Stats: 3,165,405 members, 7,861,141 topics. Date: Saturday, 15 June 2024 at 02:57 AM

Messi Refuse To Sign New Deal - Sports - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Entertainment / Sports / Messi Refuse To Sign New Deal (724 Views)

Messi's New Deal At Man City Would See Him Earn N153m Per Day, N4.5bn Per Month / Willian Turns Down New Deal With Chelsea And Set To Move To Arsenal / Marcus Rashford Signs A New Deal That'll See Him Earn £300K Per-week Until 2023 (2) (3) (4)

Messi Refuse To Sign New Deal by Sportnow: 2:58pm On Aug 18, 2017
Barcelona in Lionel Messi limbo as new contract remains unsigned

Lionel Messi is yet to sign the new Barcelona contract that was announced in July amid an early-season meltdown on and off the pitch.

Barca revealed last month that the five-time Ballon d'Or winner, 30, had agreed a fresh deal which will see him stay at Camp Nou until 2021.

A press release on the club's website stated: "The deal will be signed in the coming weeks, when Messi returns to the team for pre-season training."

But after......Read more (215 more words)

Source :-www.sportnow.ga
Re: Messi Refuse To Sign New Deal by Nobody: 3:03pm On Aug 18, 2017
The hypocrites are fallin' apart.

No big club wants Messi, no big player wants to play with him.

He is a selfish, arrogant little dictator prick who wants the world to revolve around him. You must bow to him so his obviously tiny manhood can feel satisfied.

He's finished.

Rot away cretin.

Re: Messi Refuse To Sign New Deal by bossto(m): 3:05pm On Aug 18, 2017
E don be for Barcelona oooo!!!.

They go collect trashing wella this season no be small!!
Re: Messi Refuse To Sign New Deal by Sportnow: 3:38pm On Aug 18, 2017
Who told you no team wants messi? Reverse that statement
Re: Messi Refuse To Sign New Deal by Rapahel1116: 5:35pm On Aug 18, 2017
See as human being de hate on a creature like him....Jesus!!guy u need deliverances......not one BT many ....have u killed someone b4 mehn....messi has a place in every team in d world....Madrid's ex coach said DAT...even Madrid would still need messi.See hate abeg.....mehn...BT na only Ronaldo fans de wish dis kind tin for messi ....messi fans never do DAT...dude stop dis kinda hate if u wanna go far in life ....messi Bleep ur momma neh?
ShyCypher:

He is a selfish, arrogant little dictator prick who wants the world to revolve around him. You must bow to him so his obviously tiny manhood can feel satisfied.

He's finished.

Rot away cretin.

Re: Messi Refuse To Sign New Deal by shogsman(m): 9:25pm On Aug 18, 2017
ShyCypher:

He's finish
Rot away cretin.

Guy u need to take a chill pill,he is successful, try to regard that, tz not like your opinion of him dictates his fame or wealth.
Sometimes it is better to keep MUTE.

Just In / Salah Named Arab Player Of The Year / My Weekend Gift For High Stakers

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 12