Stats: 3,161,617 members, 7,847,593 topics. Date: Saturday, 01 June 2024 at 09:44 PM

LEAGOO KIICAA Power discussion thread - Phones (16) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Science/Technology / Phones / LEAGOO KIICAA Power discussion thread (204304 Views)

********Gionee Discussion Thread******** / Leagoo Kiicaa Power After-sale Service Now Available In Nigeria / Infinix Hot 4 PRO (X556) Official Discussion Thread (REVIEW) (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (3) ... (13) (14) (15) (16) (17) (18) (19) ... (96) (Reply) (Go Down)

Re: LEAGOO KIICAA Power discussion thread by sconp: 3:48pm On Nov 15, 2017
Baroba:

The camera is average, but i expected that at this price point, but that 4000mah can last for Africa..

Thanks man, does this mean that the infinix hot camera is far better than it?
Re: LEAGOO KIICAA Power discussion thread by bobo65(m): 3:58pm On Nov 15, 2017
sconp:

Thanks man, does this mean that the infinix hot camera is far better than it?

That phone prolly has same 6/10 camera

Re: LEAGOO KIICAA Power discussion thread by nenergy(m): 8:37am On Nov 16, 2017
1boylikevhis:
No man, HT17 Pro.
Makes sense asF, than my expectations. I go later buy Ht50 sha
Hello, a customer wants Homtom HT17 and asked me to advise him. What would you say are the cons of the phone so far? Thanks
Re: LEAGOO KIICAA Power discussion thread by 1boylikevhis(m): 9:28am On Nov 16, 2017
nenergy:

Hello, a customer wants Homtom HT17 and asked me to advise him. What would you say are the cons of the phone so far? Thanks
If they're a camera and battery freak? then they should stay away from HT17 or the Pro Variant. Not when there are options out there. I'd advise they get the Leagoo Kiica Power instead if the smaller screen isn't an handicap for them.

Re: LEAGOO KIICAA Power discussion thread by nenergy(m): 10:25am On Nov 16, 2017
1boylikevhis:
If they're a camera and battery freak? then they should stay away from HT17 or the Pro Variant. Not when there are options out there. I'd advise they get the Leagoo Kiica Power instead if the smaller screen isn't an handicap for them.
Many thanks. This is very helpful.

Re: LEAGOO KIICAA Power discussion thread by worldgee101: 12:42am On Nov 17, 2017
nenergy:
No quick charge capacity. Not for a device of that price. 4000mAh is a big battery, so if you're not touching it while charging... should be 100 in less than 1 hour 30 mins
A 4000mah batt charging full in less than 1hr 30mins.... and it's not fast charging? Is dis sarcasm or what?

Re: LEAGOO KIICAA Power discussion thread by nenergy(m): 4:28am On Nov 17, 2017
worldgee101:
A 4000mah batt charging full in less than 1hr 30mins.... and it's not fast charging? Is dis sarcasm or what?
Well, that's the feedback my customer gave. He said he didn't touch it while charging. I'll confirm
Re: LEAGOO KIICAA Power discussion thread by steviano(m): 1:37am On Nov 18, 2017
See I am using kiica power and it takes 3 and the half hour to get fully charged sometimes it takes more than that! You people should stop passing wrong info..... To me the phone get small wahala it hangs once you put on your data... And if you are charging with power bank you are sitting on a long thing an hour charge will only give you 15% and that's when the phone is off.. The phone is not okay from heavy user at all..... Though it's cool for the price

Re: LEAGOO KIICAA Power discussion thread by Nobody: 11:32am On Nov 18, 2017

Re: LEAGOO KIICAA Power discussion thread by noobody(m): 12:25pm On Nov 19, 2017
Get your cheap $$$$$$ still avail for all your aliexpress orders,
Express delivery(5 working days or less avail)for all newly launched and old xiaomi products only.
the rest like leeco,oukitel,doogee,LEEAGO,huawei,umidigi,products would be delivered in 2 weeks.
Aliexpress check out available!(old accounts only,new accounts less than 100$ allowed).

Callls/whatsapp
Re: LEAGOO KIICAA Power discussion thread by iammanuel(m): 6:37am On Nov 20, 2017
1boylikevhis:
Depends on your preferred store. mine takes 21-24 days.

They just shipped it.. . E never reach Nigeria ba

Re: LEAGOO KIICAA Power discussion thread by davolas(m): 8:27am On Nov 20, 2017
steviano:
See I am using kiica power and it takes 3 and the half hour to get fully charged sometimes it takes more than that! You people should stop passing wrong info..... To me the phone get small wahala it hangs once you put on your data... And if you are charging with power bank you are sitting on a long thing an hour charge will only give you 15% and that's when the phone is off.. The phone is not okay from heavy user at all..... Though it's cool for the price

kilode, wat brand of pbank u using, get a faster charger u tout will change bro
Re: LEAGOO KIICAA Power discussion thread by bobo65(m): 9:16am On Nov 20, 2017
davolas:

kilode, wat brand of pbank u using, get a faster charger u tout will change bro

Maybe he got a defective device

Got full charge with d follow Come charger in about 2hrs or lesser
Re: LEAGOO KIICAA Power discussion thread by nenergy(m): 4:29pm On Nov 20, 2017
worldgee101:
I confirmed. A 3.0A charger was used.
Re: LEAGOO KIICAA Power discussion thread by chikago1: 5:43pm On Nov 20, 2017
hey, I ordered the leagoo KIICAA power on Jumia global yesterday, does anyone know how long it will take b4 I can get it? and I live in nasarawa
Re: LEAGOO KIICAA Power discussion thread by davolas(m): 6:17pm On Nov 20, 2017
chikago1:
hey, I ordered the leagoo KIICAA power on Jumia global yesterday, does anyone know how long it will take b4 I can get it? and I live in nasarawa

atmost 10days
Re: LEAGOO KIICAA Power discussion thread by davolas(m): 6:19pm On Nov 20, 2017
Apart from camera � d phone is gr8, d selfie � camera is awesome but back camera not too gr8 but any other thing super excellent yet to experience any lagging

mind you new leagoo kiica for sale

call or whatsapp 08023102985
Re: LEAGOO KIICAA Power discussion thread by davolas(m): 6:30pm On Nov 20, 2017
intrested should msg moi
Re: LEAGOO KIICAA Power discussion thread by davolas(m): 6:31pm On Nov 20, 2017
davolas:
intrested should msg moi
Re: LEAGOO KIICAA Power discussion thread by bobo65(m): 6:34pm On Nov 20, 2017
davolas:
Apart from camera � d phone is gr8, d selfie � camera is awesome but back camera not too gr8 but any other thing super excellent yet to experience any lagging

mind you new leagoo kiica for sale

call or whatsapp 08023102985

HOw much?

And I hope it's newly new
Re: LEAGOO KIICAA Power discussion thread by davolas(m): 6:36pm On Nov 20, 2017
bobo65:

HOw much?

And I hope it's newly new

23k just got it from aliexpress after d testing it to confirm if its working its back to the box again
Re: LEAGOO KIICAA Power discussion thread by davolas(m): 6:37pm On Nov 20, 2017
[quote author=davolas post=62558808][/quote]
Re: LEAGOO KIICAA Power discussion thread by davolas(m): 6:39pm On Nov 20, 2017
[quote author=davolas post=62559012][/quote]

Re: LEAGOO KIICAA Power discussion thread by chikago1: 11:03pm On Nov 20, 2017
davolas:

atmost 10days
thanks. I was afraid that it would take a month
Re: LEAGOO KIICAA Power discussion thread by 1boylikevhis(m): 8:45am On Nov 21, 2017
iammanuel:

They just shipped it.. . E never reach Nigeria ba
Yes Boss. E still dey port dey wait make carrier pick am sef.
Re: LEAGOO KIICAA Power discussion thread by xclusive600(m): 12:52pm On Nov 21, 2017
yusods:
The battery usage today from about 6:30am at 83%

How Good is the phone i want to buy upload more screenshot oc the interface

Re: LEAGOO KIICAA Power discussion thread by xclusive600(m): 12:52pm On Nov 21, 2017
yusods:
The battery usage today from about 6:30am at 83%

How Good is the phone i want to buy upload more screenshot of the interface
Re: LEAGOO KIICAA Power discussion thread by iammanuel(m): 1:54pm On Nov 21, 2017
1boylikevhis:
Yes Boss. E still dey port dey wait make carrier pick am sef.

Make I request for shipment details or make I track straight from Ali App?? ? Because I try to track am with the tracking number from another site but they say not Found
Re: LEAGOO KIICAA Power discussion thread by bizhop01: 6:31pm On Nov 21, 2017
[quote author=steviano post=62479056]See I am using kiica power and it takes 3 and the half hour to get fully charged sometimes it takes more than that! You people should stop passing wrong info..... To me the phone get small wahala it hangs once you put on your data... And if you are charging with power bank you are sitting on a long thing an hour charge will only give you 15% and that's when the phone is off.. The phone is not okay from heavy user at all..... Though it's cool for the price

I just find out that some kiicaa power are fake, i got the new phone from jumia (gold colour)it have two sim slot, & micro sd card at upper right hand side of the device,
AC charger have 3pin WHITE in colour & the usb cabel is BLACK in colour.

While i see some the unbox online that it have no sd card slot,& the charger is 2pin black,usb cable also black in colour,
pls help,what do you guys seen on your kiicaa power,so that i will know what to do urgently.
Re: LEAGOO KIICAA Power discussion thread by bizhop01: 6:36pm On Nov 21, 2017
[quote author=yusods post=62309553]

I am having the same problem too.
What I do is to leave the phone for 1-2 minutes before pressing.

I just find out that some kiicaa power are fake, i got the new phone from jumia (gold colour)it have two sim slot, & micro sd card at upper right hand side of the device, AC charger have 3pin WHITE in colour & the usb cabel is BLACK in colour.

While i see some the unbox online that it have no sd card slot,& the charger is 2pin black,usb cable also black in colour,
pls help,what do you guys seen on your kiicaa power,so that i will know what to do urgently.
Re: LEAGOO KIICAA Power discussion thread by davolas(m): 7:36pm On Nov 21, 2017
[quote author=bizhop01 post=62589889][/quote]

read specs review that on jumia has got no problem its just d norm as that of aliexpress, dnt b carried away by most tings you see, its 3plug charger, green ba3,2sim slots, nd has got mmc slot
Re: LEAGOO KIICAA Power discussion thread by bizhop01: 7:55pm On Nov 21, 2017
[quote author=davolas post=62591396]

read specs review that on jumia has got no problem its just d norm as that of aliexpress, dnt b carried away by most tings you see, its 3plug charger, green ba3,2sim slots, nd has got mmc slot

Secondly the device don't detect my sim card

(1) (2) (3) ... (13) (14) (15) (16) (17) (18) (19) ... (96) (Reply)

Lovely Text Messages / Come In For Important Android Free & Paid Apps® [Android Solutions Headquarter] / How To Download ANY YOUTUBE VIDEO Using Your Blackberry

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 47