Stats: 3,150,830 members, 7,810,189 topics. Date: Friday, 26 April 2024 at 10:54 PM

Fairly Used Broom Sells For N12,600 On Ebay - Business (3) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Business / Fairly Used Broom Sells For N12,600 On Ebay (39802 Views)

Dollar Sells For N445 As Forex Scarcity Persists / Dollar Sells For N420, Naira Crashes In Value / This Is What N100 Broom In Ondo Looks Like. The Hardship Is Real (2) (3) (4)

Re: Fairly Used Broom Sells For N12,600 On Ebay by enomakos(m): 4:18pm On Aug 04, 2017
Mightyraw:
The question is , Who will buy that broom
someone will
Re: Fairly Used Broom Sells For N12,600 On Ebay by Mightyraw(m): 4:29pm On Aug 04, 2017
enomakos:
someone will
will you?
Re: Fairly Used Broom Sells For N12,600 On Ebay by enomakos(m): 4:31pm On Aug 04, 2017
Mightyraw:
will you?
yes
Re: Fairly Used Broom Sells For N12,600 On Ebay by Mightyraw(m): 4:33pm On Aug 04, 2017
enomakos:
yes
Good luck
Re: Fairly Used Broom Sells For N12,600 On Ebay by DivneFavour(m): 4:57pm On Aug 04, 2017
Na private jet for that side. Don't ask me which side.
Re: Fairly Used Broom Sells For N12,600 On Ebay by Nobody: 5:12pm On Aug 04, 2017
Sorry Nigerians! You can't sell on eBay.
Re: Fairly Used Broom Sells For N12,600 On Ebay by kayalla(f): 6:23pm On Aug 04, 2017
KKKWHITE:
for sweeping?
its not for ordinary sweeping. cheesy cheesy
Re: Fairly Used Broom Sells For N12,600 On Ebay by jaybee(f): 7:30pm On Aug 04, 2017
Axsetup:

Source: https://www.thecable.ng/extra-fairly-used-broom-sells-n12600-ebay

Why do you want to put sand in someone's garri?

These items you buy in the market do you know their cost price?

Do you know the cost of shipping this broom to its destination?

Please next time be careful not to use social media to destroy other people's businesses.
Re: Fairly Used Broom Sells For N12,600 On Ebay by Somatic(m): 8:11pm On Aug 04, 2017
Oga Lai Mohammed, come see export commodity. Change is now sold on eBay.
Re: Fairly Used Broom Sells For N12,600 On Ebay by Chivadoski(m): 9:54pm On Aug 04, 2017
Na APC broom be dat oooo, i pity ppl wey go buy am.
Re: Fairly Used Broom Sells For N12,600 On Ebay by Trexnemesis(m): 11:54pm On Aug 04, 2017
Even chewing sticks dey there for $ price.

Why Naira Will Continue To Appreciate / Dangote: 27 Staff Shot During Closure Of Our Factory By Kogi Govt / Efe Ejere's Mother's Burial: Obi Cubana, 36 Pals Squad, Others Storm Delta

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 11