Stats: 3,158,163 members, 7,835,895 topics. Date: Tuesday, 21 May 2024 at 05:03 PM

A Street In Lagos Just Imagine!! - Politics (2) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Politics / A Street In Lagos Just Imagine!! (4639 Views)

Tribunal Verdict: Bayelsans Hit The Street In Jubilation [Photos] / Man Cooking, Bathing & Sleeping On The Street In Protest Of 2019 Election / Umahi Condemns Renaming Of Abakaliki Street In Anambra (2) (3) (4)

Re: A Street In Lagos Just Imagine!! by hysteriabox(m): 5:33pm On Aug 07, 2017
Waiting for government as usual. Meanwhile sickness ain't waiting. We are directly responsible for our lives. Waiting on politicians is what got us into this mess in the first place
Re: A Street In Lagos Just Imagine!! by VocalWalls: 6:10pm On Aug 07, 2017
colossus91:
This labaka street mosafejo Amukoko in ifelodun lcda and are saying everywhere is OK can the chairman of local government live in this place.......eko oni baje ooo smiley
unkku lalastica come and see!,

Goat.

What you see in the west is also abundant in the East.

There are places like these everywhere.

What will you benefit by mocking residents instead of compelling the government to do its job?

How more fortunate do you think you are?

What does your rented apartment look like?

You better grow up.

1diot.

PS; image 1 is Lagos, Image 2 is Anambra

Re: A Street In Lagos Just Imagine!! by adexdon(m): 6:38pm On Aug 07, 2017
av u been to ajegunle Syd @op
Re: A Street In Lagos Just Imagine!! by eposho: 6:41pm On Aug 07, 2017
Nigerians are professional hand folder.
Your street is minging and everyone waiting for the non existing local government.
Re: A Street In Lagos Just Imagine!! by cybriz82(m): 7:53pm On Aug 07, 2017
Ereolamide:
Lie kill you, that is Onitsha

n bury him.
Re: A Street In Lagos Just Imagine!! by colossus91(m): 7:54pm On Aug 07, 2017
VocalWalls:

Goat.

What you see in the west is also abundant in the East.

There are places like these everywhere.

What will you benefit by mocking residents instead of compelling the government to do its job?

How more fortunate do you think you are?

What does your rented apartment look like?

You better grow up.

1diot.

PS; image 1 is Lagos, Image 2 is Anambra
oga i never made this pics to insult anyone pls i only mentioned the chairman of that local govt hzba did i insult yoruba?
Re: A Street In Lagos Just Imagine!! by VocalWalls: 8:35pm On Aug 07, 2017
colossus91:

oga i never made this pics to insult anyone pls i only mentioned the chairman of that local govt hzba did i insult yoruba?

Apologies.

But please desist from creating such chaotic threads.
Re: A Street In Lagos Just Imagine!! by kettykin: 10:38pm On Aug 07, 2017
Lagos is just an overated , overhyped slum , i will not be surprised if biafrans leave how lagos will degenrate into a Dirt city , people still defeacate in open gutters in lagos
Re: A Street In Lagos Just Imagine!! by dnawah(m): 11:07pm On Aug 07, 2017
Ereolamide:
Lie kill you, that is Onitsha
lie bury u it is aba.
Re: A Street In Lagos Just Imagine!! by Emempaul(m): 12:14am On Aug 08, 2017
@op u are very heartless and wicked and selfish for posting a picture of flooded sango otta as a city in Lagos. haba!!! fear God ooo. how can u build a urban center with Ni effective drainage??
Re: A Street In Lagos Just Imagine!! by Henrydone: 12:19am On Aug 08, 2017
This folks does not even knows the difference between Lagos city and Lagos state

Re: A Street In Lagos Just Imagine!! by raker300: 7:50am On Aug 09, 2017
Mynd44, why isn't this on front page?

Photos: See The Poor Road Construction Orji Uzor Kalu Is Handling In Abia State / Kano State Governor Involved In Sex tape Scandal / “Tell Them That I’m Not Godswill Akpabio” – Fayose Fires EFCC, APC

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 14