s Shoes In These Photos by enemyofprogress: 5:39pm On Aug 01, 2017
How much did he boughted them?
Re: Apostle Johnson Suleman’s Shoes In These Photos by Chinagurum1995(m): 11:53pm On Aug 01, 2017
hahahahahaha his shoes is Fine oooooo. grin
Re: Apostle Johnson Suleman’s Shoes In These Photos by JegaQuin: 5:38am On Aug 02, 2017
OrestesDante:

If Apostle Suleiman wear Dunlop slippers una go talk say na Gucci slippers.

If you say that church is a lucrative business you should also get a lucrative business.

Minding one's business is maturity on its own

am thinking of starting a church biz, what are the first step pls? grin
Re: Apostle Johnson Suleman’s Shoes In These Photos by Nobody: 4:19pm On Aug 05, 2017
man just check news out.. Jesus come quick!

American Rapper XXXTENTACION Shot Dead! / Olamide, Babajide Sanwo-Olu And Dapo Abiodun Pictured Together / Policeman Slapped By Seun Kuti Is In 'Coma' - Police

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 9